Stats: 3,325,276 members, 8,421,131 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:09 PM

Akposkool's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkposkool's ProfileAkposkool's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 68 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Top 10 Most Popular Nigerian Songs In 2015 by Akposkool(m): 8:58am On Nov 30, 2015
For you to add collabo to the list am not clicking. That song is wack
CrimeRe: 3,500 Male Sex Workers Uncovered In Abuja by Akposkool(m): 8:55am On Nov 30, 2015
Married male sex workers? That's new.
CrimeRe: Ten Types Of People You Will See At A "Baba Ijebu" Kiosk by Akposkool(m): 8:52am On Nov 30, 2015
Those that can argue anything from football to politics to ashawo. They are mostly dreamers always telling you today is their day.
You will also find those that argue about other peoples wealth. Who is richer.
Also the wizkid and davido fans
RomanceRe: What Was Your First Kiss Like??? by Akposkool(m): 8:49am On Nov 30, 2015
Passionate and warm cus it came from my mom immediately i popped out into the world.
I can still feel it
RomanceRe: Do U Luv Ur Boyfriend To This Extent? by Akposkool(m): 8:47am On Nov 30, 2015
What's wrong with that? Op e be like say you don suffer heart breaks tire. My girl must love me to that extent else why are we dating?
RomanceRe: Oddly. Shaped Four Or Is It Fivehead???? by Akposkool(m): 8:45am On Nov 30, 2015
Am wonderfully made. Well my ladies criticize my dick cus they said it always hit some place close to their navel during sex. The hell does that even mean
RomanceRe: While I Try So Hard To Resist Her, She Toast Me And I Agreed. Any Mistakes? by Akposkool(m): 8:43am On Nov 30, 2015
You need english lessons like right now. No offence though
RomanceRe: Sexy Or Rubbish? by Akposkool(m): 8:40am On Nov 30, 2015
What a koloquial, inconsequential, insurbordinate, unscrupulous rubbish. God know say i no knw the meaning of those words
CrimeRe: Man Who Sold Bars Of Soap As Phones Arrested In Lagos by Akposkool(m): 5:59am On Nov 30, 2015
See him face like canoe soap
RomanceRe: How Many Really Know The Purpose Of Dating? by Akposkool(m): 5:56am On Nov 30, 2015
We date for love, for companionship, for friendship, for future marriage and for fvcking.
RomanceRe: LMAO! Naija Guy Proposed To Girlfriend After 16yrs Of Dating by Akposkool(m): 5:53am On Nov 30, 2015
So how old were they before they started dating. Look op if you continue this lie enter december na egg you go chop for xmas. After eating like 15 eggs your yansh no go let you lie again
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego Steps Out In Style(photos) by Akposkool(m): 5:49am On Nov 30, 2015
Agbani competition don over since na. Please start eating something you look like that skinny dija always looking for boy friend with her music. That pose though looks like Diego costa challenging skrtel
CelebritiesRe: Phynofest Chibuzo 2015 In Onitsha Anambra ( Event Latest Photos ) by Akposkool(m): 5:46am On Nov 30, 2015
So no other babes to snap with apart from this yemi alade look alike?
CelebritiesRe: Flavour And Chidinma Kiss On Stage At #Phynofest by Akposkool(m): 5:44am On Nov 30, 2015
Is chidinma really a virgin as she claims, i really wanna know. Thought she and flavor are just friends as they Always claim. Well they might just be drowned in the ecstasy of that song they did Was it planned or was it coincidental? Too many questions about these two. But seriously the height difference is like watching rey mysterio standing before big show. Lol lets not go into that. No high heel fit help this ministry i tell you. But she looked taller in that ololufe video when they were kissing abi na stool she stand upon that day, well no stool on stage now lol. This is like looking at lAdy gaga without make up. Still love this duo though.
