Stats: 3,331,125 members, 8,448,809 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:53 PM

Abalog's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbalog's ProfileAbalog's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

TravelRe: Is Etihad Now Operating Abu Dhabi-lagos Route? by abalog(op): 9:43pm On Nov 17, 2020
akoredebaba1:
They've been given approval to operate in Nija since October ,I don't know what's been keeping them waiting till date ....
Baba, they should resume afterall covid is not that pronounsed in naija.
TravelIs Etihad Now Operating Abu Dhabi-lagos Route? by abalog(op): 12:33pm On Nov 17, 2020
A nairalander wants to confirm if Etihad Airways is already operating to Lagos. And if posible, schedule for December 2020.
PoliticsRe: Seun Kuti Launches Movement Of The People: Government To Shut African Shrine by abalog: 11:18am On Nov 17, 2020
shocked I don't really know what these peaple are taking us for? May be we should keep mum and never say anything concerning bad governance.
EducationRe: Only First Class & 2:1 Graduates Will Be Employed As Teachers - FG by abalog: 9:44pm On Nov 14, 2020
So graduates with lower grades should enter Lagoon? Ok.
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Youth Members Of Lagos State Judiciary Panel Resume Sitting by abalog: 2:33pm On Nov 14, 2020
bro4u:
This generation of Nigerian youth means business. We're now a force to be reckoned with unlike before.

In a vehicle I was yestaday, an elderly Man was wishing this protest happened during his time so he could make petrol bomb and distribute for free to protesters grin grin
I thougth of such this morning.
TravelRe: Kwara Sends Travellers Back To Niger State by abalog: 9:50am On May 21, 2020
But what exactly is the problem of the North? huh
PoliticsRe: Soldier Lay Curses On Buratai After Being Ambushed By Boko Haram (Video) by abalog: 9:37am On May 21, 2020
Chikelue2000:
I think dis is the fault of Goodluck Jonathan....let them come n blame him as usual.....useless entities everywhere.....was it not d same army officials that told us how Shekeau was crying n even about to surrender?.....the same officials told us how they defeated dis bastards with superior man power?.....let me wait to hear them again
After how many years now, my people from the East still referring to 2015 election. Haaa na wa o!!

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)