Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,626 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:31 AM

Abba190's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbba190's ProfileAbba190's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 118 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is So Misgoverned by abba190: 11:33pm On Oct 09, 2024
Winks2:
I don't know if I should scream so loudly.
I don't know if I should cry.
As young as I am, I'm already having BP issues.
I don't sleep at night despite the stress of been a teacher and working all day.
Hearing that the fuel price has been increased again, sent shivers down my spine.

I got home and met my only child(Daughter) crying of Hunger, I checked my pocket and only had 50naira. Nothing in my bank account. Scrolled through my phone contacts, but couldn't call anyone for help. The only person I called allowed me to narrate all the issues, but promised to get back later. Up till now, nothing.
Is this the life we are meant to live?
I've run into so much debts from collecting foodstuffs on credit. Now I am beginning to understand why people commit suicide. It has never been anyone's wish to take their own lives. If u speak up, they will mock you and frustrate u even more. If u keep quiet and die, they will say u didn't speak up.
When will this country get better?
Why is our govt this wicked, insensitive, callous and evil minded?
Why?
sorry bro tinubu is the cruelest man alive
RomanceRe: When You Seen An Agressive Beggar by abba190(op): 11:31pm On Oct 09, 2024
atoliman:
what about family members who begs because you gave them money in the past.
if they r young guys probably there are into betting
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 11:30pm On Oct 09, 2024
Reggaero:
where you see your analysis huh
from the internet and my past experiences
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 11:24pm On Oct 09, 2024
Reggaero:
hw far,
I get 2 sure odds wey go make us blow smiley

So wetin u go do be say.... you go borrow 1m to play this game... and if e enter we go share the money 50/50

Deal or no deal smiley
there is 97% of losing the bet. we have only 3% of winning so im not taking this kind of risk
RomanceRe: When You Seen An Agressive Beggar by abba190(op): 11:23pm On Oct 09, 2024
budaatum:
Looks like you learnt your lesson, and hopefully, others would too.
i have learn my lesson in the bitter way
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 11:21pm On Oct 09, 2024
Reggaero:
then why the story ?

As i dey see you like this,make i give u 2weeks,all this thing wey you dey talk go be like trash to you
mr reggaero I am a man of my words and I have finished all my research and come to the conclusion that there is no life in gambling so i will never engage in it.
RomanceWhen You Seen An Agressive Beggar by abba190(op): 11:19pm On Oct 09, 2024
when you see an aggressive beggar know that he is a bettor, betting give birth to begging I am a case study.
when you see a depressed and suicidal nairalander know that there is 80% chance that he is a bettor.
when i was not betting i never beg or felt suicidal but ever since i start betting i become a shameless beggar and depressed.
i remember my NYSC time when i wasnt betting, 3 months before i finished NYSC i had 400k sitting comfortably in my account then i ventured into sports betting, I lost everything and go back to my village empty handed.
betting is a curse.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 11:12pm On Oct 09, 2024
Reggaero:
hmmm,wow
I am never going to get back to that trap i have excaped for life. begging is even more reliable than betting and i am 200% sure if i quit betting the begging must stop. its the betting that gave birth to begging.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 10:33pm On Oct 09, 2024
endeavour to QUIT, Stop wallowing in illusion. you are not taking risk u are being stewpid

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 10:27pm On Oct 09, 2024
the only time gamblers listen to the truth is when their game cut, u will see them swearing that they don quit, but few days later they will go back to their vomit. grin gambling is trap
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 10:25pm On Oct 09, 2024
DiskJokeyManic:
See mentionsss.....🫤🫤🫤

Since I chop dat money,,,,, I com dey feel lyk say I don outgrow dis thread.....😂😂😂😂😂

To come here jst tire me sef.....🥴🥴 Chaii money changes pple sha😍😍😍...... Well,,,,, I jst dy pass so I say make I come drop dis one fr my guy Oyewale0001...... 👇👇👇😍😍

06BADA0
7ECB3FC

My first International games,,,,,,, nd e go be my last til league resume....😍😍
this 2games have 90% chance of getting lost and if they did it means u lost 15k, this way the 500k u won will not last up to a year. There is no life in gambling, for how many years have u been punting before u finally won that 500k ? let say it will take u half of those years before u get lucky again, by that time the 500k would have finished. u were just lucky to have won it then use it and do something better. stop thinking that u now have capital to win more money. wallahi if you dont stop u r definitely going to lose everything.
RomanceRe: A 35year To 40years Old Bachelor Is Called? by abba190: 9:48pm On Oct 09, 2024
1Sharon:
Red pillar.
this evening newspaper, leave redpillars alone. its not by force to get married
RomanceRe: A 35year To 40years Old Bachelor Is Called? by abba190: 9:47pm On Oct 09, 2024
RealityKings:
Uncle or Boss Man
ok boss man
SportsRe: National Sports Festival: Facilities In Ogun State Gets Face Lift by abba190: 7:46pm On Oct 09, 2024
Down2earth101:
You don't gat to lie

PJtech,SamueItem337, realitykings, pinkNature and powerbandoo are all your accts
u will be ignored forever
SportsRe: National Sports Festival: Facilities In Ogun State Gets Face Lift by abba190: 6:24pm On Oct 09, 2024
Down2earth101:
You wretched liar...

