Stats: 3,327,618 members, 8,431,789 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 07:44 PM

Adexlexy's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdexlexy's ProfileAdexlexy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 2:51pm On Feb 14, 2017
airprinz:
it doesn't even end there.
Here is the funniest part of his qsts, and this qst has kept me baffling uptil dis moment-
"Is it a tape used in measuring or will you just stand on something"

Something ni!!
Which something?
The something no get name?

Some qsts are irrelevant to be asked, and if it sneak out from someone's mouth, it demands no answer
lol..u guys are detective
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 11:48am On Feb 14, 2017
sleuthhound:
"how many pple from abia state attended
the interview and how much will efcc be willing to pay"
is dat wat u classify as a good question? lol &smh. Dem tell am say here na efcc pro desk?
he is just being curious
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 11:01am On Feb 14, 2017
moneta:
My question was mearnt for pple who has answers..if u no get answers hug transformer. 90% of u dont know watsup
your question is a good one just that u asked at the wrong time..To answer ur question..no idea bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 8:09am On Feb 14, 2017
Commonsense247:
on behalf of over 150 milion Nigerians i wish u all a happy valentines day.
EFCC abeg show us llove o
For the first time on this thread..u made commonsense, lol..enjoy the rest of ur day bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 7:26pm On Feb 12, 2017
Something might happen on wednesday...not a sure info o, lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 7:24pm On Feb 12, 2017
peddyholl:
Let's contact pentagon Abi Na alkaline be the guy name on this thread.... He normally has 1st hand info...
u mean paragon?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 8:38pm On Feb 11, 2017
peddyholl:
Commonsense had indeed eluded you
i knew u r just trying to joke but not when the tension is high...by the way NAF batch B has resumed for training today in kaduna
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 1:48am On Feb 11, 2017
Layshooo:
1. They can't be so dumb to inflate and still publicize it at same time.
2.The budget reads for 2017, so there can't be another recruitment this year, after conducting a recent one (it ain't military)
3. After calling for interview, they opened two days for interview for some other set of people. What do you think about that even after calling more candidates for interview?
they wanna recruit administrative staff..those that will be in the office while we are the field officers, tgey will publicise it immediately after DS has been called for training...so tell ur people to watch out..i think that is why they said 1500
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 4:39pm On Feb 10, 2017
Commonsense247:
800 ds hmmm anyway c u guys by 11pm
is ur name 11pm?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 9:07am On Feb 09, 2017
gatti23:
Please permit me to say "you're Stupid"
guys dey vex o..pls cool ur temper abeg gatti..lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 10:23pm On Feb 08, 2017
shareezey:
Some dude told me his frnd received a msg 2day frm efcc in KD. But I'm not sure bout that cos I don't really trust him. Anyone else hear something abt the txt msg?
pls try and get the mesg and post it here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 3:49pm On Feb 07, 2017
ishaqm48:
if at ol theres any update pertaining dis issue i blv its gonna b ol out...you nid not to worry about @commonsense
Guys, that was commonsense first post in this grp, he is not part of us, ignore him..We serve a living God..Commonsense is not common
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 7:14pm On Feb 06, 2017
Commonsense247:
Allahmdullahi
Finally it is done
.....see u in camp
more details @11pm
when are we resuming bro..waiting for my own mesg and it will surely come in Jesus name
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 10:47am On Feb 06, 2017
Da and di got their text msg 4 days to resumption..hopefully on or before thursday, something might drop
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 7:50pm On Feb 05, 2017
Demmypeters1:
The attestation letter that was contained in d SMS sent to the DIs, would it be sent to successful candidates email address or w@.. Someone with a knowledgeable info as regards ds should plz share
Same message will be sent to ur mail with the attestation form
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 2:29pm On Feb 05, 2017
kunmibadmus:
Info and 'sure info' here and there grin. Well my own info is that camp opens by 12th February.
i think u are ryt..heard same thing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 6:21pm On Jan 28, 2017
chemistry101:
Currently what are they (DA) doing?
They are to resume to the training sch at karu tomorrow..they were paid salary of 10k per month on camp
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 2:41pm On Jan 28, 2017
Aigonline:
I heard DA received alerts of like 100k each upon passing out. Anyone to confirm this?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 8:29pm On Jan 20, 2017
Layshooo:
Bro no offence, but don't raise unecessary issue. How sure are you some other person hasn't been removed?
Check my previous mesg of yesterday, I talked about NDA always doing their own medicals which is very normal. As a prospective DS if it happens we are going to be trained by NDA, then we shouldn't be over joyous because another medicals will take place (directly or indirectly)
U r ryt bro..An Airforce staff said NDA get plenty wahala
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 12:21pm On Jan 20, 2017
cemoph:
Secret replacements takes place inside training camp as me and 52 others where victims of injustice been perfected by the NDA and the EFCC to bring in thier favorites.

