Stats: 3,156,310 members, 7,829,737 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:11 AM

Akamo5's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akamo5's Profile / Akamo5's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 15 pages)

Phones / Re: Etisalat 15naira(5minutes) Unlimited Plan... by Akamo5(m): 1:57pm On Oct 22, 2014
Jolaoshot:
Is it still working? I always get error in response when ever I try to subscribe..
try to do it @ night
Phones / Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Akamo5(m): 8:36pm On Oct 21, 2014
Saucekide25:
someone should pls drop PES2014.ISO (english) Link..
Am only seeing Italian ans Spanish Versions.tnx
i got d English version from emuparadise.mobi
Phones / Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Akamo5(m): 8:30pm On Oct 21, 2014
Spidermon:

Unrar the first file. It would automatically recognize the other files.
thanks i av don dat and am enjoying d game now
but my problem now is dat when am playing uefa champion league, d game freezes at 2nd half around 55min . and my tenkken 6 is in slow motion. i don't knw y
somebody help me out. am using ppsspp v 0.9.6 on infinix zero (2gb ram )
Phones / Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Akamo5(m): 9:48am On Oct 20, 2014
[quote author=dionisaiah post=27290759][/quote]what is d name of dis game and where can i get it?
Phones / Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Akamo5(m): 11:42am On Oct 19, 2014
Saucekide25:
someone should pls drop PES2014.ISO (english) Link..
Am only seeing Italian ans Spanish Versions.tnx
d English version is on emuparadise buh my problem with it now is dat d game is in five parts which i downloaded but i don't knw how to merge them together
Phones / Re: PSP Forum(PSP Emulator For Android/iPhone) by Akamo5(m): 11:37am On Oct 19, 2014
yhomz093:
can the PSP emulator work on black
Berry z10
these are d beauty of android sir
Phones / Re: Top 10 Difference Between Infinix Zero And Injoo Is2 by Akamo5(m): 11:19am On Oct 19, 2014
detunj:
go to infnx fan page on facebook u will see d guy complaining he changed d screen 15k and so many other comments like that.....
guy infinix is replacing d screen free of charge
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 10:58am On Oct 19, 2014
doktored:
I just got d talked about phone yesterday. Thinking of selling it right away cos of d negative reviews. But could it be that the phone is actually bad or we Just expect too much from a phone with 2gb+16gb made by a 3rd ranked company that costs a meagre 23k?
guy use d phone for just 3days and then u can determine whether to sell it or not
Phones / Re: Ask Me Any Question On Huawei Devices. by Akamo5(m): 4:47pm On Oct 14, 2014
Yungwizzzy:
What is a Huawei?
huawei is a phone brand
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 4:30pm On Oct 14, 2014
Lionheart64:
i hail all my bosses in d house o av Bn following Dis thread from day 1 av made up ma mind to gt Dis machine n pls one of ma guy using d 8gb version has like 3.2gb on d internal memory n 3.03gb on d fone memory yet its still says no enuf space for camera n even apps I will b gra8ful if u help me wit Dis cs I tink sum1 also said d same wit d 16gb version
guy go for d 16gb version
dat is what am using.my game run smoothly and i can tel u dat no complaints apart from my sim slot 1 dat i damaged

Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 4:26pm On Oct 14, 2014
Lionheart64:
i hail all my bosses in d house o av Bn following Dis thread from day 1 av made up ma mind to gt Dis machine n pls one of ma guy using d 8gb version has like 3.2gb on d internal memory n 3.03gb on d fone memory yet its still says no enuf space for camera n even apps I will b gra8ful if u help me wit Dis cs I tink sum1 also said d same wit d 16gb version
guy go for d 16gb version
dat is what am using. and i can tel u dat no complaints apart from my sim slot 1 dat i damaged
Phones / Re: Improvements You Want On The Infinix Zero by Akamo5(m): 4:21pm On Oct 14, 2014
Anomnity:
Improve it to a 4000Mah battery with USB OTG.
seconded
Phones / Re: How To Use Glo Bis On Android Without Changing Imei by Akamo5(m): 9:37am On Oct 14, 2014
chukux2:

Abi oh, this one na unnecessary long thing. Second hand Z10 and Q5 go for about 20k. Buy the rubbish and tether with it to your Android and laptop. Simple. That's what I've been doing for the past few months; though with a new Z3.
do u think that is economical?
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 3:50pm On Oct 12, 2014
leTrizzle:
One problem, how do I zoom while capturing images?
move ur two fingers on d screen
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 10:56am On Oct 12, 2014
LaconicINC:

how did you do it, mine shows the white stuff even when i snap with it during the day and the flash is on
i did not do any setting
am using d default settings
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 10:52am On Oct 12, 2014
Fidel24:
Hmmmmm.....I was banned from commenting here 4 a duration of one day+ by a moderator as a penalty for having told someone how to root Infinix Zero on this very Infinix Zero discussion thread. I wonder which one of the 21 Nairaland codes of behaviour I breached by that action. I feel maltreated by that unwarranted penalisation.
sorry for dat
d same thing happened to me last week i was banned for a day for no reason

anyway am still interested in knowing how to root dis phone (16gig version )
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 10:40am On Oct 12, 2014
cooljoe13:

Lemme help u. Visit http://Olawaleboss..com and try d method posted it works for others so it should work for u
oga dis towelroot no work for my 16version o

it is for phones with kernel version 3.4.0
my phone's kernel version is 3.4.67
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 12:43pm On Oct 11, 2014
basilica1:
does infinix zero black version, when taking picture @ night does it show d whitish effect, becos my infinix zero white version show it dat night pls confirm
my own is black with 16gb
see d pictures i snapped at night

Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 12:37pm On Oct 11, 2014
tecno4life:

na just say if you hold Zero 4 hand dey waka u be Hero because people eye go just gum the fone, na so 4 bus one dey one guy ask me say which Xperia be dis; I say na Xperia Zero gringringrin
na true u talk
everybody for my area now want to buy infinix zero
Phones / Re: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Akamo5(m): 12:35pm On Oct 11, 2014
solarenergy:

some1 answer this please
u can get d mb from either of d sim slots

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 15 pages)