Stats: 3,324,981 members, 8,419,812 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2026 at 11:33 PM

Question Of The Day! - Nairaland General - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralQuestion Of The Day! (361 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Question Of The Day! by Emmiasky(op): 1:57pm On May 31, 2019
Do you think Nigeria would have been better were it not colonized by the British?

Re: Question Of The Day! by MrBrownJay1(m): 2:39pm On May 31, 2019
colonization didnt bring ANYTHING positive to Africa, and comparing Africa with the middle east (for example), i would say the middle east is better off.
Re: Question Of The Day! by Emmiasky(op): 3:25pm On May 31, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
colonization didnt bring ANYTHING positive to Africa, and comparing Africa with the middle east (for example), i would say the middle east is better off.
Such a pity, yet we hype these people
Re: Question Of The Day! by Emmiasky(op): 3:13pm On Jun 03, 2019
Emmiasky:
Such a pity, yet we hype these people
As in ehn, it's really annoying
1 Reply

Press Freedom, Democracy, And The Question Of Civility In NigeriaEverleigh Labrant: Beyond The Question Of AgeQuestion Of The Day234

EFCC On Kano EmiratesOnes You Are Rich You Become Enemy To Some People, What Could Be The Cause?Kidnapped Daura District Head, Magajin Garin Daura Returned Alive Reunites With