Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,861 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:58 AM

Abrdgrt's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbrdgrt's ProfileAbrdgrt's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Closed. by abrdgrt: 6:03am On Feb 08
CharlesNavy:
Hi, i have S21 5G. Would you like me swapping it with the S22 ultra? If yes, how much am i adding?
come get mine extremely cheap, screen only works when AOD is on, else shows green throughout. You'd need to replace the screen (150 - 230k) at computer village

Find my number and send a message if you're interested
WebmastersRe: How Would You Handle Toxic Clients Like This ? by abrdgrt: 6:51am On Jan 15
adamkkk:
it like sending emails to 100,000 people at once...

you don't av to use a number that is registered on WhatsApp...
your host is suspended
GamingRe: Alabaconnect: Gaming Smart Tv Sets by abrdgrt: 1:55pm On Dec 24, 2025
ALABACONNECT:
2019 55" Samsung UHD real4k HDR smart TV: 550k best price
My TV, this same model, I got it from you 3 years back actually, anyway it fell of the wall bracket and broke. Does it still have any value or I should thrash it, and what do the 55" TV's you have cost, the full list if possible
ProgrammingRe: Nairaland Full-stack Vibe Engineering Challenge #1 (Ludo Game) by abrdgrt:

ProgrammingRe: Nairaland Full-stack Vibe Engineering Challenge #1 (Ludo Game) by abrdgrt: 5:10pm On Dec 17, 2025
Computer MarketRe: Laptop RAM (memory) Available - Boost Your System Performance by abrdgrt: 12:03pm On Dec 17, 2025
I just received my brand new 4gb Crucial DDR4 RAM.

The service was excellent and affordable

Thanks... 5 Stars
AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 12:07pm On Nov 09, 2025
AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 3:47pm On Oct 16, 2025
Still available
AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 3:47pm On Oct 16, 2025
popp:
You said it was popular in Calabar as years back as 08/09 while the OP said it was manufactured in 2010.

How, why?
This model had been in production for some years prior to 2010, If you are interested you can send a DM through so I can send you the VIN for you to manually verify the manucfature date
AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 12:16am On Oct 09, 2025
Sellfish:
Not one photo of the interior and engine compartment make we see the "mint" wey you dey talk grin

Abi na just because of the 50k paint wey you do na im go make pesin pay 5m?
Feel free to send a WhatsApp message bro... No be everybody suppose de look better thing for free
AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 4:55pm On Oct 06, 2025
Still available
ProgrammingRe: Get A Reliable Forex EA (MQL5) Coded For Your Unique Trading System by abrdgrt(op): 12:02am On Oct 01, 2025
Feel free to send a DM for any enquiries or questions you might have

ProgrammingGet A Reliable Forex EA (MQL5) Coded For Your Unique Trading System by abrdgrt(op): 12:01am On Oct 01, 2025
Automate Your Forex Trading With Custom MQL5 Bots 🚀

Do you have a trading strategy that works but find it difficult to sit in front of the charts all day?
I develop custom Forex Expert Advisors (EAs) and indicators in MQL5 to bring your trading ideas to life.

✅ Convert your manual strategy into a bot that trades 24/7
✅ Backtest and optimize performance before going live
✅ Implement risk management (stop-loss, trailing stop, lot sizing, etc.)
✅ Add alerts, signals, and advanced logic
✅ Fast delivery + clean and well-documented code

I have successfully developed multiple bots and indicators for traders, and I can do the same for you. Whether you need something simple or advanced, I can help you build it.

💻 See attached images for some of my work.

📩 Send me a DM or drop a comment if you’d like to:

Automate your strategy

Get a reliable Forex EA

Develop a custom indicator

Let your strategy work for you while you focus on bigger goals.

Call/WhatsApp: 09057518418

AutosRe: Cheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op): 12:28pm On Sep 29, 2025
feel free to call and inquire

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by abrdgrt: 3:27pm On Sep 22, 2025
🚗💨 **FOR SALE: 2010 Hyundai Verna – Super Clean!**

* 🔹 Manual Transmission
* 🔹 Mileage: **34,086 km only!**
* 🔹 Lagos-registered, papers intact
* 🔹 Front auto-sliding windows + tap glass for all
* 🔹 AC chilling, fuel-efficient, smooth ride

✅ Buy & drive, nothing to fix. Perfect for city & long drives.

