Stats: 3,150,538 members, 7,808,983 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:28 PM

I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile (1943 Views)

Hellow Guys..i M New Here.,kisses / I M An Igbo Girl, I Need A Good Guy For Long Term Relationship / I Need A Wife. Please Contact Me If You Ready. (2) (3) (4)

I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 9:57pm On Oct 16, 2010
send your pix my e-mail is ifeanyifazebook@yahoo.com
tall
slim
pretty
educated,medical
i have all it takes
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 10:01pm On Oct 16, 2010
MutantX:

tall
slim
pretty
educated,medical
i have all it takes

you need help to find one ?

if you cant manage to find one for yourself how are going to manage one that we might think that suit you or one who has interest in you
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by queeneve: 10:03pm On Oct 16, 2010
I have came to the conclusion men who are online begging for women attention are usually rejected, ugly, disgusted, and NOT DATE-ABLE,

This is from my observation, it could be skewed a bit, But I stand firm on the conclusion,
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ochungal(f): 10:09pm On Oct 16, 2010
Poster don't you think you should put your picture up on your profile? Also, is it the woman you're seeking who should be pretty, or are you referring to yourself as pretty? grin grin grin grin grin

Sorry to throw salt in your wound but men are either cute or handsome, NOT PRETTY! Next thing, "MUTANT" as a screen name only solidifies what QueenEve wrote. grin grin

Come again!
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by Nobody: 10:11pm On Oct 16, 2010
Poster, u re in the wrong place
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 10:12pm On Oct 16, 2010
ochungal:

Poster don't you think you should put your picture up on your profile? Also, is it the woman you're seeking who should be pretty, or are you referring to yourself as pretty? grin grin grin grin grin

Sorry to throw salt in your wound but men are either cute or handsome, NOT PRETTY! Next thing, "MUTANT" as a screen name only solidifies what QueenEve wrote. grin grin

Come again!

you right i might a baboon behind the keyboard
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by lovemeall(m): 10:18pm On Oct 16, 2010
may dis might help u http://romanticlovemaking.info

Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 10:27pm On Oct 16, 2010
i hav a pix
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ochungal(f): 10:40pm On Oct 16, 2010
^^^ if you have a picture then post it. That's step one.  Rewrite you profile. Elaborate a little about yourself and tell why you chose this forum in order to find a wife. Be more specific in your hobbies and career. Also, you should address what you want in a wife and what you don't want. You need to be up front from the get go.

** Just trying to help you snag a wife, lol. Don't worry I won't be a candidate.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 16, 2010
@op. I saw a photograph on ur profile, is that how u look?
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 16, 2010
@op. I saw a photograph on ur profile, is that how u look?
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ochungal(f): 10:48pm On Oct 16, 2010
Saw the picture. yu nu bad looking.

1. since you just chilling in the picture and not dress in yu sunday best, I would take it that you are a "take me or leave me" type a guy.

2. Yu look like you quite until provoke.

3. hmmm, what kinda a medical yu into with that hair?

4. Yu look like a mama or granny boy (no offense- its a compliment).

5. But something overshadows you,
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 10:56pm On Oct 16, 2010
tall
slim
pretty
educated,medical
i have all it takes

Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 11:03pm On Oct 16, 2010
got one for you

Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:04pm On Oct 16, 2010
i need a responsible one
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 11:06pm On Oct 16, 2010
define responsible
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 11:08pm On Oct 16, 2010
this one

Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:09pm On Oct 16, 2010
cartoon grin
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MOBO444(f): 11:09pm On Oct 16, 2010
Seriously insane.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:11pm On Oct 16, 2010
Seriously insane.
how?
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ZIMDRILL(m): 11:12pm On Oct 16, 2010
what of her

Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:15pm On Oct 16, 2010
fake beings grin
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by madlady(f): 11:17pm On Oct 16, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Great thread, @Poster has a great sense of humour.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ochungal(f): 11:20pm On Oct 16, 2010
Zim: Fat girl shape like a obesse Donkey. I have NEVER seen a body shape like that before!

Mutant: Yu still have pretty in yu list, I told yu, be specific.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:23pm On Oct 16, 2010
are u really a madlady? grin grin grin
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by madlady(f): 11:27pm On Oct 16, 2010
Yup. I only come online for jokes.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by googles: 11:27pm On Oct 16, 2010
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:29pm On Oct 16, 2010
please i need a real being
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by ochungal(f): 11:33pm On Oct 16, 2010
^^^   At this moment I am obssess with the word "pretty". Man nu pretty!  And from the picture yu too hairy fi be mistaken as pretty!  grin grin grin Change that Sh!!t!  

Yu can't be too carefree when yu a look 'oman.  grin

**Didn't realize that somebody name MADLADY online grin So this as been edited. If Mutant was more specific I wouldn't have posted.
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by MutantX(f): 11:33pm On Oct 16, 2010
tall
slim
pretty
educated,medical
i have all it takes
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by madlady(f): 11:49pm On Oct 16, 2010
googles:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

lwkmd !

Where have you been? sad sad sad sad kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: I M New Here, Please I Need A Wife Please Someone Should Help.check my profile by citous(m): 11:50pm On Oct 16, 2010
Dude just a few questions; do u have problems with getting the ladies in your town to talk to you? Are you the shy type. I mean c'mon no lady is her  right senses will take this serious. Try some sites like Chemistry.com if u live in d states but if u live in Naija I believe there are other relationship sites to meet women. Unless u are joking undecided

Nairalander's Selfies / Do Suga Mummies Exist / Karen Igho Was Farting The Whole Night On Big Brother