Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Official Ernst And Young (EY) 2020 Graduate Recruitment Forum by Abiwale: 10:11am On Sep 04, 2020*. Modified: 3:13pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
Add 081... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Closed by Abiwale: 12:48pm On Jul 21, 2020*. Modified: 3:04pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Freelance Writer by Abiwale: 12:58pm On Jun 22, 2020*. Modified: 3:13pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Done An Interview Or Gotten A Job Since COVID-19 Started? by Abiwale: 11:43am On Jun 22, 2020 |
I'm a writer too and sometimes do freelancing. But I haven't been getting orders lately. Can you connect me to extra jobs please? Hullabaloon: We are on the same page. I was contracted to write press releases for a naija dude who owns the niche on fiverr. Pays me 2k per article of less than 500 words. On a good month, I make up to 100k. Bad month is like 50 to 60k. All inside my room. Freelancing sweet sha.
On a side note, your 1Naira per word is too low. Try making it 2Naira per word. Don't undersell yourself. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Help Find The Recruitment Agencies In Abuja by Abiwale(op): 12:52pm On May 04, 2020*. Modified: 6:22am On Jun 23, 2020 |
. |