Stats: 3,325,297 members, 8,421,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:24 AM

Achymmania's Posts

Nairaland ForumAchymmania's ProfileAchymmania's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: Terra Industries Nigeria Unveils Drones, Mine-Detecting Vehicles by achymmania: 3:10pm On Apr 28
Foreign doesn't mean superior..
Lawalemi:
Uhm. Can this really withstand Boko Haram that has destroyed many foreign artilleries?
Foreign AffairsRe: CENTCOM Says Reports Of 29 Vessels Evading US Blockade Inaccurate by achymmania: 10:36pm On Apr 22
Wetin Dem wan talk before.
BusinessRe: NNPC April Crude Supplies To Dangote Refinery Crosses 1 Billion Litres by achymmania: 9:55am On Apr 22
Hmmmm. Dangote no dey tell us truth.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel To Host Record-breaking LGBTQ Festival At The Dead Sea In June by achymmania: 4:00pm On Apr 20
McLizbae:
All these are to pitch christians against the nation of Israel. Which in noway will change the know facts and believes.

Non-Christians and antichrists must understand that Isreal is not a Christian nation! However, Jerusalem is a place of reference for all Christians.

As long as the fact remains that "Isreals fall is Jerusalems fall", christians all over the world will continue to support the existence of the state of Israel at any cost.
hmmmmm. O tun gbe mi de be
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Drone Strike Injures 15 US Personnel At Kuwait Air Base by achymmania: 10:54am On Apr 07
Bro that was pure sarcasm.. I was wondering how someone could be so biased.
casppyjay:
I hope this was sarcasm? Because they actually lost massively in Afghanistan, only success was plundering of opium..mind you they went there with the intention that of defeating the taliban.. before you respond to me please let the whole world know who they left the country with and who are in charge now .. then you will have my attention because calling someone wise without proper reasoning amounts to a cognitive dissonance or brain devoid of grey matter..
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Drone Strike Injures 15 US Personnel At Kuwait Air Base by achymmania: 7:58am On Apr 07
Hmmmm. I envy you bro. You too wise.
donleo92:
Even when America was in Afghanistan they faced constant threats angry

So whats all this one about, like you said, their were injured grin

It's warrrrrrrr @op, so anything can happen..

But I bet you, Iran is worst hit and 80 percent of their military infrastructure is gone. And their top brass in the military are seriously hiding and even wearing civilian clothing so that they ain't kabooooooooooomed grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Rescuers Say Four Bodies Recovered From Iran Strike Site by achymmania: 8:28pm On Apr 06
People dey die for Israel?? I think say nah only two people wound even if Iran send 100 missile
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran And US Confirm American Jet Shot Down Over Iran by achymmania: 8:40pm On Apr 03
Omotaday:
Top terrorist organisations in the world

1. US government
2. Israel government
3. ISIS
iSIS is a joint task force between isrhell and Amelika
PoliticsRe: ‘Political Witch-hunt’ – Atiku Condemns Malami’s Arrest by achymmania: 8:41am On Dec 12, 2025
AWONEYAN:
Tinubu was put inside dock and tried during Jonathan's reign. He answered and his lawyers prove him innocent. Let the court prove malalmi innocent not this media defense .

Another advantage of Buhari's death, if he was still alive, they would have used his influence to silence this case. But now , let everyone answer his father's name
well said, very well said. I'm taking the fist paragraph of this comment to my Whatsapp status. Permission pls.
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu Not A VIP Under The Protocol List Of Nigeria - Abati (Video) by achymmania: 7:37am On Dec 11, 2025
everythingtall3:
Even in USA president children are well protected by CIA and other big forces even after presidential tenure is over. I'm not a big fan of Tinubu but na normal thing
leave Dem make Dem dey cap rubbish. Even during the time of Obama, CIA were present in Kenya for good 8 years protecting his Grandfather... Alot of our youth don't know nothing and that's a waste
CrimeRe: Oyo Court Sentence 5 Men To Death By Hanging For Murder Of Taxi Driver by achymmania: 2:47pm On Nov 25, 2025
This life no balance at all. Five people kpain one person una say make Dem kill Dem all but one person almost kpain a whole region and will still dey say he no good as Dem give am life sentence.
CrimeRe: ISWAP Ambushes Nigerian Military Convoy, Kidnaps General, Kills Soldiers by achymmania: 10:39am On Nov 15, 2025
I
Helinuse:
Why are these guys punishing our soldiers? What did our innocent soldiers do to them? One thing I guarantee you is that it is not the likes of the son of General “yerima” , that is Lt Yerima, who is a NAVAL officer guarding a parcel of land in ABUJA that was ambushed.

Trust me it is Lt Kunle and Lt Okeke.

But Kunle thinks his problem is Okeke.
and Okeke thinks his problem is kunle.
CelebritiesRe: VDM Storms Auchi, Blocking Dangote Trucks Until Medical Bills Are Paid(vid) by achymmania: 8:30am On Aug 22, 2025
Love800:
And what does it mean pls?