📍 Location: Lagos
💰 Price: 5M

CALL/TEXT/WHATSAPP: 08023096029

AutosCheap: 2010 Mint Hyundai Verna (super Low Milleage) by abrdgrt(op):
🚗💨 **FOR SALE: 2010 Hyundai Verna – Super Clean!**

* 🔹 Manual Transmission
* 🔹 Mileage: **34,086 km only!**
* 🔹 Lagos-registered, papers intact
* 🔹 Front auto-sliding windows + tap glass for all
* 🔹 AC chilling, fuel-efficient, smooth ride

✅ Buy & drive, nothing to fix. Perfect for city & long drives.

📍 Location: Lagos
💰 Price: 5M

CALL/TEXT/WHATSAPP: 08023096029

WebmastersRe: Crypto Payment Gateway Needed by abrdgrt: 5:53pm On Sep 03, 2025
you can consider using BTCPay, you can self-host it at Voltage.cloud for free for a month to first test it out. Other than that you would probably need a custom integration, there are some other open source alternatives and crypto payment providers but that would depend on the crypto currency of interest.

The best solution would be to run your own custom crypto payment gateway, it's not really all that difficult, there are several techniques you can use when it comes to receiving funds, you can generate a single wallet address for each user, auto rotate them, or for web3 compatible blockchains ask them to connect and sign with their wallets to verify the sender.

You can contact me if you still have questions
Technology MarketTwitter Account For Sale by abrdgrt(op): 3:15pm On Jul 21, 2025
1. Twitter Accounts for Sale - Aged and New!

Hello Nairalanders,

I’m offering a range of **Twitter accounts** for sale, both **aged and new**, perfect for boosting your online presence, marketing, or personal projects.

## Available Twitter Accounts:

- **Aged Accounts**: Established accounts with activity history, followers, and credibility.
- Ideal for businesses, influencers, or campaigns needing trust.
- **New Accounts**: Freshly created, verified, and ready for immediate use.
- Customizable to fit your needs.
- Bulk purchase options available.

## Why Choose Us?

- **Authentic**: All accounts are verified and fully functional.
- **Affordable**: Competitive prices with bulk discounts.
- **Fast Delivery**: Accounts delivered securely within hours.
- **Support**: 24/7 assistance for any questions.

## How to Purchase:

1. DM me with your needs (aged/new, quantity, etc.).
2. Get a quote and payment details.
3. Receive your accounts securely after payment.

**Note**: Serious buyers only. Contact me via \[insert preferred contact method\] for details or to place an order.

Let’s get you tweeting!
ProgrammingRe: Laravel Developer Needed For An Ongoing Project by abrdgrt: 7:04pm On Nov 02, 2023
PayCircle:
I'm in need of a developer with expertise in Laravel and Flutter. The task involves connecting an existing Flutter application to the backend of a Laravel-based website.
Hi sir, what's your budget for it... I'm fluent in both
ProgrammingRe: I Need An Mql5 Programmer by abrdgrt: 8:34pm On May 20, 2023
Naviystiles:
I want to convert an indicator from trading view pinescript to mql5 for meta5
I've built several indicators and expert advisors, I'm also well versed in several programming languages. You can send a D.M for my very impressive resume wink

070178 41961
Technology MarketRe: ♨️⭕️⚙️⏯️TV Help and Support⏯️ ⚙️ ⭕️ ♨️ by abrdgrt: 10:09am On Oct 09, 2022
GRACEGLORY:
Hi. sorry bro. Some backlight LEDs must have broken the circuit having that side of the TV showing the darkness that your tv experience.

This is not a situation you can manage by self, do it yourself is out of it, you definitely need a professional TV technician.

Here’s an advise: Don’t use TV until you get it fixed so as not get the diffuser lens sheet melted.
Do u have any idea how much it might cost to fix the backlight of a 55 inches TV
PropertiesRe: Rent: Palm Crescent Estate 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments by abrdgrt(op): 5:07am On Sep 25, 2022
S.A
PropertiesRe: Rent: Palm Crescent Estate 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments by abrdgrt(op): 4:32pm On Sep 09, 2022
Going for 1.2M & 1.6M respectively

PropertiesRent: Palm Crescent Estate 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments by abrdgrt(op): 3:28pm On Sep 09, 2022
Clean 2 and 3 bedroom apartments for rent at Anu Crescent Estate, Ajah, Lagos

WebmastersRe: Wordpress Theme Developer / Ruby On Rails Programmer by abrdgrt: 3:22am On Jul 31, 2021
350k... Would be delivered within 10 days

1 (of 1 pages)