PJtech,SamueItem337, realitykings, pinkNature and you are all a waste of God's breath...

You go about insulting women but can't even afford zilch for yourselves

Hell no iwont leave you
they are different people i am not them why are u so dumb to understand? and speaking of insulting ladies, when did i?
SportsRe: National Sports Festival: Facilities In Ogun State Gets Face Lift by abba190: 6:17pm On Oct 09, 2024
Down2earth101:
Just imagine your life... Time your parents should have used in making money instead they chose to make a child that is now a nuisance to this world.. for shame
leave me alone abeg. i dont know u. u dont know what i am going through. leave me
SportsRe: National Sports Festival: Facilities In Ogun State Gets Face Lift by abba190: 6:11pm On Oct 09, 2024
ROTTWEILER007:
Every other thing getting face lift except our naira, except our image in the international community, except the price of foodstuff in the market, except our leadersRulers. But my prayer for all those going through one problem or the other, may God meet you at the point of your need. If 1k is not too small for you send account details. E no plenty sha
8163 62 3337 opay. God bless you. i will use it chop food for the night.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 9:38pm On Oct 08, 2024
DiskJokeyManic:
Dey say DJ where u go.........😍😍😎😎😎😎😎
samuel samuel samuel
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 9:25pm On Oct 08, 2024
Streetdoctor:
Go and farm. Buhari gave north d whole slots yet u dey here dey complain. All my northern friends here do visit home to farm. U don't HV any excuse
weting i go use farm? to chop na war for me and u dey talk about farming
SportsRe: Let's Rollover 1.50 Odds For 10 Attempts by abba190: 9:22pm On Oct 08, 2024
guobe:
Due to some unusual movements, I have cashed out
why did u?
RomanceRe: A Man Is a Woman's Slave Till Eternity by abba190: 9:21pm On Oct 08, 2024
iLegendd:
A Man Is a Woman's Slave Till Eternity
cut the long story short and tell us the name of the new book u wrote about lasting long in bed.
if you like last long and dont cum till eternity she will steal cheat, if your dick is bigger than iroko tree she will want to taste a small dick.
SportsRe: Let's Rollover 1.50 Odds For 10 Attempts by abba190: 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2024
guobe:
Rollover boom
abeg help me wth that 1k wey dey on top
RomanceRe: The Secret by abba190(op): 9:27pm On Oct 07, 2024
Everyday247:
There's a ritual that can be performed only on the full moon, that can make you succeed. Are you interested? cheesy
yes i am interested
RomanceRe: The Secret by abba190(op): 6:37pm On Oct 07, 2024
i am ready to learn and do anything apart from anything that will put another mans life at risk. i cant do that
RomanceThe Secret by abba190(op): 6:34pm On Oct 07, 2024
after doing a lots of hard works, I have found out that, what I need to prosper in life is not hard work but the secret.
i have worked a lots of hard works and still my life is enveloped by scarcity. i did construction site works, i sold pure water in the streets , i did unloading and offloading of trucks, i work inside a blazing sun and i work while its raining and still i have empty wallet.
I know among the millions of people on nairaland there are lots that are making it easy and dont want to share the secret. if you are among them I am on my knees begging you to share the secret with me so that I too can live a life of comfort. the 29 year i spent on this earth majority of the years were full of struggle and hardship.
I genuinely need information to change my life, I am tired of working for others and they pay me peanut.
here is my whatsapp number 081 63 62 3337 I am ready to learn, but pls if you are to share with me a betting strategy dont bother to message me, i will never engage in that thing again.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 5:53pm On Oct 07, 2024
Ashawokobokobo:
first game on that ticket played by 2pm. go and verify. and it ended 1:1. remaining 4 to go. ext game starts by 6pm
relax the remaining games will do the job
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 5:52pm On Oct 07, 2024
Reggaero:
LOL cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Funny guy

then there nothing i can do,if you are afraid of changing enivironment.

my advice to you is that try kicking the fear out and see results.
i am trying
RomanceRe: Dark Side Of Betting Exposed by abba190: 5:33pm On Oct 07, 2024
EbenezerTriumph:
why you go chose direct win?
Even Chelsea sef it was risky.
Change it to win or Draw to reduce and lessen the risk then stake high money
Gbam!
Bless you boss.
You sabi
az alkmar yesterday did not win either half and they did not win or draw, they lost to the bottom table team with 7% form
RomanceRe: Dark Side Of Betting Exposed by abba190: 5:32pm On Oct 07, 2024
betting betting betting is nothing but a scam if its the way forward everybody will do it, have u ever seen someone that get rich via betting? if there is strategy to win bet consistently the bookies wont be here.
there is one strategy that i discover, initially it started paying, i used 5k and raised 100k via that strategy.I was very happy, thinking that I have found the way to easy money, but unfortunately for me i lost that 100k all via that same strategy.
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 5:18pm On Oct 07, 2024
Reggaero:
You say wetin huh
im afraid of relocation honestly
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 5:18pm On Oct 07, 2024
Everyday247:
You fit ride Keke napep? 😏
i can learn

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 118 pages)