Stats: 3,328,799 members, 8,437,470 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 09:18 PM

AbuMikey's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbuMikey's ProfileAbuMikey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 397 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Forbes Billionaire Gives Away His N120B Fortune. Becomes A Monk. Photos by AbuMikey(m): 11:24pm On Jun 02, 2015
Perfect ending to a search of inner peace. smiley
BusinessRe: Customers Queue For Bank Verification Number (BVN) In Dutse (Photo) by AbuMikey(m): 8:16pm On Jun 02, 2015
I haven't done mine. :-/

Tomorrow!
RomanceRe: Drop Your New Month Wishes Here by AbuMikey(m): 8:20pm On Jun 01, 2015
ireneony:
Happy new month to each and everyone on nairaland

Freemanan( m ), lolaluv1 ( f ), PervyByNature( m ),
Abiodun2014 ( m ), Aminat508 ( f ), JoeCutie( m ),
LEvuls ( m ), Isaacmacdon ( m), Darkrebel666 ,
laykorn, AgapeCharis( m ), buygala ( m), Twaci ( f),
firstEVA ( f), luigiajah ( m), OsoDupe ( f ), IceSplash( f ),
chinwaji ( m ), pinkycute ( f ), Spaxon ( f), missdre( f),
bimzy1212 ( f), ceo4eva , emusmith( m ), AbuMikey
( m), mustahagreens ( f), damseyl ( f), Daisydeevarh
( f), dyabman ( m ), robosky02 ( m ), spanzed ( m ),
samflexxy , Zedric , crazysaint ( m), haryormeedeh
( f), chibwike ( m), kendrick9 ( m ), cutierashy ( f),
paulemi ( m), juianne95 ( f), olatunji21 ( m ),
venomous( m ), DebateNigeria , ifyclose2, 2SWT ( f ),
TheGrandMaster , thunderrider , MayflowerB( f ),
dinosmiles ( m), firstolalekan ( m), iamord( m ),
Joshillion ( m ), Ghostlady ( f), Goddson ( m), Maamin
( m ), Evathyst ( f ), itohanmercy( f ), Dotwillis1 ( m ),
ikevin( m ), sergiozlatan , Hallmark08 ( m),
Nostradamu( m ), scantee ( m), Abraham2013 ( m ),
Moz22 ( m ), Thayorr ( m ), NaijaOptimist ,
sharks776 ( m), davroca16 ( m), Dannidom ( m),
VNOS( m ), IamDejman ( m ), korel9 , PJAMES1,
classiclee( m ), wunmi590 ( m ), zadok60 ( m),
Ferdybaba ( m ), Seun ( m), ronald4lif ( m),
Super1759 , clevvermind ( m), kuderrich ,
Charchy07 ( m), samwheel( m ), ogunvic41 ( m),
stalicia( f), kaura5000 , Baddestguyp ( m), ifyn4real ,
Piloeternity ( m), Neldrizzy ( m), Donpoker9 ( m ),
Femi2Ranking ( m), hartland ( m), markkaycee ( m),
lilTunechi ( m), pixar , engrjoe ( m ), greatbaba ( m ),
Mellalife ( m ), ceejay675( m ), justmag( m ), Rep042
tosyne2much
wristwatch
kilokeys
obinoscopy
lalasticlala
standd
mrpackager
kingtom
Same to You Missy!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by AbuMikey(m): 10:33pm On May 31, 2015
nonsoroyalty:
Dude am sure am older than your father I lived in spain when ur dad might still be dating ur mom if u I have been supporting barca back when we used to loose to a team like marlloca derpotivo I don't blame u its the internet of course
lipsrsealedlipsrsealed

Eleyi Gidi gan
CultureRe: Nigerian Hairstyles In Picture by AbuMikey(m): 7:53pm On May 31, 2015
LiteratureRe: NAOMI'S WORLD: My Not-so-awkward Life {A Story} by AbuMikey(m): 10:37am On May 31, 2015
Chai! gringringrin
I shall follow till the end.
EducationRe: How Come Nigerian Students Don't Know The Answer To This? by AbuMikey(m): 10:03am On May 31, 2015
Lagos.

