Food › Re: Gen Z Lady Cooks Porridge With 13 Seasoning Cubes For Boyfriend—watch! by ActiveFarms: 1:18pm On Sep 30, 2024 |
Sports › Re: 10 Odds Challenge For A Chance To Win A Prize by ActiveFarms: 8:07am On Sep 30, 2024 |
guobe: @Samueltemi337 sent I like the way you wash money abeg. From massive sport betting winnings to philanthropy. The Lord is your strength |
Agriculture › Re: Farmland Close To River Needed by ActiveFarms(op): 7:34am On Sep 30, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: I'll Most Likely Sue Bishop Mike Okonkwo Of TREM For Defamation by ActiveFarms: 10:44pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Fubara To Wike: I Know Why You Are Frustrated, Rivers Is Nobody's Enterprise by ActiveFarms: 8:12pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
The end and loud pride. It is going to be hurtful being in Wike's position. Very hurtful |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by ActiveFarms: 4:35pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
Obi1kenobi: The proliferation of people like Oyedepo in Nigeria is symptomatic of the "decay" of our society. There are no Oyedepos in Switzerland or Sweden or Japan. It's decayed shitholes like Nigeria where cult leaders like him abound to scam a very desperate population seeking refuge in religious delusions. Nigeria is the most religious country on earth (where everyone is a god bothering zombie) and is still the absolute pits of the world that contributes very little to the progress of humanity. Take it easy before you break the internet  |
Family › Re: Help, A Close Friend Wants To Assisinate Me, I'm So Confused (details Inside) by ActiveFarms: 4:00pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
amfinishedhelp: I only have two childhood friends, they're my best friends. They don't measure up to standard but I still roll with them on a daily basis. I didn't mention anyone o |
Family › Re: Help, A Close Friend Wants To Assisinate Me, I'm So Confused (details Inside) by ActiveFarms: 3:52pm On Sep 29, 2024 |
What of your childhood friends do you still roll with but don't measure up to standard. Check anyone's that fits this profile. Na dem |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by ActiveFarms: 11:24am On Sep 29, 2024 |
bdon123: Who want d church to stop?i left becos its all fake ...its a business.I hav never paid tithe in my life n am doing well .All we want is real gospel ....not living faith that knows how to collect money frm members bt do not impact dem in anyway Preach @ knows how to collect money frm members bt do not impact dem in anyway |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by ActiveFarms: 11:23am On Sep 29, 2024 |
Soo1281: May you never experience the desires of your heart. You are a social media bandit haba |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo: See Fine Man Na (Photos) by ActiveFarms: 11:20am On Sep 29, 2024 |
bdon123: Master brainwasher.i was a member from the beginning at raji Oba street Iyana Ipaja .. You also attended from Raji Oba. My life's greatest regret was connecting with this man. That was my biggest misfortune in life. My second biggest misfortune was not disconnecting early |
Agriculture › Sell Your Dried Maize Fast by ActiveFarms(op): 10:56am On Sep 29, 2024 |
Hello !
My contacts buy Maize round the year. Connect with me if you have dried maize or if you have a mazie farm you are preparing to sell the produce as dried.
