Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,830 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:00 AM

AdvocateWriter's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdvocateWriter's ProfileAdvocateWriter's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: In 2023, It Was ‘glitch’, We Don’t Know The Word We’ll Hear In 2027 - Kukah by AdvocateWriter: 7:55am On Feb 22
anonimi:
Do you also know that nothing can stop APC worsening extreme poverty shege instead of the positive change promised 11 years ago?
You being poor is none of my business
PoliticsRe: In 2023, It Was ‘glitch’, We Don’t Know The Word We’ll Hear In 2027 - Kukah by AdvocateWriter: 7:31am On Feb 22
Glitch or whatever, all I know is that nothing can stop APC from winning the election
PoliticsRe: FG Approves Dualisation Of 420km Akwanga–jos–bauchi–gombe Highway by AdvocateWriter: 10:20am On Feb 09
I don't approve of this. I think it should be reconsidered
PoliticsRe: A Story That No Longer Holds Shape: Case Of Diezani Alison-Madueke - Bolouere by AdvocateWriter: 1:11pm On Feb 06
Rogues in PDP regime. Make clean money like tinubu and be free from scandal... I believe she was laundering for Jonathan
PoliticsRe: State Govts Now To Share Payment Of Electricity Subsidy - FG by AdvocateWriter: 7:14pm On Feb 04
Best president doing the right thing at the right time
CelebritiesRe: I Thought Grammy Said They Don't Give Award Based On Popularity Or How Good The by AdvocateWriter(op): 5:44pm On Feb 02
Dzzzz:
Davido fans no go let us hear word today..
I am not davido's fan just quoting what was said when essence didn't win then
CelebritiesI Thought Grammy Said They Don't Give Award Based On Popularity Or How Good The by AdvocateWriter(op): 12:58pm On Feb 02
If it's not based on how good or popular the song is, why is tyla winning it twice based on popularity
CrimeRe: When “cruise” Becomes Deadly: Why This Tiktok Video About Youth Drug Use Needs A by AdvocateWriter: 1:10pm On Jan 27
They must be obedients. That's what they do best and come online bashing those who don't support them
TravelGirl Fall From The Back Of Ambulance On A Busy Motorway by AdvocateWriter(op): 7:05pm On Jan 07
A girl fell out of an ambulance on the M6, causing the temporary closure of the motorway.

Police received a report at 5.17pm on Tuesday that the teenager had fallen from the back of the ambulance on the slip road from the M6 southbound to the M55 near Preston.

She has been taken to hospital but is not thought to have suffered any serious injuries, Lancashire Police said.

North West Ambulance Service said that the girl "exited a moving ambulance", adding that while the teenager is suspected to have suffered minor injuries, no one else was injured.

Source: https://news.sky.com/story/girl-falls-from-back-of-ambulance-on-m6-causing-motorway-closure-13491514?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAc3J0YwZhcHBfaWQPMjc1MjU0NjkyNTk4Mjc5AAEeKZdDi6FuT11_nMOl_FlkoAcCX5RNL2GCTm5p4gw3DQeWigoa0aGwkEUuN_U_aem_ID1bJtXQgu-hKojdeYjOmA
PoliticsRe: APC States Near 30 by AdvocateWriter: 6:15am On Jan 02
The best party on earth. All 36 states soon and tinubu's reelection is certain
BusinessNMFB Just Debited Money From My Account. by AdvocateWriter(op): 1:46pm On Nov 23, 2025
I don't owe this people. They already took what I owed them in 2023
PoliticsRe: IGP Withdraws Fraud Case As Andy Uba Refunds ₦400 Million by AdvocateWriter: 3:56pm On Nov 07, 2025
Criminals fleecing the nation
CrimeRe: Thieves Use JCB Crane To Steal ATM Machine In UK (video) by AdvocateWriter: 4:55pm On Oct 29, 2025
Nwaikpe:
You permitted them into your country,

Deal with it.
And who told you they are immigrants
PoliticsRe: “Governor Wey De Enter Gutter"-Edo State Governor Monday Okpebholo's Hypeman by AdvocateWriter: 12:50pm On Oct 02, 2025
Edo is shinning.. 3milllion votes is sure for 2027
Foreign Affairs22 Killed After Suicide Bomber Opens Fire At Church In Syria by AdvocateWriter(op): 9:03pm On Jun 23, 2025
Witnesses said the perpetrator had his face covered when he began shooting - and blew himself up as crowds attempted to remove him from the building.

At least 22 people have been killed after a suicide bomber opened fire at a church in Syria - and then detonated an explosive vest.

This is the first such incident since Bashar al Assad was toppled in December, and officials claim the attacker was a member of Islamic State.

