Stats: 3,152,085 members, 7,814,753 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:04 PM

My Note5 - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / My Note5 (809 Views)

Do Not Buy The Infinix Note5, I Repeat Again Do Not Buy The Note5, See Details : / Note5 Stylus Teardown:take A Deeper Look Into Note 5 Stylus. / Samsung J6 Or Infinix Note5 Which Should I Buy? (2) (3) (4)

My Note5 by Wayne4uall(m): 9:15am On Dec 10, 2018
good morning guys, pls help with any app that can hide pic and app on my note5, I downloaded calculator but my app is not hiding and all the pic I hide is still reflecting on my gallery, thanks in advance
Re: My Note5 by Curdlebug(m): 9:25am On Dec 10, 2018
As ur hands are not clean, Only God can help you sir.

Re: My Note5 by teebozz: 10:04am On Dec 10, 2018
Download " Vault, from playstore
Re: My Note5 by Nobody: 11:02am On Dec 10, 2018
you don't need an app to add files. just use your file manager. rename the folder with a dot (.) before the name. your videos/pics would automatically hide.

to hide apps, use xos launcher. swipe up with 2 fingers and u can hide apps.
Re: My Note5 by Wayne4uall(m): 12:12pm On Dec 10, 2018
Curdlebug:
As ur hands are not clean, Only God can help you sir.

I think you are a big fool for saying such things, why can't I hide my documents or Pic, if you can't help pls zoom out of here,
Re: My Note5 by Wayne4uall(m): 12:15pm On Dec 10, 2018
mrvocalprowess:
you don't need an app to add files. just use your file manager. rename the folder with a dot (.) before the name. your videos/pics would automatically hide.

to hide apps, use xos launcher. swipe up with 2 fingers and u can hide apps.

Thanks bro, what about the xos launcher I have to download it too from play store, I am using a infinx note 5
Re: My Note5 by Nobody: 1:05pm On Dec 10, 2018
Wayne4uall:

Thanks bro, what about the xos launcher I have to download it too from play store, I am using a infinx note 5

yea. note 5 is android one yeah? so yeah.

Five Reasons Why Android Is Better Than Iphone (fact) / Naija GSM Codes / IS AIRTEL Having Network Issues Today?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8