Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,889,320 members, 6,947,198 topics. Date: Monday, 04 July 2022 at 09:40 PM

Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan (8556 Views)

Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Osogbo/Ife / Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Abeokuta / Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:07pm On Aug 04, 2021
With the recent inflation of currency in our country Nigeria, it has become more difficult by the day for people to afford the cars that they want to buy especially foreign used cars. This trend has also impacted the dealers that also bring cars into the country. Many of this dealers have now resorted to bringing in cars that have major accident, and what they do is to fix it in a way that would not be obvious to the buyer. The buyer ends up buying a car that would give him future problems.

Many people too have chosen to buy used cars in Nigeria because they cannot afford foreign used cars. But one should be careful when buying a naija used car because of the hidden problem that the owner might be experiencing that may prompt him to sell the car. Because at this stage in Nigeria it is very difficult to see a person sell his car without any fault.

At this junction in Nigeria it is very important that you call an experienced mechanic to help you inspect before buying a car either foreign used or Nigerian used.

I offer inspection service of any car you want to buy in ibadan whether you are dealer or not. You dont have to stay in ibadan to benefit from my service. You can call me from any part of Nigeria to help you check a car right here in ibadan or even in neighboring states.
My service include:

SCANNING OR DIAGNOSING THE CAR FOR ANY HIDDDEN FAULT.
PERFORMING PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF THE CAR.
CHECKING THE HISTORY OF THE CAR.
DELIVERING THE CAR AFTER PURCHASE.
AFTER PURCHASE CONSULTATION ON HOW TO CARE FOR YOUR CAR.

You can contact me on 08167469103 on whatsapp or through call.

2 Likes

Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:53am On Aug 05, 2021
I'm available for your service
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:29am On Aug 05, 2021
Always here for your service
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Elsanchez: 11:31am On Aug 05, 2021
how much?
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 4:25pm On Aug 05, 2021
Elsanchez:
how much?
Contact me on WhatsApp
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 5:59pm On Aug 05, 2021
Are you planning to buy a car in ibadan....let me help you inspect it. Contact me on 08167469103
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:10pm On Aug 05, 2021
Always make sure you are buying a good car in ibadan by calling me for your car inspection service.
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 8:56am On Aug 06, 2021
Dont regret buying a bad car. Call me for your car inspection.
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 5:07pm On Aug 06, 2021
Planning to buy a car this weekend....Dont forget to call me to help you with inspection.
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 8:13pm On Aug 06, 2021
Dont be scammed to buy a bad car.....call me for your preferred car inspection.
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:29am On Aug 07, 2021
I'm available for your service
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 3:50pm On Aug 07, 2021
Call me for your car inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:55am On Aug 08, 2021
Available for your service
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:22pm On Aug 08, 2021
Call me for your car inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:07am On Aug 10, 2021
Scan your car in ibadan
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:48pm On Aug 10, 2021
Call me for your car inspection before you buy a car
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by mrsage(m): 10:09pm On Aug 10, 2021
Okay
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:12pm On Aug 12, 2021
Call me for your service
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 12:26am On Aug 27, 2021
Call me
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:26am On Aug 31, 2021
Available
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:56am On Sep 01, 2021
Call me
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:11am On Sep 13, 2021
Good morning
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 2:59pm On Sep 15, 2021
Available
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 8:07am On Sep 16, 2021
Available for inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 4:12pm On Sep 16, 2021
Available
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:36am On Sep 18, 2021
Available for inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 8:20pm On Sep 18, 2021
Call me for your car inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:26am On Sep 20, 2021
Available for Inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 11:34pm On Sep 20, 2021
Call me for your car inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 10:58am On Sep 21, 2021
Available for inspection
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Mackie1(m): 11:13am On Sep 21, 2021
*
Re: Call Me For Inspection!!! Before Buying A Tokunbo And Naija Used Car In Ibadan by Michael547(m): 9:11am On Sep 22, 2021
Available for your car inspection

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

82k Miles Limited 2010 Full Option Lexus RX350 N6.5m / Garmin GPS Navigator With Nigeria Maps. / Ford F150 4x4 Xlt 5,4 Triton 2007 Model Clean Tokunbo price reduced

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.