Stats: 3,329,486 members, 8,440,858 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 04:07 PM

Can You Answer A Question With A Question? - Forum Games (622) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentForum GamesCan You Answer A Question With A Question? (352836 Views)

1 2 3 ... 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 ... 780 (Go Down)

Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by yongbabe(f): 8:26pm On Jul 05, 2008
does it look like i mind?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by ThugLife1(m): 8:49pm On Jul 05, 2008
Who are you talking to?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 9:03pm On Jul 05, 2008
qwestion, is that one?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 9:19pm On Jul 05, 2008
sodji how u dey?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by ThugLife1(m): 9:33pm On Jul 05, 2008
fine u?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 9:40pm On Jul 05, 2008
I'M GOOD BUT ARE U SODJI? tongue
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 9:47pm On Jul 05, 2008
Baby I dey O, how yhur day na? cheesy
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 9:53pm On Jul 05, 2008
ok, since when did ELDEE become the moderator here?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jul 05, 2008
whaaaaaaaaaaaaat moooooooooooood!?? wtf!!!!!! naaaa waaaaaaaayyy what is seun bloody on!!?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 9:57pm On Jul 05, 2008
Pots cheesy
Tot you like eldee, ibk?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 10:04pm On Jul 05, 2008
don't u think she faked that? undecided
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:06pm On Jul 05, 2008
How do you expect me to know?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jul 05, 2008
of course i like/love eldee, just that this place was 'da zone' as in no mods tongue
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:09pm On Jul 05, 2008
is that a question?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 10:10pm On Jul 05, 2008
what do we need a mod for?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 10:11pm On Jul 05, 2008
thankyou jare, i no fit shout, why na?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:13pm On Jul 05, 2008
huh
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:16pm On Jul 05, 2008
huh ?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 10:17pm On Jul 05, 2008
huh

and its bruza get mee!!
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:18pm On Jul 05, 2008
wheres the answer to my qwestion dude? undecided
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 10:20pm On Jul 05, 2008
do u think its for ppl like cescky, stephen, okanran and sometimes sodji who do not follow rules?  grin  tongue  cool
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:21pm On Jul 05, 2008
wrent rules made to be roken tongue?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 10:23pm On Jul 05, 2008
u didn't know rules where given to put one on check?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:25pm On Jul 05, 2008
lysaa:
do u think its for people like cescky, stephen, okanran and sometimes sodji who do not follow rules? grin tongue cool
Baby you do know I follow rules, only if its not helping my day. . .dont you?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:27pm On Jul 05, 2008
no i dont grin grin grin do you?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by lysaa(f): 10:31pm On Jul 05, 2008
so u know ur fellow culprit? grin
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:39pm On Jul 05, 2008
Only if its no one else but you? shocked
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:43pm On Jul 05, 2008
you ma first my last ma first ma everything right? (just singing a barry white song o) tongue
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Sodgi(m): 10:44pm On Jul 05, 2008
Thats so so gay!
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 10:45pm On Jul 05, 2008
yeesssh?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by cescky(m): 10:49pm On Jul 05, 2008
i admire boys and girls dont ya? grin grin grin grin grin tongue
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jul 05, 2008
:-x :-x :-x

1 2 3 ... 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 ... 780

Answer A Question With A Question ReloadedAnswer A Question With A QuestionCan You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2234

Name 10 Countries Without Letter A In ItLook At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A CommentForum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers