Stats: 3,331,275 members, 8,449,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:04 PM

8starmember's Posts

Nairaland Forum8starmember's Profile8starmember's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 32 pages)

EducationRe: 33-Year-Old Teacher Molested 16-Year-Old: Why Do We Still Fail The Boy‑child? by 8starmember: 4:27pm On Dec 05, 2025
They should jail the lady

If reverse is the case the whole world will be on fire to crucify the male child

She took advantage of the boy

Imagine that boy mother seeing how her son is sucking dirty toto
EducationRe: 33-Year-Old Teacher Molested 16-Year-Old: Why Do We Still Fail The Boy‑child? by 8starmember: 4:25pm On Dec 05, 2025
They should jail the lady

If reverse is the case the whole world will be on fire to crucify the male child

She took advantage of the boy

Imagine that boy mother seeing how her child is sucking dirty toto
CrimeRe: Amotekun Caught Suspected Bandits In Oyo After Residents Raised Alarm (Video) by 8starmember: 6:19pm On Dec 04, 2025
jokality:
Those knives are for hunting nothing more. Stop painting every northerner as a bandit. Bandits carry sophisticated weapons not suya knives. Let's be civilized please.
did you interviewed them...can you carry such weapon without being arrested...why not allow the authorities that arrested them to investigate them...I don't know how some of you reasons...TUFIKWA
CrimeRe: Amotekun Caught Suspected Bandits In Oyo After Residents Raised Alarm (Video) by 8starmember: 6:18pm On Dec 04, 2025
jokality:
Those knives are for hunting nothing more. Stop painting every northerner as a bandit. Bandits carry sophisticated weapons not suya knives. Let's be civilized please.
did you entered view them...can you carry such weapon without being arrested...why not allow the authorities that arrested then to investigate them...I don't know how some of you reasons...TUFIKWA
PoliticsRe: Trump Is On Our Neck’, Akpabio Rejects ‘Bow And Go’ Treatment For Ex-CDS Musa by 8starmember: 10:34am On Dec 04, 2025
So,you know that your playing politics with people's lives

Hand go touch all of una

May God bless Donald trump

Useless country
CrimeRe: Emma Nwagwu: Sugar Daddy Kills Girlfriend In Nsukka For Cheating by 8starmember: 3:38pm On Dec 02, 2025
Afriifa:
Na she finds death with greed. No RIp to waste.
bro,when you hear real story you go shock...no blame that young lady...that guy is evil
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Reveals Salary Of Nigerian Ambassadors by 8starmember: 3:06pm On Nov 30, 2025
frankoben:
Reno Mockery should be made Nigerian ambassador to Afghanistan.
He is like a chameleon and could adopt the lifestyle of the Taliban with ease.
or Somalia or Iran grin grin
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Reveals Salary Of Nigerian Ambassadors by 8starmember: 2:32pm On Nov 30, 2025
Hedonisco:
Every embassy has an annual budget, and the ambassador runs that budget. So that alone explains a lot.
if na country wey make sense na...what if they make you an ambassador of Iran or Afghanistan angry grin angry grin
PoliticsRe: Police Withdrawal From VIPs: Our Lives In Danger – Senators by 8starmember: 12:35pm On Nov 28, 2025
Make una see what citizens are seeing

No live is more important than others

If your heart is pure you don't need to be afraid

If you don't like it hire area boys or you resign

Nigeria is for all of us let fight it together
PoliticsRe: Inmates Declare Kanu President Inside Sokoto Prisons by 8starmember: 12:29pm On Nov 28, 2025
Man of the people

Some people failed to understand who's Nnamdi kanu

By time you get closer to him or have a talk with him your eye's will be open

Then your you will realise that you have been in bandage for your entire life...you be sorry to yourself

Nnamdi kanu will transform Nigeria...they will it will happen will surprise many
Foreign AffairsRe: Guinea Bissau: Army announces take over on eve of Presidential vote announcement by 8starmember: 7:04pm On Nov 26, 2025
African leaders are so wicked...no integrity

One day it will happen to Nigeria

Let them continue doing nonsense

They use democracy to finish Africa
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Forgive You; Onanuga Tells Obi Over Trump Invasion Comment by 8starmember: 2:43pm On Nov 25, 2025
Nonsense man

But Nigeria will forgive you for bringing sadness...sorrow...frustration

Look at what someone is saying

Trump self is delaying

Evil party is Apc
EducationRe: United States Government Honours Nigerian English Teacher by 8starmember: 7:10am On Nov 25, 2025
Congratulations young lady

This is a great achievement

We're proud of you ma

Igbo to the world
CelebritiesRe: Reggae Legend, Jimmy Cliff Dies At 81 by 8starmember: 11:35pm On Nov 24, 2025
Rip,in peace legend

You have done your part
EducationRe: Insecurity: Bauchi Govt Shuts All Primary, Secondary & Tertiary Institutions by 8starmember: 10:33am On Nov 24, 2025
Apc only came to power to cause havoc..sadness...sorrow...frustration to Nigerians