REASONS.
1) Both Lagos and New York are the financial capital of their countries.
2) Both Lagos and New York are amongst the most Populous states in their countries.
3) Both Lagos and New York were one time Capital cites of their countries.
4) Both Lagos and New York have a vast history of Slave trade emigration/immigration.
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by AbuMikey(m): 7:22pm On May 30, 2015
GIYAZZ:
Back when I was the god_of_music. Had a battle with AbuMikey in 2013 cheesy

See thread. I don laugh tire gringringrin

www.nairaland.com/1517780/g.o.m-vs-m.m.m-final-showdown/7
angryangrygringringrin
Music/RadioRe: Rate Ma Rap Line.. Just A Freestyle O Tho I Paid For It by AbuMikey(m): 10:25pm On May 29, 2015
Feranmicharles:
I think I'll try sumtin like...
I stopd kicking balls,neymar wen I started being a man. All by myself gat no friends buh gat haters ur mouths smel these niggas ate ass. We aint same level,I gat cash ur on short am on nikkers F*ck hard feelings small boy I sow in any soil... Am just testing ma lines,u dey beef boil Why u want hang on? Itz been a while oo, u can ask on.. Pass me the match, make we light on. I don't smoke baby, I don't use gun.. I break ur heart so easy,left with burns... you screams.. *gosh* I don't do rush.. . . E done. Tay I do dis.. Abeg make una rate me..
That's what I gat brogrin
R.I.P Rap!! crycrycry
SportsRe: Sepp Blatter Re-elected As FIFA President by AbuMikey(m): 6:39pm On May 29, 2015
50 of Batter's votes was from CAF!
Hayyatou said He was certain about this. Nigeria's Amaju Pinnick too............

Its so painful Africans have decided not to use 'their Head'.

Well, I'm not suprised, 'cos even the current CAF president takes the confederation as His Personal property.

Damn You Blatter! angry
ProgrammingRe: Is Learning Auto Cad Software Still Lucrative by AbuMikey(m): 5:44pm On May 29, 2015
If You learn drafting by hand and learn autocad, good for You.

But if You are ever caught by the ARCON, designing buildings, You would be seriously dealt with! angry

Being a registered Architect takes only about 10 Years, if You are so much in love with the profession, I would advice You go back to school and study Architecture.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: . by AbuMikey(m): 8:02am On May 28, 2015
Allureoftheseas:
Nope not for beggers.
LMAO gringringrin
You crazy, Ya know? cheesy
Phone/Internet MarketRe: . by AbuMikey(m): 10:26pm On May 27, 2015
Allureoftheseas:
Had it been you serve father Lucifer you would have no reason to sell your things because you wouldn't lack money.

Drop your acc let me send you the money. It is a little gift from Lucifer to show he can give you whatever you want if you agree to worship and dedicate your soul to him. Joy cometh in the morning while sorrow endureth in the night. A beautiful morning with dew awaits you in path of the morning.
gringringrin

should I drop My account number too. undecided
PoliticsRe: And Finally, There Is Light! by AbuMikey(m): 7:01pm On May 26, 2015
Yeah, BEDC just restored light in My state today too.
PoliticsRe: Can A History Teacher Explain These: by AbuMikey(m): 7:00pm On May 26, 2015
Yup, seen this before.

But some of the facts are a little bit forged to make the coincidence look 100% real.
Rap BattlesRe: Kendrick Lamar To-love-vendor-a-butterfly by AbuMikey(m): 4:51pm On May 26, 2015
vikkytan:
I listen to radio newsssss
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photo Differencee: Twaci As A Case Study by AbuMikey(m): 8:32am On May 26, 2015
Darkrebel666:
did you stuff hot cross buns in your cheeks grin cheesy
Oghene! gringringrin
Rap BattlesRe: Kendrick Lamar To-love-vendor-a-butterfly by AbuMikey(m): 8:21am On May 26, 2015
Do You listen to only Radio Hits and My bro is screaming ''I only listen to radio when I want to hear news''

LMFAO gringringringringringrin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by AbuMikey(m): 8:14am On May 26, 2015
Darkrebel666:
we don't want Isco .. . the dude plays like a school boy plus he's over-hyped.
Honestly!
Rap BattlesRe: Haven Of Peace: GIYAZZ' Lounge by AbuMikey(m): 8:10am On May 26, 2015
GIYAZZ:
We uploaded the cypher track to Muzikstreetz, another music blog/forum like NL.

