Stats: 3,150,561 members, 7,809,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:51 PM

. - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / . (3090 Views)

Few Month Used Hisense Fridge And Freezer / 2.4 KVa Inverter For Clearance Sale / APC Surge Extension Socket And AC/TV/FRIDGE Guard Sales (retail And Wholesales) (2) (3) (4)

Re: . by JASMNE: 12:38pm On Mar 28, 2022
tonyx4x44:
Hisense 50" Smart TV model: 50A7100F

Few months old

130k let me pick it up
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 7:41am On Mar 29, 2022
JASMNE:
130k let me pick it up

150 come pick up
Re: . by MuyiwaMike(m): 4:53pm On Mar 30, 2022
tonyx4x44:
I'm relocating so I'm selling my home stuff. All in perfect condition and with fair prices

Is this the same Tony I met on here during my early freelancing days? It’s been ages, bro. Good to hear you are relocating too. May the greener pasture you seek favor you- bro.
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 9:29am On Mar 31, 2022
MuyiwaMike:
Is this the same Tony I met on here during my early freelancing days? It’s been ages, bro. Good to hear you are relocating too. May the greener pasture you seek favor you- bro.

Yes very likely

Was knees deep into freelance copywriting

Thanks Bro. The relocating is long overdue. Glad it's happening now
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 3:37pm On Apr 03, 2022
bump
Re: . by seunmarytemi(f): 7:53pm On Apr 11, 2022
tonyx4x44:
Office chair + table

Chair is ergonomic with inbuilt full back support
Table is double ply reinforced mdf. Sturdy and heavy, doesn't move easily

50k each
100k for both
can this go for 60k
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 3:22pm On Apr 12, 2022
seunmarytemi:
can this go for 60k

Let's do 70, you can pick it up from wuye
Re: . by seunmarytemi(f): 5:23pm On Apr 12, 2022
tonyx4x44:

Let's do 70, you can pick it up from wuye
I'm in Lagos
Re: . by ArewaTech1(m): 7:50pm On Apr 16, 2022
I'm interested in the chair.

Can it go for 20k
Re: . by TechCapon(m): 5:27am On Apr 17, 2022
tonyx4x44:

Yes very likely

Was knees deep into freelance copywriting

Thanks Bro. The relocating is long overdue. Glad it's happening now
good one bro. Where's the fridge. More grease to your elbows.
Re: . by ArewaTech1(m): 8:18pm On Apr 17, 2022
tonyx4x44 why aren't you replying?
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 1:33pm On Apr 18, 2022
ArewaTech1:
tonyx4x44 why aren't you replying?

Its no longer available
Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 1:35pm On Apr 18, 2022
TechCapon:
good one bro. Where's the fridge. More grease to your elbows.

Thanks Bro. Didn't post the fridge yet cos I'm holding onto it till I'm ready to leave next Month

Its an almost new nexus fridge 260L

Re: . by ArewaTech1(m): 2:14pm On Apr 18, 2022
tonyx4x44:

Its no longer available

Okay
Re: . by TechCapon(m): 4:01pm On Apr 18, 2022
tonyx4x44:

Thanks Bro. Didn't post the fridge yet cos I'm holding onto it till I'm ready to leave next Month

okay bro
Re: . by mukhcech(m): 9:33pm On May 30, 2022
tonyx4x44:

Is the fridge still available. What is rated wattage or power?
Re: . by luvlyoracle(m): 11:38pm On Nov 06, 2022
tonyx4x44:
Bump
sa?
Re: . by iabdulrazaq(m): 6:19am On Nov 07, 2022
tonyx4x44:
I'm relocating so I'm selling my home stuff. All in perfect condition and with fair prices

Anthony Ikani
Zenith bank
Scammer
Scammed
Thief
Return my money Anthony Ikani
Re: . by iabdulrazaq(m): 7:18pm On Nov 22, 2022
tonyx4x44:

[size=16pt]ALL SOLD. EVERYTHING IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.[/size]
Since you sold everything please return my money for me you this thief
Re: . by iabdulrazaq(m): 7:19pm On Nov 22, 2022
Anthony Ikani
Scammer
Keep deleting my post

Re: . by tonyx4x44(m): 9:02pm On Nov 23, 2022
iabdulrazaq:

Keep deleting my post

you lost contact with me, and instead of DMing me here or writing a post, so I respond, you proceeded to call me a scammer. Will I abandon the phone number I have used for years because of you??

We had issues with the transaction which I was working to resolve and I communicated same to you, sending part refund and promising the rest. I got robbed and lost my phone, then first thing I see when I come online is you plastering my details and calling me scammer

would I process a partial refund and continue communicating if I wanted to elope with your money?

okay

DM me and get my contact if you want or continue this if you think its the best course of action
Re: . by iabdulrazaq(m): 9:51pm On Nov 23, 2022
tonyx4x44:

you lost contact with me, and instead of DMing me here or writing a post, so I respond, you proceeded to call me a scammer. Will I abandon the phone number I have used for years because of you??

We had issues with the transaction which I was working to resolve and I communicated same to you, sending part refund and promising the rest. I got robbed and lost my phone, then first thing I see when I come online is you plastering my details and calling me scammer

would I process a partial refund and continue communicating if I wanted to elope with your money?

okay

DM me and get my contact if you want or continue this if you think its the best course of action
Oga you just dey lie. You were online here on the 17 of nov that's after I posted the last post so what stopped you from contacting me instead you deleted my post well when you pay me my money ( 4839613014 FCMB) I will take down all my post if not I will keep calling you a scammer till you pay

Re: . by iabdulrazaq(m): 9:57pm On Nov 23, 2022
How will I pay you for those item since march you didn't release or refund my money and you are here defending rubbish. You are a bl**dy Scammer Thief Anthony Ikani
Re: . by Jaapu: 4:34pm On Dec 20, 2022
tonyx4x44:

okay

Una dey get mind for this online space sha. If them carry you now nah una go dey use God beg person. You dey owe person and you still have this condescending attitude. Belike them norva teach you lesson for bad behavior for this life before. Were debtor say make the person he owe message am for him contact. idiot you no fit message am abi? angry angry

Corei5 Dell E7470@185k / Top Notch Android 3g Inbuilt Tablets or Phablets AVAILABLE HERE...hop in!!! / Pd-proxy Voucher