Tell me one good thing Apc have achieved since they came to power

Evil party
EducationRe: Insecurity: Bauchi Govt Shuts All Primary, Secondary & Tertiary Institutions by 8starmember: 10:32am On Nov 24, 2025
Apc only came to power to cause havoc..sadness...sorrow...frustrating to Nigerians

Tell me one good thing Apc have achieved since they came to power

Evil party
PoliticsRe: Cross River Revokes Miyetti Allah Cattle Permit, Bans Movement Indefinitely by 8starmember: 9:35am On Nov 24, 2025
Long overdue, why even permission for the first time

Every state should follow up
PoliticsRe: Eruku Worshippers Rescue: How Many Abductors Were Killed? - Falz To Tinubu by 8starmember: 10:36pm On Nov 23, 2025
Don't mind them

Some fools are here celebrating the release of the victims as an achievement

How many terrorists are killed, how many were arrested

Let tinubu and Apc continue with their propaganda

The world is watching
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Eliminates Hezbollah Chief Of Staff With Strike On Beirut (Photos) by 8starmember: 7:09pm On Nov 23, 2025
Is only Israel that knows how to deal with terrorist

They don't give them a chance

I love this man

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Eliminates Hezbollah Chief Of Staff With Strike On Beirut (Photos) by 8starmember: 6:59pm On Nov 23, 2025
Is only Israel that knows how to deal with terrorist

I love this man

Christianity EtcRe: Pope Urges Release Of 315 Seized In Nigerian Mass Catholic School Kidnapping by 8starmember: 5:44pm On Nov 23, 2025
mastermaestro:
Just this weekend, dude authorized a strike inside Lebanon targeting Hezbollah's current chief of staff. No time for shit and piss! grin
I'm telling you bro...the man doesn't take nonsense...he knows how to deal with terrorists
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Urges Release Of 315 Seized In Nigerian Mass Catholic School Kidnapping by 8starmember: 3:27pm On Nov 23, 2025
Imagine say this man is us president this matter for done end by now

These bandits for done go meet their maker

Tinubu for done go exile

CelebritiesRe: Happy 42nd Birthday To Flavour N'abania by 8starmember: 9:16am On Nov 23, 2025
Happy birthday bro

Ana awu ara ikpu ana ede grin grin
EducationRe: Insecurity: Plateau Government orders closure of all schools till further notice by 8starmember: 7:39pm On Nov 21, 2025
It has happened

Failed president
PoliticsRe: US Congressman Bill Huizenga Fights Back Tears Over Killings In Nigeria by 8starmember: 7:43am On Nov 21, 2025
Burob:
Go America, u go know say Naija dey learn, u believe all this nonsense propaganda, more people were killed in America today from violence than in Nigeria.

Go watch local American news channel, u go know say nothing dey happen for here.
can you tell me what's happening there...are you telling me that people don't watch local news there...this is social media era nothing is hidden
PoliticsRe: US Congressman Bill Huizenga Fights Back Tears Over Killings In Nigeria by 8starmember: 11:51pm On Nov 20, 2025
Our government don't care all they do is how to win elections 2027

While thousands of people are being killed

They have frustrated Nigerians bringing sadness and sorrows

Many people are homeless....government don't care...they are trying to down play the whole thing ...
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Convicted On FG’s Terrorism Charge by 8starmember: 2:37pm On Nov 20, 2025
RealityKings1:
Instead of him to apologise and get a lesser sentence, he's rude to the court
Did I hear you said apologies on what exactly

You can go and apologise on his behalf
PoliticsRe: No Jihad, No Ethnic, Tribal Or Religious Genocide In Benue - Governor Alia by 8starmember: 8:03am On Nov 20, 2025
Because of power you have sold out your people

Useless governor

You can never go unpunished
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde's Response To "What Changed Between You And Your Friend At The G5? by 8starmember: 7:14pm On Nov 18, 2025
Thundafireseun:
I don't want to talk about individuals, and I don't want to talk about events.

This guys are scared to mention Wike’s name…

Wike has never lost any battle in his life
He will lost this one again...as he lost against yarima...his days are numbered
PoliticsRe: Samuel Ortom Escorted Out Of PDP NEC Hall (Video) by 8starmember: 7:08pm On Nov 18, 2025
Wike go finish this G5 governor political career, by the time they would realise what's happening they are gone
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj To Address UN On 'Persecution Of Christians In Nigeria' by 8starmember: 4:19pm On Nov 17, 2025
Nice one

Some idiots here said nothing like that happened
PoliticsRe: PDP Expels Wike, Ayo Fayose, Samuel Anyanwu, Others by 8starmember: 8:56pm On Nov 15, 2025
Omenlon:
that is a normal political talks, after all , one politician said "the day he will leave APGA he will die. Maybe, that is why he is now dead politically, I don't know.
who's the person grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 32 pages)