Stats: 3,153,967 members, 7,821,393 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:22 PM

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) (872 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Apr 12, 2011
For those of you that cared and prayed for the safety return of my missing DOG I really appreciate you all. I just received a call from home that they found my dog. So pet lovers lets celebrate, I am currently in Canada and was supposed to be back the States Easter weekend but I can't stay till then so I just rescheduled for next tomorrow. Damn that Hitler I've been gone for too long.

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 8:36pm On Apr 12, 2011
I'm happy you found bingo Dollar but ummmm do you think you might be a little too attached? undecided
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 8:40pm On Apr 12, 2011
Inked_Nerd:

I'm happy you found bingo Dollar but ummmm do you think you might be a little too attached? undecided

To? undecided
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 8:53pm On Apr 12, 2011
To your dog!!! undecided tongue
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 10:09pm On Apr 12, 2011
I hope so,
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Phate07(m): 10:16pm On Apr 12, 2011

That dog didn't die? Why? angry
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 12:28am On Apr 13, 2011
Spits on your face
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by MsPotato(f): 2:14am On Apr 13, 2011
Im glad they found your dog. cry
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 2:39am On Apr 13, 2011
Thanks Ms. Potato
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 3:12am On Apr 13, 2011
Phate07:

That dog didn't die? Why? angry

Shame on you. I'm not a dog person but I wouldn't wish that on bingo angry
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 3:14am On Apr 13, 2011
Lol inkie smh @ bingo. Don't mind them dog eaters
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 3:18am On Apr 13, 2011
My friend from Philippine said she's scared of letting her dog move an inch out of her sight each time they visit Philippine because they eat dog over there.
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 4:36am On Apr 13, 2011
REALITY101:

My friend from Philippine said she's scared of letting her dog move an inch out of her sight each time they visit Philippine because they eat dog over there.

loooooool, I've heard urban legends about couples traveling to Asian and having their bingo taken and eaten grin
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by jjgirljay(f): 10:15am On Apr 15, 2011
Good to hear u found ur dog,ders nothing bad in been attached to ur pets. Dogs are special type of pet,only dog lover will understand.
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Phate07(m): 10:37am On Apr 15, 2011
Inked_Nerd:

Shame on you. I'm not a dog person but I wouldn't wish that on bingo angry

I dont like or hate dogs. I just hate the way people get attached to them. An Example is Reality101, who just cussed me cos of a dog. SMH.
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 11:13am On Apr 15, 2011
Phate07:

I dont like or hate dogs. I just hate the way people get attached to them. An Example is Reality101, who just cussed me cos of a dog. SMH.

Oh ok, I see. In that case, I'm on team Phate07 kiss
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Phate07(m): 11:23am On Apr 15, 2011
Inked_Nerd:

Aight! Welcome on board. cool
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by ragdollz: 2:10pm On Apr 15, 2011
I so do dislike overzealous pet owners, esp of dogs. These pple are usually weird and have dirty fingernails tongue. It's ok to want to care for animals but if u really need something to love/care for then go to an orphanage and adopt someone. Shikena!!!
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by Nobody: 1:39am On Apr 16, 2011
ragdollz:

I so do dislike overzealous pet owners, esp of dogs. [b]These pple are usually weird and have dirty fingernails[/b] tongue. It's ok to want to care for animals but if u really need something to love/care for then go to an orphanage and adopt someone. Shikena!!!

Are you speaking base on experience or you want to see my fingernail? smh. I'm talking about a pet I spent more than what you spend on 3 months shopping on in a  week.  I have a space for charity probably more than you do and the pet space will always be theirs.

Phate07:

I dont like or hate dogs. I just hate the way people  get attached to them. An Example is Reality101, who just cussed me cos of a dog. SMH.

Ayeah bro, I'm sorry bout that cheesy

jjgirljay:

Good to hear u found your dog,ders nothing bad in been attached to your pets. Dogs are special type of pet,only dog lover will understand.

Bless your heart

Inked_Nerd:

Kisser  angry
Re: :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :):) by InkedNerd(f): 6:35am On Apr 19, 2011
REALITY101:

Kisser  angry

Nna, wettin dey vex you?

Help Me Find Tinuke / Social Media Has Been Of More Good Than Evil. / What's The Meaning Of This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20