Stats: 3,154,597 members, 7,823,602 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:15 PM

Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard (667 Views)

Bobrisky Shows Off The Foodstuffs He Got This Month (Video) / Wofai Fada Tired Of Using A Vibrator? (Photos) / How To Borrow Money From MTN Directly To Your Bank Account And Pay Later (2) (3) (4)

Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 7:37am On Jan 06, 2021
Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard™

- Get your own FoodCard™ today
- Buy foodstuffs & farm inputs in bulk and pay in instalments
- Easily access funds/support for food and agriculture anytime from anywhere
- Available in all LGA's nationwide

Request for your own FoodCard now with just N1500 only.

Get instant access to opportunities to earn daily cash, free foodstuffs and other bonuses every month when you join The FoodCard Network.

Visit foodwallet.ng to sign up, request for FoodCard and join the network.

FoodCard™ ~ Food For All Nigerians
...Eradicating Hunger ~ One Family At A Time

Powered by: Foodwallet

Call/Whatsapp 0 80 39 15 13 07™

- Get your own FoodCard™ today
- Buy foodstuffs & farm inputs in bulk and pay in instalments
- Easily access funds/support for food and agriculture anytime from anywhere
- Available in all LGA's nationwide

Request for your own FoodCard now with just N1500 only.

Get instant access to opportunities to earn daily cash, free foodstuffs and other bonuses every month when you join The FoodCard Network.

Visit foodwallet.ng to sign up, request for FoodCard and join the network.

FoodCard™ ~ Food For All Nigerians
...Eradicating Hunger ~ One Family At A Time

Powered by: Foodwallet

Call/Whatsapp 0 80 39 15 13 07

Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 12:12pm On Jan 06, 2021
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 6:14pm On Jan 06, 2021
Eradicating Hunger
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 11:19am On Jan 22, 2021
Request for your own FoodCard™ today
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 4:54pm On Jan 23, 2021
FoodCard
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by ena5four(m): 5:38pm On Jan 23, 2021
Lemme Wait For Slawomiir To Say "Damn Nigga" When This Post Reach Front Page Before I Talk Wetin Dey My Plastic Mynd
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 5:18am On Jan 25, 2021
Have a great day and week ahead
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 1:37pm On Jan 25, 2021
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 8:45am On Jan 26, 2021
Get yours today
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 12:50pm On Feb 20, 2021
Request for your FoodCard now
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 12:54pm On Feb 22, 2021
sign up, request your FoodCard, buy foodstuffs at designated centres near you, pay back in instalments
Re: Buy Foodstuffs & Farm Inputs In Bulk - Pay Later In Instalments Using A FoodCard by FoodWallet: 4:52pm On Feb 22, 2021
Get your own FoodCard today

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! To This Amazing Bitcoin Lord Idris Gana CEO Of Fast Naira / Are These The Top 10 Richest Musicians In Nigeria 2021? / I Have A Thick Skin As My Mom Can’t Tell Me How To Live My Life – Linda Ikeji

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9