This replacements were done after three week of extra rigorous training activities.

We were unlawfully declared Medically Unfit and tagged with unknown illness and pushed out of camp despite the successful medicals at the Airforce Medical Center and our recent conducted medicals in various hospitals that prove otherwise.

Never can one imagine that EFCC is theorically corrupt.

although we are fighting for Justice and we pray we prevail in our struggle...
Bro what actually happened and how did it happened..was it that they conducted another medical for all of u or they saw that u were not performing well in the training n drills, pls explain in details and how many were u guys alltogether and those affected..thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 10:54am On Jan 14, 2017
majorboss:
Let's relax a bit... I think DA's POP might cause some delay for states yet to receive sms. The premise (karu) might be use for some special orientation for DA for few days before sms will roll.
States like
Akwa-ibo
Bauchi
Benue
Gombe
Jigawa
Kano
Katsina
Ogun
Plateau
Sokoto
Yobe

Just be on stand by.... At least 25-26 candidates are marked for interview.... Keep the hope high...
u forgot to mention kogi
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 7:05pm On Jan 13, 2017
EFCC Graduates 331 Operatives
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC on January 13, 2017 graduated 331 detective cadets trained alongside 1498 officers of the Nigerian Air Force at the Ground Training School, Nigerian Air Force Base, Kaduna.
The colorful passing out parade climaxed 6 months of rigorous training to equip the officers in becoming anti-graft warriors instilled with discipline and integrity.
Speaking at the occasion, the Chief of Air Staff, Air Marshall S. B. Abubakar, who doubles as the Reviewing Officer, congratulated the operatives of the EFCC for their gallantry and brilliance.
“I want to congratulate the operatives, I am sure you will find the training useful in your career", he said.
Abubakar, while listing the qualities exhibited by the new operatives of the EFCC said, “I have been briefed that you demonstrated commitment, hard work and courage during training. These attributes are essential in your career progression”.
He expressed delight over the collaboration among law enforcement agencies such as the EFCC which made NAF personnel to train EFCC operatives alongside NAF cadets adding that, “this cooperation remains a practical step towards enhancing inter-agency partnership, necessary to effectively respond to the national security imperative”.
Abubakar admonished all the graduands to be loyal to the federal government by being patriotic, vigilant and be of good conduct. He also charged them to always remember that their duty is to protect all Nigerians irrespective of their ethnic or religious inclinations.
In his remark, the Acting Chairman of the EFCC, Ibrahim Mustapha Magu, who was visibly excited, expressed his satisfaction with the training hoping that the synergy between the two organizations would be sustained.
The newly graduated operatives comprise of individuals who were picked from across the six geo-political zones and states of the federation who had successfully passed through all the screening to become the lucky ones.
The operatives include 51 females and 280 males.
Three individuals: Mustapha Suleiman, Ogbuefi Wisdom and Ogbaji Paul were recognized for standing out exceptionally in all written examinations and practical tests and for high degree of discipline, physical fitness and certain leadership traits.
Highlights of the event include the silent drill, quick match and different military demonstrations.
As a demonstration of the bond between the EFCC and Nigerian Air Force, the acronym of both organizations was displayed in the silent drill.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 5:39pm On Jan 11, 2017
ayoolar011:
farewell !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why farewell?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 12:53pm On Jan 11, 2017
Kogi state inclusive
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 10:03am On Jan 11, 2017
medlat:
Pls, did they receive message
yes, they received mesg on sunday afternoon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 9:54am On Jan 11, 2017
medlat:
pls anyone from Lagos that has received messgae?
Lagos is thursday
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 1:04pm On Jan 10, 2017
