Stats: 3,152,050 members, 7,814,605 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:59 PM

AfroBeatDiary's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AfroBeatDiary's Profile / AfroBeatDiary's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 53 pages)

Education / Re: Some Facts You Weren't Taught In School by AfroBeatDiary: 11:31pm On Nov 08, 2023
4hrs erection from a bite... There should be a mass production of this spider.

13 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: Woman In "Mummy Calm Down" Video Commits Suicide In Benin- Sammydo214 by AfroBeatDiary: 6:56pm On Nov 08, 2023
She for just calm down nah.
Travel / Re: Ebonyi To Repair Airport Runway With 13.7 Billion Naira by AfroBeatDiary: 10:26am On Nov 08, 2023
I see no changes until we have capital punishment for VIPs

26 Likes

Crime / Re: Girl "Mistakenly" Kills Her Friend In A Fight (Pictures/Video) by AfroBeatDiary: 9:45am On Nov 08, 2023
Avoidable death everywhere.

There was a time I had a confrontation with one of my siblings, our last born and he stood his feet man to man at me, I let go the rage even though he's been corrected over what is not. Our dad was feets away watching us and after the confrontation, he called me and asked why did I backed down then I told him my analysis, what we are dragging is not an issue to me but I'm trying to correct him over it so it won't be a norm but seeing him standing tall man to man show how quickly the issue can become an issue so I have to let it go. He smiled as we end the discussion.

Sometimes you don't need to prove any point, just let it slide, lobatan.

Politics / Re: Niger State Demands 13% Derivation From Oil Revenue; Threatens To Shut Kanji Dam by AfroBeatDiary: 11:17pm On Nov 07, 2023
Guyman01:
Niger State is more than Netherlands and Belgium combined in land size but cannot feed itself, (this is for those who always say that South East has a small landmass,) most of the milk used by Mai Shayi to make tea in Nigeria comes from cows in small Netherlands while Fulani herdsmen slaughters the population to use their farm crops to feed their Kwashiokod cows.

I expected the hardworking Governor of Niger State to ask Peter Obi how he planned to transform the state into a productive state during the campaigns with all those huge expanse of fertile lands wasting away but instead he is looking at more money from Niger Delta oil which NNPCL is already telling us is not available for Dangote refinery.

Meanwhile 70% of Nigeria power generation comes from Niger Delta gas while 27% is from hydro, so if he shuts down the dams rhe country won't be un total darkness

When he shut the dam, where will he channel the massive volume of water?
Crime / Re: Western Union Transfer: Is This Real? by AfroBeatDiary: 8:02am On Nov 07, 2023
Lol, don't be an alarmist, the money is in the air to be picked and won't changed to delivered until to give the mtcn to your bank and claim it.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel Cuts Off North Gaza As Palestinian Death Toll Passes 10,000 by AfroBeatDiary: 7:49am On Nov 07, 2023
They called for it, they were given in grand style.
Foreign Affairs / Re: A Female Terrorists Have Been Arrested In United States by AfroBeatDiary: 7:43am On Nov 07, 2023
She want to kill innocent children because of her people back in Palestine?

How low can this people go?
Career / Re: I Am Extremely Shy - SAD - Can I Succeed Like This by AfroBeatDiary: 4:17pm On Nov 06, 2023
Start practice nudism in front of your mirror in private.

Also sing out loud in shower.

You will come out of it.

Celebrities / Re: Late Gbenga Adeboye With Late Michael Jackson (pics) by AfroBeatDiary: 3:49pm On Nov 06, 2023
The only African stand up comedian to achieve such.
Celebrities / Re: Late Gbenga Adeboye With Late Michael Jackson (pics) by AfroBeatDiary: 1:44pm On Nov 06, 2023
Funwontan

Crime / Re: Cleric, Others, Apprehended With Fresh Human Head And Body Parts. by AfroBeatDiary: 7:36pm On Nov 05, 2023
This man na big spender within his axis o.

