Stats: 3,325,611 members, 8,422,841 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 09:40 PM

Aduntemi's Posts

Nairaland ForumAduntemi's ProfileAduntemi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 69 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:15pm On Aug 13, 2020
Is there more ke? What more do they want?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:20pm On Aug 13, 2020
Jack500:
How come u are d only one that heard the nonsense.
You dey stress yourself sha
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:19pm On Aug 13, 2020
majamajic:
U can't clear me on what I heard and see with my 2 eyes , for his cousin to rush to Tweeter to clear their relationship means a lot , that something must be behind it , laycon himself laughed and laughed before he mentioned her
Be smart , just like nengi the best friend she mentioned , is definitely her male friend
Abeg share the link to what the cousin posted. Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:15pm On Aug 13, 2020
nazablossom:
Yes, Nengi and Bible. Yes she reads Bible. Deal with it tongue

Pharisee
What is this comment grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:05pm On Aug 13, 2020
majamajic:
U didn't listen I guess , ejoor or something like that he called her
Said 'I love u , u are everything to me
U never keep me too long when I beg for something

I heard him very well
So what he gonna do with Erica , if she had agreed to him then ?
grin grin grin grin I see
Cruise well Sir cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:03pm On Aug 13, 2020
mycar:
Kidd said he was the brain behind their win ,laycon said he was the brain behind their win, na waa
You people ehn! They both explained the role they played, nobody ever said it was because of them. They both mentioned that they came up with the technique for the tic tac toe. If somebody doesn't watch the show, e go just dey stress on top fake analysis.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:01pm On Aug 13, 2020
majamajic:
Mine is that since u have a girlfriend that u said a shout out to ,
What do u really want do with Erica ?
I respect , tricktee, prince and brighto
They respect their relationship outside the house
Which girlfriend. This thread is tiring ejor
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 6:00pm On Aug 13, 2020
Akshow:
I don't think you know what it means to laugh "hysterically"
LEEMAO
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 5:59pm On Aug 13, 2020
teamsynergy:
Fathers don enter one chance in this life grin grin

Only mothers get repped
Like! I only heard Wathoni mention her dad
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 5:58pm On Aug 13, 2020
firJ:
Before they change narrative,
If Laycon says he still love Erica, yeah he loves her,
It is his feelings not yours.
With great love comes great hate. It's normal on here, so buckle up.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 5:58pm On Aug 13, 2020
teamsynergy:
Laycon still dey drag his feet ontop this Erica matter
Lol, I just think he is overthinking this and humans do this a lot. But I'm glad he knows he is happy inside and he feels better. It's not everytime you get to have the best of both worlds.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 5:52pm On Aug 13, 2020
MizzD:
Laycon say the shout out to your girlfriend in peace grin

Nice try not disclosing the gender
That wasn't a girl, very certain it's a guy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 5:44pm On Aug 13, 2020
Dotez:
Is like dis guys are not aware of the unfortunate incident dat befell Tolulope Arotile
7 weeks away. Quite possible
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:04pm On Aug 13, 2020
Lucy come home abeg
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 3:32pm On Aug 13, 2020
Anybody that has typed Neo's DS before, I hail you. We never even reach the 2nd question
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:36pm On Aug 13, 2020
InSanety:
Ozo dey worried because Dora dey give am attitude.
Unnecessary if you ask me sha. In this life, you can't be nice all the time
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:34pm On Aug 13, 2020
Ozo should take a step back from these ladies and have peace
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 2:11pm On Aug 13, 2020
This thread ehn, I watched Kidd's DS and I didn't hear girlfriend o abi what did I miss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:51pm On Aug 13, 2020
After watching Kidd's DS, Kaisha is annoying me
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:50pm On Aug 13, 2020
Dansuqi:
Almost 500k
Anybody on Team Barley automatically has N375k. I think Patricia gave them $500 or so
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:46pm On Aug 13, 2020
Please Kaisha is ready to go home
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:37pm On Aug 13, 2020
Kidd's DS is quite satisfying
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:25pm On Aug 13, 2020
Gotta love Kidd though. That winning mentality is beautiful
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 12:19pm On Aug 13, 2020
Were these guys locked down when Tolulope Arotile died?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:40pm On Aug 12, 2020
eleshin:
Yeah.... He said that shiit
If he did, that's so not nice
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:35pm On Aug 12, 2020
ToyinDipo:
At this point, Lucy needs to ask for voluntary exit.
She is a neat freak and she can't stand the way they are doing things.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:34pm On Aug 12, 2020
Froshloaded:
Wow
I've seen the video on Twitter, they sound like they are forced to do this
LEEMAO
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:27pm On Aug 12, 2020
Please what happened to Lucy again
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:27pm On Aug 12, 2020
Froshloaded:
They played it for them
Yea they did.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:25pm On Aug 12, 2020
Froshloaded:
Aduntemi, who dey give them shout out?
Fans o.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 4:22pm On Aug 12, 2020
Amya:
Did they send a shout out to my Kiddy and Nengi or I missed that
They did
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 3:42pm On Aug 12, 2020
Froshloaded:
The person that came up with this Oppo charade is wicked abeg...
But somebody won it na

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 69 pages)