Stats: 3,329,203 members, 8,439,309 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 10:58 PM

Acidrop's Posts

Nairaland ForumAcidrop's ProfileAcidrop's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 436 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by acidrop(f): 11:29am On Oct 02, 2007
and watz wrong with been a drama princess?

and that ur sig, i always knew u had devil in u undecided
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by acidrop(f): 11:28am On Oct 02, 2007
tnk u jare, it seems u have been there. i am in d stage when it is still jigijigi tongue
Forum GamesRe: InsomnIacs Only---Feel Freeeeeeeeeee! Xpress Yourself Here! by acidrop(f): 11:23am On Oct 02, 2007
mishooo, take it easy, pls its not worth it. aliob and jay ya'll in big trouble 4 breaking mishoo's heart like this angry
Forum GamesRe: Flirt Corner by acidrop(f): 11:17am On Oct 02, 2007
yeah, tnx 2 me and my matchmaking skills, n yet dad thinks i gat no talent cry
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by acidrop(f): 10:35am On Oct 02, 2007
hahahahahah, datz 4nny typical 9ja trust
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 10:33am On Oct 02, 2007
not 4 loooong, lol, look dude i wanna tell u something about aloib? u cant have her, that yeye pikin jay is too stuborn, dont worry i will give u my sister
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by acidrop(op): 10:25am On Oct 02, 2007
wanderer
Forum GamesRe: Give A Nairalander A Rating by acidrop(f): 10:24am On Oct 02, 2007
5 for been a smartass
Nairaland GeneralRe: Just In by acidrop(f): 10:23am On Oct 02, 2007
chei, c this girl just ignore me shocked, cyc wetin u give my sis chop. BTW u owe me oooooo
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 5:59am On Oct 02, 2007
moondust he is more than a cooko or wateva, wetin that one mean sef? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:57am On Oct 02, 2007
ocho cinco:
Ouch that really hurts cry

Now I need a hug. Care to give me one. grin

yeahhhhhhhhh babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. I am feeling realy Hot as well as fruity tonight.
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, boi u startin 2 disgust me lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 5:55am On Oct 02, 2007
hahahahahahahaaaah, i would have gone with that, just that i dont want trouble
Nairaland GeneralRe: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 5:54am On Oct 02, 2007
ocho cinco:
This Doucy must be a retard, if a girl as fine as she wants to be

is on your tail and you are playing it this slow.

@Snazzy

I write the most beautiful lines of poetry, if that is what makes your heart flicker.
and I aint bad looking either.
na so ur mate dey spell douzy, dont u think 2 ur self y d snazzy choose douzy leave u in d 1st place
Nairaland GeneralRe: Newest Member: Give Me Some Luv! by acidrop(f): 5:52am On Oct 02, 2007
haba, no cry now, i didnt shout 4 u that much, abi u think say u still be baby, u dey marry soon, ok sorry clean ur tears
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:51am On Oct 02, 2007
Nella:
hmmmmmmn e be like say u want make i kill u join my friends sha? angry - grin lol
ok Acid, nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo payyyyyy!!

Just help your madam that's all wink

ok look up then
hmmmmmmmmm ok b4 i help u u have 2 repeat these words

I AM NOT UR MADAM
I AM YOUR HAOUSE GIRL
AND UR FAITHFUL SERVANT
IN WHICH U ARE D PRINCESS
tell me if u ready? grin
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by acidrop(f): 5:48am On Oct 02, 2007
wish u d same grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 5:47am On Oct 02, 2007
ewwwwwwwww, cuddling a fellow dude is gay, dude undecided
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:45am On Oct 02, 2007
Nella:
okkkkkk that's exactly what i'm doin embarassed - lol
ok what do u suggest??
first of all i o go chop come

letz say in 5 hrs tym grin

pmmmm, lol, just kidding, hang on , am looking 4 something that can help u
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:39am On Oct 02, 2007
ocho cinco:
Are you referring to the chap who has your pic on his IM.

Well Ocho CiNco got that pic already. I was hoping for some more
so that I can stroke something while looking at them. cheesy

OMG ZZZZzzzzzzzz OCHO CINCO IS CRAZY Y'ALL

nella care to join the party. grin

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh Babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
u took it straight out of my mouth, n hw did u know someone had my pic on IM, dude e be like say u get hand 4 inside, i wan kill person
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:37am On Oct 02, 2007
lol, i know, ok open ur ears wide and clear, infact hold u ear, and listen 2 me
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by acidrop(f): 5:35am On Oct 02, 2007
wish u d same ooo
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by acidrop(f): 5:34am On Oct 02, 2007
i will trek from here to wherever u are if that is u, but it aint so sucked in dude cool
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:31am On Oct 02, 2007
Nella:
Seee her head!

sup?

n y'all
lol, my head has a very fyn shape ooo, lol, i dey ooo, hw iz u?

@henry, am d one and only true princess
ocho cinco:
Whats with females not posting their pics.?

Instead they put the pic of a criminal.

Yack Yack Yack No Respect angry
and who exactly are u refering to, make e no be me, cos i go kolo 4 u nnow now, do u know wat i have been thru because i posted my pic on nl, abeg make nobody just ask me 4 pic ooooooooo
Forum GamesRe: Share Your Thoughts by acidrop(f): 5:28am On Oct 02, 2007
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, that stuff, hmmmmmmmmmm, believe it or not, one of my 1st threads on nl had that as the topic, lol, thinkin y do girls always find this difficult, lol, but i go help u sha
Nairaland GeneralRe: Newest Member: Give Me Some Luv! by acidrop(f): 5:25am On Oct 02, 2007
as i go like that kind thing undecided
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking? by acidrop(f): 5:24am On Oct 02, 2007
thinking ama good girl recently, maybe its because i have been warned
Forum GamesRe: Make A Wish For The Person Above You by acidrop(f): 5:22am On Oct 02, 2007
wish 2 say, WTH shocked
Forum GamesRe: Share Your Thoughts by acidrop(f): 5:20am On Oct 02, 2007
thinking waddup babe, just call my name, n i be ur angel grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by acidrop(f): 5:15am On Oct 02, 2007
ehhh, whisperin[sub]henry is moodylady around[/sub] no? ok THE PRINCESS IS HERE, grin
Forum GamesRe: Flirt Corner by acidrop(f): 5:10am On Oct 02, 2007
no she cant, u can go with naija gal,
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by acidrop(op): 5:07am On Oct 02, 2007
jESUS
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by acidrop(f): 5:05am On Oct 02, 2007
HM, ITS all about d fashiion huh?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 436 pages)