CelebritiesRe: Check Out The Shameful Dress a Bride Wore On Her Wedding Day(photo) by Akposkool(m): 5:42am On Nov 30, 2015
She must be a nursing mum. That's how reckless some of them are. Always breast feeding
CelebritiesRe: Red Carpet Photos From Eloy (exquisite Ladies Of The Year) Awards 2015 by Akposkool(m): 5:40am On Nov 30, 2015
Naija women with so much class like say they own a school
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa's Stunning Outfit To ELOY2015 Awards by Akposkool(m): 5:39am On Nov 30, 2015
That's a parachute. Take that to a plane and you wouldn't bother about crashing
CelebritiesRe: Omg!! See Wizkid Look Alike.(pic) by Akposkool(m): 5:37am On Nov 30, 2015
Why put such a damaging pix of the real wizkid? That's not good for comparison.
Well the first 2 pix looks more like wizkid than the last one. Ironic?
CelebritiesRe: Acting Sex Role, My Most Challenging Ever By Oma Iyasara by Akposkool(m): 5:30am On Nov 30, 2015
Who is this again, even passerby for nigerian movie na fast rising actress these days.
That body wont look pretty for acting a sex role. Look at that tummy and the stretch marks na. Aunty please hit the gym and get a clue before you pollute our cameras
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Passionately Kissed Chidinma On Stage. See Photo by Akposkool(m): 5:25am On Nov 30, 2015
Is chidinma really a virgin as she claims, i really wanna know. Thought she and flavor are just friends as they Always claim.
Well they might just be drowned in the ecstasy of that song they did
Was it planned or was it coincidental? Too many questions about these two.
But seriously the height difference is like watching rey mysterio standing before big show. Lol lets not go into that. No high heel fit help this ministry i tell you.
But she looked taller in that ololufe video when they were kissing abi na stool she stand upon that day, well no stool on stage now lol.
This is like looking at lAdy gaga without make up.
Still love this duo though.
RomanceRe: Man Proposed In Ethiopian Airline Yesterday by Akposkool(m): 4:52pm On Nov 29, 2015
Na moon i wan take propose
RomanceRe: My Attraction For Igbo Ladies by Akposkool(m): 4:50pm On Nov 29, 2015
Been fortunate to have dated 3 ibo girls and am still dating one presently. They are wonderful and sexy. The ones i have met are financially buoyant as well. They can take good care of their man.
My girl just called now to say she is bringing me dinner. I cant fit shout abeg ibo girls too much with their fine face.
RomanceRe: Homosexuals Are Fake! by Akposkool(m): 4:47pm On Nov 29, 2015
And your point is?
RomanceRe: My Daughter Before You Accept Your Husband Listen !!! by Akposkool(m): 4:45pm On Nov 29, 2015
Tales of moon light. Just be well behaved, educated, have a job and be a little pretty. That's all you need and good men will flock around.
RomanceRe: Lifes Irony by Akposkool(m): 4:43pm On Nov 29, 2015
The weekend is almost over. Nice post though
RomanceRe: Will Yhu Take This As GOD Blessing?? by Akposkool(m): 4:41pm On Nov 29, 2015
So long you didn't steal it my brother collect am abi you dey forbid prosperity for your family?
RomanceRe: Nairalanders, Abeg Help by Akposkool(m): 4:38pm On Nov 29, 2015
Just tell her say you wan put your buntus inside her kuntus she go code
RomanceRe: Her Husband Can't Sleep Unless He Sucks by Akposkool(m): 4:35pm On Nov 29, 2015
That means he doesn't fvck? How can you travel with him cus of sucking? This is some serious shyte.
You better start making arrangements on having babies than arranging for olosho with STDS cus clearly you have never thought of him contacting infections from those girls you arrange.
But i still smell lies in your story.
RomanceRe: A Female Sexual Sadist Who Enjoys Torturing Men Narrates Her Story by Akposkool(m): 4:29pm On Nov 29, 2015
Come make i bite your breast then tell me how it hurts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 68 pages)