Aether's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Aether's Profile › Aether's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)
Mr Man, come off it jare!!! If a tree is growing, the planter does not need to be announcing it around, it will be visible to all. Your boss has not achieved any positively visible thing |
What the actual Fvck is this ![]() 😂😂😂😂😂😂 |
The last time it was "weather" , now it's a "hitch in discharge operations" This is lovely Indeed! |
RepoMan007:LOL |
Please someone should read out the renewed hope manifesto to this man, so we can critically analyze all the postulations and promises the president and his team made there. Let us see whether they are keeping to the timelines set |
LOL 😂😂😂😂 |
Nice One! 😂😂😂 Nigeria cannot stop being Nigeria |
How will this solve the high cost of living? They're talking about reducing cost of transportation by converting buses, cars and tricycles, yet the vehicle that transport food and other goods to various parts of the country most likely won't or can't be converted. So tell me why as a driver I'll reduce the amount I'll request for transporting passengers when, if I go to the market prices are still as high as they were? Not to mention again the fact that when there's a higher demand for something, the prices automatically shoot up Looks to me like an effort in futility, borne out of lack of direction and understanding. Let's watch and see, we all gather dey sha |
RichBoy247:Na you ah dey cry for oo 😂😂😂 Person fit go school make him no learn simple communication and presentation skills. How "prosperity" wan judge una? Abi na your pikin name be that. |
They'll come and tell you to start producing your own bread. Onanuga should be prepping his statements by now. The first lady will post a picture/ video of her baking her bread to encourage Nigerian wives. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
The clown of a minister said he understands the frustration of Nigerians. Ask him if he was on a queue recently? Also ask how much of his money he is using to fuel the cars he is currently using? They'd just open their mouths and spew insensitive statements, rather than working |
No be the same LASTMA personnel go pick the calls ni? Do you think they'd work against their fellow guys 😂😂😂 |
"This continued shifting in timelines is eroding the confidence of Nigerians in the government, and as an administration, we cannot allow that,” Usman was quoted as saying. Nigerians don't have confidence in the government, so there's nothing to erode. |
Wait o, shey na salary abi allowance? How dem no go pay you for 3 months and you'll still be going to work, talk less of 11 months |
E be like say na this month rain start to dey fall for Nigeria, so let's give them some time to adjust. 😂😂😂😂 |
Na superhighway dey hungry una now abi? Person wey no chop, wey no fit fuel him motor, na him go dey ply superhighway. These guys love taking Nigerians for a ride. I wonder how this is pertinent to the pending problems plaguing the country. Unfortunately, their sycophants will continue supporting them. |
It's very funny to read the comments of sycophants and clueless illiterates on this platform. Individuals who are incapable of critical thinking. Supporting a system that has proven times without number, that it is a plague on the populace. It's better not to waste your time arguing with them |
Religion is a private affair, I honestly don't see the business of the military in matters like this. |
Please what should we do about this? How is it anybody's business? Make everybody start to dey post about their problems when? Baba, you took an oath to serve, so serve in whatever situation you find yourself na!! When people agitate for better living conditions and standards, na still you guys dem go use intimidate the population, so enjoy the benefits of your station. We're not moved, at least I am not |
Truly Dem suppose shoot that massive crook mele kyari!! Nothing wey u fit tell me say that thing no be billionaire for dollars. All the money wey he go don steal from TAM and others ehn go build four new refineries, honestly!!! |
TheBillyonaire:If that one happen, the next thing you go hear na say dem allocate #1trn naira to rebuild oo, na Nigerians still go lose |
It's for the greater good, they should sacrifice for the nation |
The only time anything is completed in Nigeria is when you see it working or functional. Outside of that, never believe when they give you dates for completion. They're and will continually be shameless lots |
What's hilarious is the so called "quality healthcare access" this minister of lies mentioned. This is very ironic seeing that the president and all his rich sycophants don't receive this quality healthcare in the country, being the foremost health tourists we have 😂😂 Clowns! The whole lot of them |
More than the entire GDP of Africa, that's really nice. |
Unfortunately, that old sycophant onanuga opened his decaying mouth on national TV and was saying that the prices of food have started coming down. |
If you needed a survey to tell you this, then you're not truly living in the country |
I can never believe anything that comes from a police officer in Nigeria, and I'm certain this is the belief of a large percentage of Nigerians |
Your purpose at Hajj is not to eat, so bear it jare!! 😹😹😹😂 |
I honestly find it difficult to respect military personnel in this country. Firstly, no one begged them to join, it's just a job like any other. Also, it's not like they generate any revenue for the country, they're being paid with taxpayers money. So I don't know where they get that useless pride that they have. They are servants of the citizens, so they should behave like one!!! I honestly wish Nigerians could rise up and close their businesses to these guys, let them go and open their own shops and stores, we'd see if they'll be able to survive. Given the appropriate tools, the average nigerian can defend themselves and their family. A rather sad and pitiable institution is the military in Nigeria! |
And yet we won't see the same zeal when it comes to things that really matter to the country and her citizens. Hypocritical lot!! |
But una still dey allocate billions of naira to fund your ostentatious lifestyle, like the unimportant renovations of VP lodge and other useless things. Keep it up |