Stats: 3,150,538 members, 7,808,983 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:27 PM

N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 (314102 Views)

Attention: Npower Batch C1 Crediting Of Accounts For January Payment Commences / N-power Batch C2 To Commence Soon As Federal Government Spends Over ₦360bn / Batch-c1: FG Shortlists 500,000 Applicants For N-power Program (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (188) (Reply) (Go Down)

N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Curdlebug(m): 4:11pm On May 14, 2023
Hello guys, welcome to the new Npower thread, housing both the batch "C1 and C2"... let's stay civilized, kindly leave behind all your troubles and grudges in the last thread, going forward, let us all thrive to make this program a memorable one, achieving our goals, taking advantages of new opportunities and getting paid...

Previous thread: https://www.nairaland.com/5939298/npower-batch-c-2020-how/512#123129144

17 Likes 6 Shares

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Curdlebug(m): 7:32am On May 15, 2023
@ezenwaez... Please, What's the update on payments?

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by LeopardX: 10:48am On May 15, 2023
Onedance:
na you de mumu.when you see someone causing nuisance up and down.don't quote him/her let him keep quoting you till he tire
They really can't restrain themselves trust me.
They must react to pastorfire's outbursts.

Yet they claim he's a boy while they're men, lol.

For whatever reason, Pastor fire has bias and anger against batch C1 for being paid even when they're supposed to have been exited out of the program, hence his outbursts.

Being a batch C1 myself, i really don't care so i don't reply or attack him. When he's tired, he'll rest. So i leave him be.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by LeopardX: 10:57am On May 15, 2023
Furthermore, the way i see it, NPower wasn't really meant to be a one year programme.
At least we know it wasn't under Osinbajo.
Sadiya was probably trying to be smart: pay them one year allowance, pocket the remaining one year allowance and share among your cronies (imagine 500,000 beneficiaries X #30000 = 15bn monthly).

Maybe it backfired (probably after that DBanj scandal) so they continued paying batch C1 beneficiaries.

Many things are going on behind the scenes that we don't know.

So Pastorfire, just sheath your swords and calm your nerves. Dem go pay us (C1) for complete 2 years. Same with C2.

That was how it was supposed to be before sadiya and her comrades in disaster ministry tried to play a fast one on us.....she's still trying sef.

Delaying and withholding our allowances and all, hoping to get away with it.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by EmperorTolson: 4:22pm On May 15, 2023
Well done guys
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Curdlebug(m): 5:21pm On May 15, 2023
LeopardX:
Furthermore, the way i see it, NPower wasn't really meant to be a one year programme.
At least we know it wasn't under Osinbajo.
Sadiya was probably trying to be smart: pay them one year allowance, pocket the remaining one year allowance and share among your cronies (imagine 500,000 beneficiaries X #30000 = 15bn monthly).

Maybe it backfired (probably after that DBanj scandal) so they continued paying batch C1 beneficiaries.

Many things are going on behind the scenes that we don't know.

So Pastorfire, just sheath your swords and calm your nerves. Dem go pay us (C1) for complete 2 years. Same with C2.

That was how it was supposed to be before sadiya and her comrades in disaster ministry tried to play a fast one on us.....she's still trying sef.

Delaying and withholding our allowances and all, hoping to get away with it.

Chop knuckles!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by bordilon123: 7:17pm On May 15, 2023
How i wish and hope nasim pay us C1 before may 29.

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by kingBlaq: 10:36pm On May 15, 2023
Wahala be like nairaland mods
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Vintage100(m): 12:28am On May 16, 2023
kingBlaq:
Wahala be like nairaland mods

Naso bro. They are power drunk

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by ogoloray(m): 12:40pm On May 16, 2023
I really thought that fed govt had decided to continue paying us (C1)

I probably thought wrong cry

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Easybet1(m): 12:42pm On May 16, 2023
LeopardX:

Since it's free, there's no reason why you shouldn't create a new thread in the job/vacancy, career or business sections, and start teaching us.

So there's something dishonest about the so-called free Whatsapp masterclass.
Leave those free WhatsApp scamm*r. They will start training you and when it is about getting to interesting part of the training, they ask you to pay 1k to 5k to be added to another WhatsApp group and waste the time of those that can't pay.

Useless people

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by SILVERLINES: 12:43pm On May 16, 2023
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by jericco1(m): 12:43pm On May 16, 2023
Okay
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by olumided: 12:44pm On May 16, 2023
But we read it and heard it on the news that Buhari has approved money for their training.

It is only APC that do approve money when their days are numbered to leave the position.
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Bfly: 12:45pm On May 16, 2023
Dem pay around presidential election, around the postponed governorship election and during the conducted governorship election.

E be like say na only me dey overthink this.

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by maxiart2(m): 12:46pm On May 16, 2023
This thing still dey?
Didn't even bother to apply ... 🚶🚶

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Hassanmaye(m): 12:47pm On May 16, 2023
Curdlebug:
Hello guys, welcome to the new Npower thread, housing both the batch "C1 and C2"... let's stay civilized, kindly leave behind all your troubles and grudges in the last thread, going forward, let us all thrive to make this program a memorable one, achieving our goals, taking advantages of new opportunities and getting paid...

Previous thread: https://www.nairaland.com/5939298/npower-batch-c-2020-how/512#123129144

Cc- davide470
Thank you for creating this thread

Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Hassanmaye(m): 12:48pm On May 16, 2023
Curdlebug:

Cc- davide470
But you and ezenwa go fight he's the one reporting everything on the npower
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by Drone95(m): 12:51pm On May 16, 2023
I'm C2 what's the plan?
Re: N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 by MostImportant(m): 12:52pm On May 16, 2023
Bfly:
Dem pay around presidential election, around the postponed governorship election and during the conducted governorship election.

E be like say na only me dey overthink this.

My thought exactly. They only manage to pay around that period and that was it. Were they trying to use it as an avenue for vote buying?

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (188) (Reply)

Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training / Nigerian Custom Service: Mass Recruitment