Romance / Re: My Dream Is To Make Everyone's Life As Miserable As Mine by AfroBeatDiary: 7:34pm On Nov 05, 2023
It will cost you the same strength to have a better dream. My dream is to have a farm that can develop one day to become an institute.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Family / Re: Doctor Recounts How Soldier Discovered Wife Allegedly Committed Paternity Fraud by AfroBeatDiary: 5:57pm On Nov 04, 2023
It might not be a fraud, let the mother do genotype test or maternity test.
Education / Re: PTI Final Year Student Electrocuted While Installing Solar Panels by AfroBeatDiary: 12:54pm On Nov 03, 2023
Chai
Foreign Affairs / Re: Neighbour Who Shot Father And Son In NYC Has Been Shot Dead By Police by AfroBeatDiary: 1:12am On Nov 03, 2023
He knew he was going to die, man has mental issues.
Family / Re: Bet9ja Virtual Gambling Has Killed Me. I Lost My Salary Today by AfroBeatDiary: 1:08am On Nov 03, 2023
Virtual betting is rigged to take your money, betting is fun when you're not expecting anything in return.

Celebrities / Re: Young Duu: Portable Demands ₦100M As Settlement Fee by AfroBeatDiary: 5:09pm On Nov 02, 2023
Shey portable dey whine?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Applied For Nigerian Police Force by AfroBeatDiary: 3:08pm On Nov 02, 2023
More like saying I just joined the oppressor.
Family / Re: Lessons Learnt From The NYC Man Shot Dead By His Neighbour by AfroBeatDiary: 12:06pm On Nov 02, 2023
richeeyo:
Ontop noise ooo, the shooter would be forever in a noisy place

My thought, he looks like a gorilla in his mugshot.
Politics / Re: Lagos Sets Safety Standards For Retail Gas Operators In The State by AfroBeatDiary: 12:34am On Nov 02, 2023
Good
Education / Re: EFCC Arrests Over 70 OAU Students In Midnight Raid by AfroBeatDiary: 3:02pm On Nov 01, 2023
EFCC be dey act like DSS
Crime / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl Arrested Over Murder Of FUT Minna Lecturer by AfroBeatDiary: 2:30pm On Nov 01, 2023
matm:

No one is defiling any animal murderer.
Warderes are pensionable trained govt workers whose full data are on govt data base and not street touts.
Cast d imagination out of ur heart

It's not an imagination sir, it's reality of what happens in the NPS that I and you both know of, it's not an assumption, you know that I know these things happens. There are factual evidence based on records available.
Celebrities / Re: Ghanaian Ex-footballer, Asamoah Gyan Loses Properties To Wife Amid Divorce by AfroBeatDiary: 5:42am On Nov 01, 2023
Hakimi comes to mind
Crime / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl Arrested Over Murder Of FUT Minna Lecturer by AfroBeatDiary: 4:57am On Nov 01, 2023
xband:

You sure say them Smart and Walex the other two suspect on the run, never defile the girl for inside her late Madam house?

You can't compare those small small pricks with big fat gbola infested with several untreated STIs
Crime / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl Arrested Over Murder Of FUT Minna Lecturer by AfroBeatDiary: 9:39pm On Oct 31, 2023
xband:
I knew it was the house girl.

The other day, it was one house girl that stabbed a grand mother brutally at the side of her adornment.

We need to be careful the kind of house help will leave our parents with...

Edited: For those of you wondering how her face looks like, attached below is a photo of her face. You don't censor the face of a criminal who is found guilty of a crime.

The prison warders call girls like this fresh meat, she will first serve like 4 yrs in juvenile correction home before being transferred to a federal correctional wing where she will be defiled at will and against will, she signed her death warrant alive.

68 Likes 6 Shares

Crime / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl Arrested Over Murder Of FUT Minna Lecturer by AfroBeatDiary: 9:37pm On Oct 31, 2023
Before I got married, I told my then fiancee that no stranger will live with us in form of house help or house girl.

Someone cannot even send a supposed house girl packing due to her multiple misdeed, can you imagine.

116 Likes 13 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 53 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46