Lala(The mod) wasn't happy with it so he had to edit it and put a direct link; datafilehost.

Now this is the problem, datafilehost links expire between 90 days. And this cypher is meant to be a legendary one, where generations of Nairaland battle rappers to come will have to download the cypher. Since it's on datafilehost, it is only a matter of time before it expires. Very bad

This is what I want you to do. You had the first comment on that thread ryt? Me and my crew have planned to upload the cypher track to a permanent direct download link that will last forever. We just need you to edit your comment and post the dowmload link there. Can you do that for us?
yeah, sure, Anything for a Gee! cheesy
drop the link.
Rap BattlesRe: Haven Of Peace: GIYAZZ' Lounge by AbuMikey(m): 7:20am On May 26, 2015
GIYAZZ:
AbuMikey come here, I wan ask you for one favor.
bro. smiley
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 9:04pm On May 25, 2015
sosiqdude:
Nigga u dey craze
The Redeemer cool
na Joke o
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 10:09pm On May 24, 2015
My Favourite lines
(Verse 1: Obesemf) The streets dey ma back like a selfie on The pavement
(Dj scratch)

(Verse 2: Limerick) This ma territory.....actually, I'm bringing two apart
and if he doesn't see....I'm here to dispatch all the nukes I had
Wait who the heck is he?...I'm asking cos all o' the looks I found..
the good and badt

.. Hommie close the gap pls..
it made ma spirit fall apart the day
the accolade was taken away from ma own disciples

but I won't just bury the hatchet.... I'll bury them along with it

you know my verses bring the heat....they leave you running helter skelter like a building on fire
and all the occupants screaming...

Men as I murder the verses, the stronger the weapons
--- impressed, but watch what happens when I go to church and bother the pastor
(nope) I'd rather be jealous than be a seeker of wonders (Crazy) cool

(Verse 3: G'IYAZ)

Put the mic through your neck if you mottherfuckers bore ma fans
I'm ffucking evil, got my dick in Morgana's asss!
Smash ya skull, then slash your thorax
Go the 'Chucky' mode on you wack bloody dullards(doll lads)
Pull off your motherfucking trunk from your cervical bra
Then dispose the nonsense at the back of your car cool

I'm getting stoned while Medusa be sucking my c0ck! ((((((mADDDD)))))) coolcool

(Verse 4: Sosiqdude) I'm the man step aside bbitch gringringrin
The wackest MC actually dropped the most catchy line.

''I'm the Mann, step aside bytch'' gringringrin
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 9:59pm On May 24, 2015
But, can we get a Cypher of Ibime, Blaqbones and Limerick?
BusinessRe: Alibaba - Season 5 Updates by AbuMikey(m): 5:01pm On May 24, 2015
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 4:54pm On May 24, 2015
Darkrebel666:
Nobody's hating on your wack verse boy cheesy
give the dude some credits. He actually performed above Par. wink
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 12:52pm On May 24, 2015
Cc:
Extom
RomanceRe: 3 Things You Will Hear From Guys When Desperate For Sex by AbuMikey(m): 10:40pm On May 23, 2015
I can't laugh! gringringringrin
Rap BattlesRe: Nairaland Audio Rap Cypher 2015 by AbuMikey(m): 8:52pm On May 23, 2015
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by AbuMikey(m): 10:17am On May 23, 2015
larryChockode:
what barca needs right now is a strong centre back because the defense still looks shaky even though they have conceded few goals. Cahill woudn't be a bad buy thats if chelsea are willing to sell. i must say, i haven't been really impressed with "rakitic". Physically good but he lacks that pace which barcelona needs right now in the middle. If you ask me, ill'd say sell rakitic and bring in "marco varatti". if gundogan deal has being pulled through thats great news! varatti & gundogan would be a awesome pair in the middle assisting offensively and defensively with busquet. this should be my team for next season
starting line up:
/cladio bravo/ /dani,pique,cahill,alba/
/varatti,busquet,gundogan/
/messi,suarez,neymar/

subs:vamalen,batra,macherano,sergi samper,denis suarez, rafinha, pedro, stegen.
For Real? gringringrin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by AbuMikey(m): 9:59pm On May 22, 2015
missterious:
Congrats, Tohpahz. Winning without godfatherism. Epic. smiley kiss
!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 397 pages)