Stats: 3,327,742 members, 8,432,380 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 03:44 PM

Can You Answer A Question With A Question? - Forum Games (598) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentForum GamesCan You Answer A Question With A Question? (351077 Views)

1 2 3 ... 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 ... 780 (Go Down)

Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by beauteous(f): 10:59pm On Jun 22, 2008
does it matter if i did? tongue cheesy
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 11:02pm On Jun 22, 2008
oooo!!!! y u tryna boi him lyk dat? u knw u miz him
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by beauteous(f): 11:04pm On Jun 22, 2008
did i say i didn't?wil u anwer urs? angry
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 11:06pm On Jun 22, 2008
i miz u so much i ache,,,,,,,,,, u satizfyd nw?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by beauteous(f): 11:10pm On Jun 22, 2008
ouch!can u say dat again? cheesy
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 11:13pm On Jun 22, 2008
@moyo and welli
my inetrnet conects tooo bad,
too bad for me cant have fun with ma girls sad sad,
its better i see u guys in my dreams cus this stuffs too slow tongue tongue at least things happen faster ther

l@ moyo
y yank off the pic?? angry just abt too view it sad

CAN U PEPLS ALLOW ME SAY GD NITE angry angry angry
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by beauteous(f): 11:16pm On Jun 22, 2008
na toastin b dis? shocked shocked

iz off to bed tho kiss kiss
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 11:18pm On Jun 22, 2008
u fink so?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 11:23pm On Jun 22, 2008
@welli

as in toaste bread undecided

never did mention that my first child is on the way? hm

@moyo
quit playing games with ur pic now sad sad, its not fair oo
ok,sha let me leave u with welli

make sure u tell her abt our unborn fikin dem grin
gd nite
xxxx
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 11:41pm On Jun 22, 2008
unburn pikin!!,,,,,,,gdnyt, u need sum sleep

beau, whr u @?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 6:20am On Jun 23, 2008
do u think I understand that? undecided
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 7:52am On Jun 23, 2008
Is it gona be monday all day today?

Guess someone must av seen this else where today, did you? cheesy tongue
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 8:33am On Jun 23, 2008
see what?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by moHot(f): 8:38am On Jun 23, 2008
are you asking me?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 8:47am On Jun 23, 2008
did i mention ur name?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by moHot(f): 8:56am On Jun 23, 2008
did i mentioned your name also?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 11:13am On Jun 23, 2008
does impulsive reply need to see a name first?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 11:28am On Jun 23, 2008
what do u mean by impulsive?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by moHot(f): 11:41am On Jun 23, 2008
dont u know?
ask lysaa
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 11:47am On Jun 23, 2008
didn't lysaa see my post?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 12:03pm On Jun 23, 2008
if i saw ur post nkor, can't u check a dico?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 12:07pm On Jun 23, 2008
what if my dico is used for something else?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 12:20pm On Jun 23, 2008
sumfin else like?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by moHot(f): 12:23pm On Jun 23, 2008
why do you want to know?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 12:24pm On Jun 23, 2008
do u care?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 12:25pm On Jun 23, 2008
abi o, what do u think?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Moyola(f): 12:27pm On Jun 23, 2008
u wana knw wt i fink?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by moHot(f): 12:28pm On Jun 23, 2008
will you allow him?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 12:30pm On Jun 23, 2008
so what do u think?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 12:33pm On Jun 23, 2008
Who? Me? undecided
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by folly69(m): 12:35pm On Jun 23, 2008
where the heck did u surface from?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 12:42pm On Jun 23, 2008
sodgi how can it be u?

and folly, u couldn't be using a dico for one word all day could u?

1 2 3 ... 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 ... 780

Answer A Question With A Question ReloadedAnswer A Question With A QuestionCan You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2234

Name 10 Countries Without Letter A In ItLook At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A CommentForum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers