Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,775,027 members, 6,610,231 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021 at 01:52 PM

Nairalanders Please I Need Your Assistance - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Nairalanders Please I Need Your Assistance (99 Views)

Please Fellow Nairalanders Please I Need Help On My Leg. / Nairalanders Please I Need Your Help / Need Urgent Assistance With Vitiligo. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Nairalanders Please I Need Your Assistance by CuteMike01(m): 4:48pm On Apr 24
Good evening nairalanders and thanks for viewing my thread. I need your help.

I am a per time student and an apprentice for an electrician who has very little to survive with. This wasn't so before, but as things have been going on here in Lagos, food has gone very high and the monthly upkeep I get from my parents cannot sustain me till the next month anymore. I'm sure some other students like me can relate.

I usually go through a lot of thinking on how to manage the upkeep of #6,500 till month ending but no matter how I try, the foodstuffs doesn't reach till the 4th week of the month and my father doesn't get paid until like the 2nd week which leaves me at the mercy of my friends.

This happened last month and the month before it and it doesn't seem to end. I'm losing my respect here among my mates due to my regular begging for support and I'm seriously disturbed by it hence my request for help here.

As I'm typing this, I'm currently without food again just like last month.

Please if you can help me I will be grateful from my heart. The least amount will be of great help.

Michael Osareme
Zenith bank

Thank you.
Re: Nairalanders Please I Need Your Assistance by CuteMike01(m): 4:50pm On Apr 24
Here is my previous thread and the screenshot of my account balance presently...