Let's come together and do business
Thank you
0904 892 0665 |
Agriculture › Re: Rate My Farm Produce Guys by ActiveFarms(op): 2:45pm On Sep 28, 2024 |
frankputer: INEC this election no get Result ni. My mind fully Dey there. There was moisture that affected the maize during storage. Drying and packing and all has overwhelmed me. I will get back when I am settled |
Business › Re: What Other Business Will You Suggest For A Million Naira Laying Down Idle? by ActiveFarms: 1:49pm On Sep 28, 2024 |
Beauty4brain: It's a nice idea, but I feel too many people are into it already Come and partner in my cassava plantation/Garri production, August 2025, you are already in profits |
Politics › Re: Edo Governor-Elect Monday Okpebholo Kneels Down To Thank President Tinubu by ActiveFarms: 11:25am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Lionnation: This country is a useless place full of low animals in black skin  This one touch you |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor John Ogbonna Dies While ‘Praying, Fasting On Abuja Mountain’ by ActiveFarms: 8:02am On Sep 28, 2024 |
OMOLAJA426: is Enoch a citizen of Nigeria,where you supposed to apply your brain and applying fasting and prayer,you died a fool.Nigera is a failed nation full of corrupt leaders.fasting and prayer cannot solve NIgeria problem. I know you strongly want to prove your point. Go on with it |
Business › Re: The Alarming Rate Of Loan Defaults by ActiveFarms: 8:00am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Please blur the persons number please |
Politics › Re: Hardship: Those Who’ll Rescue Nigeria Not Yet Born – Joe Igbokwe Mocks Tinub by ActiveFarms: 7:09am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Una eyes go clear  |
Agriculture › Re: Farmland Close To River Needed by ActiveFarms(op): 2:11am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Half A Million Is Only Big When Someone Else Have It by ActiveFarms: 7:23pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
Zonefree: Can you please shut up! Get lost |
Politics › Re: Half A Million Is Only Big When Someone Else Have It by ActiveFarms: 7:08pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
richmond500: explaining to u guys is a waste of time. Goodnight I pass 10 over 14 years ago. So, it's you who won't understand not me. |
Politics › Re: Half A Million Is Only Big When Someone Else Have It by ActiveFarms: 6:58pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
richmond500: I said I have 500k and someone said I am announcing it, I said there is nothing to be proud of in 500k and u are saying I am talking down on myself.
Wetin make me create this topic sef  You are. You won't understand. That amount is exactly what someone else is looking for to begin their 10 M per annum company. That you don't know it's potential by you constantly negative-talking will only continue to blind you to the positives |
Politics › Re: Half A Million Is Only Big When Someone Else Have It by ActiveFarms: 6:41pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
richmond500: I am saying when u don't have the money, it feels big. Looking back to few months ago, 500k was such a big money, now that I have it, I don't think anything has changed. Infact I feel like if i buy sub, the money go finish. There is nothing to be proud of in 500k Stop talking yourself down There is nothing to be proud of in 500k |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor John Ogbonna Dies While ‘Praying, Fasting On Abuja Mountain’ by ActiveFarms: 6:20pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
God processes information differently from the world. The narrative is wrong, God can call up a man because of His uprightness. Enoch is prime example |
Politics › Re: Half A Million Is Only Big When Someone Else Have It by ActiveFarms: 6:15pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
richmond500: Currently I am worth just a lil above 500k but feel like I am no different from someone with a worth of 25k. Some persons will see my account balance and say I have money but Omoh ehn, 500k feels like nothing. Invest it in farming to grow it to triple it's worth. Me as I earn, I invest o. My 3 M First farming season goes back into the next production till next year. I know I am closer to my retirement |
Politics › Re: Is Petrol 40% Cheaper In Nigeria Than In Saudi Arabia As Claimed By Dangote by ActiveFarms: 5:56pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
Foolish talk from a greedy glutton that is trying to guilt trip and entire nation to become his slave |
Politics › Re: Nigeria To Widen Tax Net Over Revenue Shortfall by ActiveFarms: 2:06pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
ottersberger: I know you live in Nigeria, so think like an average Nigerian. While you have embraced Tinubu's tax-based governance ideology, the very template he used to suffocate Lagos, I hope you have not forgotten that taxation must come from productivity. You must produce goods or services to make profit, then tax.
How does this government support or propagate the means of production?. Is it not obvious that this government is lazy, only managing inherited revenue streams, borrowing and taxing the overburdened citizenry to finance a profligate, pork barrel government?.
Please tell us what Tinubu has done or is doing to promote production and job creation. .. God bless you. We tax poverty and existence here not productivity and bigotry in the name of ethnic belonging will continue to heap praise on collosal failures. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A 300k Loan ( Macbook Pro 2015 As Collateral) by ActiveFarms: 10:51am On Sep 27, 2024 |
Foreverlecie: I’m currently at Ikorodu Ikorodu. to Alimosho isn't far. Make the trip. It is worth it |