Stats: 3,325,079 members, 8,420,191 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:15 PM

Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationPlease Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. (671 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by oshofree400(op): 8:03am On Nov 11, 2022
[b][/b]

Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by lilvicky68(m):

Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by oshofree400(op): 9:27am On Nov 11, 2022
Pls look at the second example ....it seems it doesnt apply ...please help with explaination
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by lilvicky68(m): 9:50am On Nov 11, 2022
oshofree400:
Pls look at the second example ....it seems it doesnt apply ...please help with explaination
For which test question?
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by oshofree400(op): 9:55am On Nov 11, 2022
Test question 20, i would appreciate it if you can take out time to write and help to show workings , or you give me your whatsapp no , p we can always talk about all this ....pls
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by lilvicky68(m): 10:05am On Nov 11, 2022
oshofree400:
Test question 20, i would appreciate it if you can take out time to write and help to show workings , or you give me your whatsapp no , p we can always talk about all this ....pls
Hope you get it now..

I'm still checking the rest test question

Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by oshofree400(op): 10:08am On Nov 11, 2022
You are the best my man, thanks alot i really wish this people would give instructions
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by oshofree400(op): 10:18am On Nov 11, 2022
Please what about the test 23 huh?
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by Magnoliaa(f): 11:40am On Nov 11, 2022
lilvicky68:
Hope you get it now..

I'm still checking the rest test question
Your writing fine small o. grin
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by lilvicky68(m): 11:42am On Nov 11, 2022
Magnoliaa:
Your writing fine small o. grin
Handwriting wey people dey laugh me with..
Shey you dey whine me grin
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by Magnoliaa(f): 11:44am On Nov 11, 2022
lilvicky68:
Handwriting wey people dey laugh me with..
Shey you dey whine me grin
That's why I said 'fine small', not fine lol. cheesy
Re: Please Who Help Me With Basic 4 Quantitive Questions Please.. by lilvicky68(m): 9:38pm On Nov 11, 2022
oshofree400:
You are the best my man, thanks alot i really wish this people would give instructions
Example b

1 Reply

Who Can Solve This Primary 5 Quantitive Question?Can Anybody Help Me With Answers To Any Of These Questions Please?Quantitive Reasoning For Basic 5234

How Relevant Is AKSU Certificate Worldwide?A Nigerian Emerged The Overall Best In The Spiritan International CompetitionPeter Obi Mourns 3 Anambra Students Struck Dead By Lightning