Note: am not mocking you pls. Thank you.
see who wan mock person. "Am not mocking you" indeed. Well, it simply means that the ownership is different from management. You guys should stop dragging Aliko dangote as a person.
RomanceRe: Why Are You Sleeping With Your Brother's Wife? by achymmania: 12:46pm On Aug 19, 2025
Who?
CelebritiesRe: VDM Storms Auchi, Blocking Dangote Trucks Until Medical Bills Are Paid(vid) by achymmania: 10:25pm On Aug 18, 2025
press9jatv:
if this issues happened in America or China, dangote will have been arrested and sentence to 50 years jail.
Are you guys even aware that dangote is a public limited liability company??
EducationRe: Now That Parents, Schools Aid Cheating In Examinations by achymmania: 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2025
It's finished completely or completely finished.
Foreign AffairsRe: Countries With The Largest Proven Natural Gas Reserves by achymmania: 12:46pm On Jul 11, 2025
Wel it's a thing to be happy about, especially now that we need an increment in our revenue.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Hypersonic Mssiles Are Pounding Israel by achymmania: 3:14pm On Jun 15, 2025
Dem no go out this one for front page. Nah so so fake news about the war Dem dey out there.. currently Israel don be like Syria.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump To Cut Musk's Government Contracts And Subsidies by achymmania: 5:52am On Jun 06, 2025
Confused president. Some people's role model.
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Should Account For Deducted LG Allocations – ALGON Ex-Scribe by achymmania: 2:21pm On Mar 24, 2025
He don dey mature small small.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Also Declared States Of Emergency - Reno Omokri Hails Tinubu by achymmania: 10:13pm On Mar 18, 2025
Ruke1989:
Yoruba has been the highest betrayal of the south south when you look at the history of Nigeria

OBJ killed Odi people
adekunle killed Asaba people
Tinubu killed Okuama people
OBJ displaced bakassi people

The north respects the SS, the east respects the SS, the Yoruba hates and support anything that brings down the SS people

SS politicians collaborating with the SW people are fools that will be killed by the SW people and rejected at home in due time. Wike end will be disgraceful and his children will suffer from their father's sin
Has it gotten to this level brohuh
CrimeRe: Drift And Drugs: Three Nigerian Men Arrested In Phuket In Two Separate Cases by achymmania: 8:10pm On Mar 14, 2025
Mbanaso; a developer.
PoliticsRe: A Major Political Realignment Is Going On In Nigeria, APC In Trouble Come 2027 by achymmania: 3:56pm On Feb 24, 2025
Arindin
TravelRe: The Unruly French Passenger Has Been Sedated And Removed From Nigeria by achymmania: 10:27am On Jan 03, 2025
Sedated ke.
PoliticsRe: Inside Nigeria's Most POWERFUL Armoured Cadillac Escalade For President Tinubu. by achymmania: 9:57pm On Dec 21, 2024
EmperorCaesar:
The ones that didnt travel like that in the past, he was assasinated and nothing sup

GEJ that you worship with all your soul, he still walks about with heavy security

How would PBAT walking freely in the street of Garki help you to achieve your life goals?

How many world President walks around like that.

Rest, Chike
how you take know say him name nah chike
BusinessRe: Speculators Lament As Naira Crashes Back To ₦1600/$ by achymmania: 6:56pm On Dec 07, 2024
Chairman you don't need to wait till it gets to 1400. Since you believe things will surely get worse, you can as well buy i now at the rate of 1640 as claimed.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Presents Investment Strategy For Purple Rail Line Project by achymmania: 7:49am On Dec 05, 2024
Abeg I wan ask if purple dey inside rainbow color. Make he no be say Dem dey use style support all these gay community. I don dey hear blue red and yellow line, which one be purple again. Can't they just find another concept to identify the rail lines??
PoliticsRe: Youths Protest In Ido-Osun Against The Relocation Of Airport To Ede (Video) by achymmania: 2:30pm On Nov 26, 2024
Tilldendoftime:
Nah ede land reach there even abere where d state secretariat is located....
no mind all of them. Some part of osogbo self nah Ede.
PoliticsRe: Youths Protest In Ido-Osun Against The Relocation Of Airport To Ede (Video) by achymmania: 10:28am On Nov 26, 2024
Even the so called Egbedore local government nah Ede.
CelebritiesRe: Jumoke Orisaguna: My Manager Duped Me; My Husband Beat Me by achymmania: 9:00pm On Nov 24, 2024
Truelyfe:
Who is that her manager that cannot be named? And I hope you people can see how majority of the people uplifting her financially are Igbos. Let love lead.
she only mentioned one Yoruba name which is Azuka. How come they're mostly igbo.
PoliticsRe: Onne Customs Area Command Seizes ₦130 Billion Illicit Goods, Hits 89% Revenue by achymmania: 12:07pm On Nov 23, 2024
stanluiz:
His name please ?

Because I hardly see igbo men in customs. Hardly.

Customs is an agency that the northerners monopolize as their own until tinubu appointed a Yoruba man to head the agency.
comptroller Nnandi.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)