Stats: 3,155,902 members, 7,828,183 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:49 AM

... - Gaming (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / ... (1700 Views)

I Need A Ps3 To Buy / I Need A Ps3 To Buy / Who Has A Ps3 To Give Away. Im In Need Of One (2) (3) (4)

Re: ... by Nobody: 11:16am On Aug 20, 2020
Babapyro:

Ogbeni I bought my brand new ps4 100k in lagos this year, even with all the naira palaba you can still get a used ps4 for 80k or so,xbox one is almost twice as cheap as a ps4,do the maths na
please le me come so that u will collect me small n give me money na. bikonu
Re: ... by Michaelcas(m): 11:18am On Aug 20, 2020
preciousgirl22:
please le me come so that u will collect me small n give me money na. bikonu
� *sips chilled blood*
Re: ... by Nobody: 11:42am On Aug 20, 2020
Michaelcas:
� *sips chilled blood*
I no get. what's the meaning?
Re: ... by Fisfrank(m): 4:00pm On Aug 20, 2020
preciousgirl22:
I stay at ikorodu lagos and someone told me that I should go to alaba market that I will see it ch but I can not go der oo. am scared of that place since I came to lagos but will it be cheap ther
i live at agric ikorodu too, alaba and oshodi price are the same.
Re: ... by Fisfrank(m): 4:05pm On Aug 20, 2020
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Michaelcas:
"60k go buy Xbox one"
iffa slap u eeh!!!
abeg show me where to buy it
Re: ... by Nobody: 5:27pm On Aug 20, 2020
Fisfrank:
i live at agric ikorodu too, alaba and oshodi price are the same.
owk o.
Re: ... by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 20, 2020
Me I hve even chop the money small. the tin is too cost jor. I knw buy again. is not like am fuking him. we are just friends..
Re: ... by flexypoka(m): 7:21pm On Aug 20, 2020
preciousgirl22:
Me I hve even chop the money small. the tin is too cost jor. I knw buy again. is not like am fuking him. we are just friends..
If u are not fuckin him...u can be fuckin me because I think fuckin with u is achievement...I like to date girl like u

Re: ... by DjHypno(m): 4:18am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
u carry 100th n buy game. which kind of game is that one. 100th house rent money. odikwa 2much
Chat me up on 08165880707, I have one for sale.
Re: ... by Nobody: 5:29am On Aug 21, 2020
DjHypno:
Chat me up on 08165880707, I have one for sale.
who get 100th 4 game. pls don't have oo
Re: ... by Nobody: 5:32am On Aug 21, 2020
flexypoka:

If u are not fuckin him...u can be fuckin me because I think fuckin with u is achievement...I like to date girl like u
Lols but fuk is not for free na..
Re: ... by flexypoka(m): 7:15am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
Lols but fuk is not fo itr free na..
Na only olosho I can fuk n pay instantly for her service and I don't like olosho but 4uk Is like ONTV ,free to air when am dating a girl because I have finally won her heart and do all it takes to be a good bf
Abeg give your digit make me and u dey play PS and be friends
Re: ... by DjHypno(m): 8:20am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
who get 100th 4 game. pls don't have oo
It’s an affordable PS3 slim.
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:38am On Aug 21, 2020
DjHypno:
It’s an affordable PS3 slim.
how much
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:39am On Aug 21, 2020
flexypoka:

Na only olosho I can fuk n pay instantly for her service and I don't like olosho but 4uk Is like ONTV ,free to air when am dating a girl because I have finally won her heart and do all it takes to be a good bf
Abeg give your digit make me and u dey play PS and be friends
so ur gf will break my head wen she sees me playing PS with u in ur house. u hve try
Re: ... by adex1300(m): 8:43am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
so ur gf will break my head wen she sees me playin0g PS with u in ur house. u hve try
msg me i have a good deal for you. 08163591322
Re: ... by DjHypno(m): 9:25am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
how much
Just 40K
Re: ... by flexypoka(m): 9:29am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
so ur gf will break my head wen she sees me playing PS with u in ur house. u hve try
Don't be scared,I don't have a girlfriend for now because am tired of heart break and the only heart I have for now is the one am using for breathing,so I just want u to be my fun friend but if u are really a fun type am gonna keep u for real...or are u married?
Re: ... by DriggityDre: 9:32am On Aug 21, 2020
Nice. This is cute, to say the least grin
Re: ... by Nobody: 10:14am On Aug 21, 2020
flexypoka:

Don't be scared,I don't have a girlfriend for now because am tired of heart break and the only heart I have for now is the one am using for breathing,so I just want u to be my fun friend but if u are really a fun type am gonna keep u for real...or are u married?
very funny. am not marry yet. not thinking that 4 now.
Re: ... by Nobody: 10:15am On Aug 21, 2020
DjHypno:
Just 40K
I have 30th but I hve eat the money small sha. am not buying again
Re: ... by flexypoka(m): 11:11am On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
very funny. am not marry yet. not thinking that 4 now.
That's good...so let's have fun and enjoy the beautiful moment for now like a single fellows....can I get your details on how to chat with u personally through Whatapp, Facebook, or Twitter?
Re: ... by Iseoluwani: 10:42pm On Aug 21, 2020
preciousgirl22:
I have 30th for the PS3.

buy him slim. dont buy fat and dont buy ps4.

dos of u advising her to buy ps4, are u the one to pay 200k as if she no get plan 4 her life. baby ps3 slim or super slim is ok o jare
Re: ... by beezyblaze(m): 6:19am On Aug 31, 2020
DjHypno:
Just 40K

Is this available senior man??
Give me your details please.

In need of a PS3 / Beam Ragnarok Private Server / Fallout 4 On Pc : Keys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25