Stats: 3,154,002 members, 7,821,513 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:09 PM

Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download (339 Views)

Please Recommend A Good Iphone For Me To Buy. / Tecno Spark Plus K9 Vs Camon Cx Air Guys Pls Get In Here And Say Your Own View / Any Good Iphone Repairer Here? I Have Issue I Need To Ask (2) (3) (4)

Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by doubleE70: 8:38pm On Jun 05, 2021
pls am lost ..help.. pls I need ur suggestions I don't wanna waste data on a useless game
Re: Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by doubleE70: 8:40pm On Jun 05, 2021
and I noticed iPhone apps are more expensive to download
Re: Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by goodoo: 11:05pm On Jun 05, 2021
doubleE70:
and I noticed iPhone apps are more expensive to download
i just ported to an iPhone but d experience wasn't good for me compared to Android phone i was using before as in everything you do on iPhone u must pay for it,imagine gta San Andreas i played on my former android for free and on apple store is sold for #2,900 just for one game,i regretted using an iPhone.

Re: Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by doubleE70: 12:06pm On Jun 06, 2021
goodoo:
i just ported to an iPhone but d experience wasn't good for me compared to Android phone i was using before as in everything you do on iPhone u must pay for it,imagine gta San Andreas i played on my former android for free and on apple store is sold for #2,900 just for one game,i regretted using an iPhone.
exactly iPhone users are just digital slaves

u can't even download apps without using appstore apple why na?
Re: Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by chariisGRACE(m): 12:10pm On Jun 06, 2021
When we call iPhone users prisoners, una go attack us. grin grin

Re: Guys Pls Recommend Any Good Iphone Offline Games To Download by sunshineV(f): 1:59pm On Jun 06, 2021
no b by force to use iphone. sell am buy spark 4

Think Of Getting An Affordable Phone! At The Cheapest Rate Having The Best spec / I Phones Samsung Inifinix Available For Sale / How To Make Sure Your VPN App Turns On Automatically When You Open Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7