Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 5:17pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
mercy0008: MY PAPA NO FIT BORN MISTAKE LIKE YOU. Shut up We know your type , Mershit Frustration don kill you |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 5:06pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
ola12: Mumu thread, if I ever open a thread created by dis guy again ehn..  Finish am say make thunder without break fire you |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 4:44pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
[quote author=juwonloo post=63397230][/quote]Mtcheew .. lol |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 4:22pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
ceejayx: Still buying condoms while ur mates are building families and houses...how old are u again? u should b ashamed of urself. 2020 u will still b uploading Milo and milk at 30yrs I pray God gives u d wisdom to style up mentally. Merry Xmas Juvenile.
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 4:08pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
ruggedised: I no get time to read your nonsense thread
mumu boy You will still be here next time Awon trouble makers ... Look, una too small no matter how you haters plenty reach. |
Sports › Re: Obafemi Martins, His Son Kendrick Martins & Abigail Barwuah, His Baby Mama (Pic) by Airforce1(m): 4:06pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Balotelli's sister
They all cute |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 4:00pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
ruggedised: you de mind that small rodent, he claimed to gave a girl 40k, all he could afford for his parents is 15k of which condom was included Maybe you should read again , small boy . |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 3:47pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
2018 in focus.
Haters shove it up your ass...
Ruggedised you're a small boy Go and sit down. |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 3:22pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
mercy0008: GO Bleep YOURSELF BITCH. It's my life , why be mad? Na your papa dey pay my data bills ? |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 3:16pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
mercy0008: NO YOU ARE THE ONE TO SHUT UP PUSSY ASS NIGGA. IF SOME GALS HAIL YOU BECAUSE OF SOME FREAKING CHANGE YOU SHOW HERE TO GIVE YOU ONE FEELING OF ACCOMPLISHMENT THEN ITS THEIR LOSS. ATTENTION SEEKING, SELF HYPE MODA FUCKER. Shut up you talk too much little woman. |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 3:03pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Bring it on 2018 |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 2:50pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
mercy0008: I smell low self esteem from the OP. Seeking validation from the internet like this is unhealthy. Shut up |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 2:14pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
9cent: Am I the only guy who saw "Fiesta Condom" on the receipt  Shut up |
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 1:52pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
Thank you 2017
Romance › Re: See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 1:47pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
After I was done with The bank stuff, went to do a light shopping ...
Photos
Romance › See What I Gave My Parents For Christmas - Photos by Airforce1(op): 1:47pm On Dec 18, 2017*. Modified: 3:23pm On Dec 18, 2017 |
So days ago I talked bout the 40k I gave my girl for Christmas and many Nairalanders demanded that I tell them how much I gave my Parents... So today I just sent them little dough for Christmas Photo below .
Family over everything ...
Transfer didn't work so I went to the bank.
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 8:43am On Dec 18, 2017 |
QueenSekxy: all join..
you made it look like you don't eat swallow as I can derive from your initial comment.anyway,,I have caught you  Mtcheeww |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 8:42am On Dec 18, 2017 |
amani63: make we believe hmm ghost Aren't you be this Ancestral spirit Atleast those no look like the shiit look like food you posted here |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 7:08am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 6:58am On Dec 18, 2017 |
QueenSekxy: but you have been antagonizing the food he cooked,,shior
really wanna see you eat real food and not cornflakes and custard  I don't eat fufu and Amala I'm sorry |
Romance › Re: Lady Lost Her Boyfriend To Slay Queen, Vows To Sleep With Other Lady's Boyfriend by Airforce1(m): 6:48am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Na your Toto go suffer am |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 6:45am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 6:41am On Dec 18, 2017 |
amani63: Airforce1 as black as you are you get mouth the talk rubbish The food look like your shiit My brother you need a prayer in your stupid life And who is imitate you Mind you Before I declare Clash of war between us Ancestral ghost Do you know what the yorubas call "ebo" That's what your food look like .. Don't dare give these shiit look like food to the gods as sacrifice else they would strike you with madness . |
Romance › Re: Nigeria Nuisance Of The Year Award 2017. Come In Here And Start Voting by Airforce1(m): 6:28am On Dec 18, 2017 |
miracool946: Boss na joke ooooo You're my boy so if mentioning my name makes you happy, then i got no problem with that . |
Romance › Re: Nigeria Nuisance Of The Year Award 2017. Come In Here And Start Voting by Airforce1(m): 6:11am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Lol |
Romance › Re: Who Say Man Can't Cook by Airforce1(m): 6:08am On Dec 18, 2017 |
Tha food look like my shiit .
If you must imitate Airforce 1 , put up something classy. |
Romance › Re: I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 10:56pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
LesbianBoy: There will also be a "meet and greet" with me. Lol |
Romance › Re: I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 7:56pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
Romance › Re: I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 7:53pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
QueenSekxy: hahaha  Na so na Isn't it obvious that most Nairalanders are frustrated . |
Romance › Re: I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 7:49pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
Like I said earlier
If I didn't reply you that's because you're an animal . |
Romance › Re: I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 7:44pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
I will only reply human beings
Animal(s) will be ignored |
Romance › I Will Be Live At The Nairaland Beach Party On Jan 6 by Airforce1(op): 7:36pm On Dec 17, 2017 |
Ok my mail box been so bombarded by couple of peeps here so want to know if i will be at the biitch party .... So today I want you amazing guys to know that "YES" I will be at the bitch party at elegushi on January 6 to party with my people.
Come out guys lets have fun together ...
Too loaded to be empty Too late to fail to, Amen. |