It happened at a Greek Orthodox church in Damascus, with estimates suggesting that 350 worshippers were praying there at the time.

Witnesses said the perpetrator had his face covered when he began shooting - and blew himself up as crowds attempted to remove him from the building.

A security source told Reuters that two men were involved in the attack, with a priest saying he saw a second gunman at the entrance.

Officials say 63 people were injured, and children were among the casualties.

Syria's information minister, Hamza Mostafa, condemned the terrorist attack - writing on X: "This cowardly act goes against the civic values that bring us together.

Source: https://news.sky.com/story/syria-22-killed-after-suicide-bomber-opens-fire-at-church-and-then-detonates-explosive-vest-13387261?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR5IAW2LCaPNZwuwNFaBw5dcETFEL_jMx2EyQ_RmFyCF8cgw1ZxXZtqYk704hA_aem_iATFYGFx_h2t3Kfbd0OG9w
PoliticsRe: Crisis Brews In Edo As Okpebholo Defies Court Rulings On Sanitation Lockdown by AdvocateWriter: 6:47pm On May 31, 2025
Which dirty court order? This is not PDP and LP that tolerates dirty environment. With Monday okpebholo, Edo will be clean again
BusinessRe: Bet9ja Foundation Business Grants: How To Apply And Secure Funding In 2025 by AdvocateWriter: 1:35pm On Mar 21, 2025
Criminals giving back to the people
PoliticsRe: Rivers Governor Fubara Bows To Pressure, Invites 27 Pro-wike Lawmakers To Meetin by AdvocateWriter(op): 3:18pm On Mar 09, 2025
PoliticsRivers Governor Fubara Bows To Pressure, Invites 27 Pro-wike Lawmakers To Meetin by AdvocateWriter(op): 3:17pm On Mar 09, 2025
The meeting, set for March 10, 2025, at the Government House in Port Harcourt, aims to address pressing issues, including the 2025 budget, unpaid entitlements, and the provision of a proper venue for the Assembly’s sittings.

Rivers State Governor Siminalayi Fubara has invited members of the Martin Amaewhule-led House of Assembly to a crucial meeting following recent legal and political battles that have engulfed the state.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by AdvocateWriter: 1:09am On Jan 25, 2025
Akerewe:
Pls educate us more about them, what if they run away with people money??
Let them run away if they want to. Business is for those who are ready to lose.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by AdvocateWriter: 2:22pm On Jan 23, 2025
Akerewe:
Good day house,

Recently I saw 30% for 730days on FAIR MONEY APP

It's tempting but all these Fintech app might/ might not fuckup soon now or later.

Just my observation!
It's genuine. You get 26% after tax which is 52% for 730days and you get interest upfront
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by AdvocateWriter: 12:01am On Dec 31, 2024
Hadizometer:
Pls, who has an idea when Altseason would start
People are printing daily you are waiting for alt season. All those alts you are holding will die eventually. Trade and stop holding. Also take risk with memecoins.
PoliticsAre There No Engineers In Nigeria Or Africa That Can Construct Roads? by AdvocateWriter(op): 9:15pm On Nov 19, 2024
Every road construction is always being done na a white foreigner. I won't see this as an issue if all Nigerians are employed. Is it not wrong to bring foreign workers to a country where majority of the people are jobless?
TV/MoviesRe: Denzel Washington Will Be In Black Panther 3 by AdvocateWriter: 7:52pm On Nov 12, 2024
Trash. After part 1, it's no longer exciting
PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: Makinde Approves ₦80,000 For Workers by AdvocateWriter: 9:46pm On Nov 06, 2024
Illiterate of a governor simping about with women
CelebritiesRe: Abuja Female Singer, Jessa Joan Thrills Abuja Fun Seekers At The Vintage (video) by AdvocateWriter: 11:44am On Nov 05, 2024
A fallen hero thrilling guest? How is that possible?
PoliticsRe: See The Question A Nairalander Asked Reno Omokri On Twitter by AdvocateWriter(op): 12:36am On Oct 20, 2024
Shevchenkko:
Lol...Una Mumu no too much?You now realise that T pain is a failure and decides to make it look like no one can succeed leading Nigeria. Next time wear your thinking cap before you choose who to vote for
That's how unwise they can be
PoliticsSee The Question A Nairalander Asked Reno Omokri On Twitter by AdvocateWriter(op): 12:22am On Oct 20, 2024
Why is Reno defending this failed government

RomanceRe: Was I Right In Dumping This Girl? by AdvocateWriter(op): 3:49pm On Feb 20, 2022
ahnie:
I. Guess you never loved her,you are only into her for the knacks.
Then why not leave her to run her shiiit?
I only ask because there is no way someone who loves you will do that to you

1 2 (of 2 pages)