Stats: 3,153,970 members, 7,821,395 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:25 PM

For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! (1902 Views)

5 Important Documents You Will Definitely Need If You Plan To Study In The UK. / Planning To Study In The UK? You Will Need These Important Documents. / Important Documents For Masters Admission (2) (3) (4)

For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Kpako1(m): 7:58am On Sep 02, 2019
Hello Nairalanders, for those of us that applied for the various government online job recruitments like Nigerian Customs Service, Prison Service, Fire Service, etc. and have either lost the Printout slips or didn't even print it at all, worry no more because I can get it for you.
[img]https:///65535/47757670812_b8145be968_o_d.jpg[/img]

I can also do medical certificate, medical report, age declaration, state of origin certificate, Primary School certificate, etc.
[img]https:///65535/48576004317_b33619d5d1_b_d.jpg[/img]

My WhatsApp link is available on my signature.

I am still the best man for the job!

Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Kpako1(m): 5:23am On Sep 03, 2019
For your State of Origin certificates, I have for Kogi, ondo, Ekiti, Taraba, Anambra, Abia, and Osun.
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Kpako1(m): 7:48am On Sep 04, 2019
For your Nigerian Customs Print-out slip and guarantor form, check WhatsApp link on my signature

cc ibnvictor
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 8:14am On Sep 09, 2019
Get your important documents ready NOW against the next time you are gonna need it. Check my signature for contact details
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by henrolevra: 7:10pm On Sep 09, 2019
I need medical certificate
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 7:50pm On Sep 09, 2019
henrolevra:
I need medical certificate
check my signature for my WhatsApp details or you drop yours
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 8:44am On Sep 10, 2019
For those that don't have their NSCDC Printout slip, I've got you covered
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by draper: 8:49am On Sep 11, 2019
How do I go about it sir. the print out slip
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 9:19am On Sep 11, 2019
draper:
How do I go about it sir. the print out slip
I've sent you a message on WhatsApp
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Welcomme: 4:21pm On Sep 11, 2019
Print out of nscdc is how much?
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 5:29pm On Sep 11, 2019
Welcomme:
Print out of nscdc is how much?
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Welcomme: 8:21pm On Sep 11, 2019
Crazeworld:
1500? Ha!...abeg talk abeg..
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by edubs: 12:03am On Sep 12, 2019
What about NIM slip? I lost mine resently, but i know my NIM number.
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 4:00am On Sep 12, 2019
edubs:
What about NIM slip? I lost mine resently, but i know my NIM number.
I doubt if you know the tracking ID. I will advise you go to their office and do a reprint
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Cuteimma1(m): 8:04am On Sep 16, 2019
Can you help me with primary school leaving cert? and how much is it?
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 8:26am On Sep 16, 2019
Cuteimma1:
Can you help me with primary school leaving cert? and how much is it?
Yes I can. Message me through the WhatsApp link on my signature

Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by phessyphemzzy(m): 7:35pm On Oct 17, 2019
For your medical certificate and medical report, Price is 1k only I deliver within an hour time.

for your top notch picture and document editting of any kinds....send DM
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 9:30am On Oct 21, 2019
Prospective NYSC Batch C Corps members, get your medical certificate and medical report now.
Price is 1k only
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Crazeworld(m): 6:55am On Dec 13, 2019
Still available
Re: For Your Important Documents, Get In Here! by Kpako1(m): 1:47pm On Feb 01, 2020
Still available...

I Made My First Million Naira During ASUU Strike With Nfts... See How I Did It / Pti Vs Fupre / Cost Of MBA In Lasu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14