zlatan:
a friend from Kwara has received the message, interview on thursday
Do u have any news abt kogi and benue?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 2:01pm On Jan 08, 2017
samukiwo:
I have a 5:30pm flight from Abuja Monday evening and only concerned of not missing my flight while the interview process is still ongoing. For those that have been interviewed, Did it last beyond 4pm?
it depends on ur state cos its state by state
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 1:29pm On Jan 08, 2017
What of benue and kogi?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Adexlexy: 1:56pm On Jan 06, 2017
allan2:
wat i will now relate here are entirely my thoughts and not d product of any psc/npf source. i am would to tink dat those on reserves will not replace any selected dat did not come to camp neither is dere really an interview for those under specialists whose names appear under dat nebulous title. rather i suspect dat d names under reserve n for interview emanated as an afterthought which d npf had with d federal govt. d original idea was to recruit only 10000 and funds were released to cater for only this number however as d recruitment progressed d authorities realized dat dey will need to recruit more officers under d asp and insp cadres hence dey lobbied d FG to grant dem a concession by allowing dem to recruit more. d FG agreed to dis. hence d names dat appear under reserve n for interview are d products of dat concession. of course if it is so d natural question would b 'why are dey not yet in camp'? good question. like i related earlier funds were released to cater for only 10000 and nothing. d concession of d fg came AFTER THEY HAD ALREADY RELEASED D FUNDS. Hence it is deducable dat funds hve not been released to cater for d xtra inputs which include d reserves and d for interviews. until d fg releases d funds to cater for these xtras dey wont b called to camp. in conclusion we should hope n pray dat d fg releases d funds so dat d reserves will b called to camp. d reserves are not in camp because d funds to train dem have not been released....like i said these are entirely my thoughts
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Adexlexy: 1:15pm On Jan 06, 2017
allan2:
wat i will now relate here are entirely my thoughts and not d product of any psc/npf source. i am would to tink dat those on reserves will not replace any selected dat did not come to camp neither is dere really an interview for those under specialists whose names appear under dat nebulous title. rather i suspect dat d names under reserve n for interview emanated as an afterthought which d npf had with d federal govt. d original idea was to recruit only 10000 and funds were released to cater for only this number however as d recruitment progressed d authorities realized dat dey will need to recruit more officers under d asp and insp cadres hence dey lobbied d FG to grant dem a concession by allowing dem to recruit more. d FG agreed to dis. hence d names dat appear under reserve n for interview are d products of dat concession. of course if it is so d natural question would b 'why are dey not yet in camp'? good question. like i related earlier funds were released to cater for only 10000 and nothing. d concession of d fg came AFTER THEY HAD ALREADY RELEASED D FUNDS. Hence it is deducable dat funds hve not been released to cater for d xtra inputs which include d reserves and d for interviews. until d fg releases d funds to cater for these xtras dey wont b called to camp. in conclusion we should hope n pray dat d fg releases d funds so dat d reserves will b called to camp. d reserves are not in camp because d funds to train dem have not been released....like i said these are entirely my thoughts
Reserve simply means that peradventure if one of those people selected for ur state refuse to show up in camp, then they can call on the reserve to fill up the space or mayb anybody dies (God forbid) during the trainning, the reserve will be call upon to fill the space..Sir ur thought is wrong, its just wishful thinking..thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Efcc Recruitment by Adexlexy: 9:13pm On Jan 03, 2017
allan2:
and can u confidently quote d media outfits accusing d police of recruiting criminals? can u substantiate dis weighty allegations?
do u have punch mobile on ur phone...i know u r on the reserve list of police, dont be sentimental

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)