Stats: 3,329,140 members, 8,439,040 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 12:29 PM

Akwara042's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkwara042's ProfileAkwara042's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

BusinessRe: New ₦50 Transfer Charge Quietly Set To Begin January 1 by Akwara042:
Open letter to Tinubu, the president federal republic of Nigeria. Mr president it's like we made a mistake by voting you into power.. Remember we still have our voters card with us.. we will not even allow you to do campaign around us to avoid confusing us again to vote for you..
Thank you sir for all the hardship you caused for us.
PoliticsRe: Ndume To Tinubu: I Don't Mind If You Act Like A Dictator, Dissolve PENGASSAN by Akwara042: 11:48am On Sep 30, 2025
[quote author=Akwara042 post=136967051][/quote]They their group of lazy criminals ... I'm in support of genuinely idea.. they need be banned.. have they ever protested for hikes of fuel..
PoliticsRe: Ndume To Tinubu: I Don't Mind If You Act Like A Dictator, Dissolve PENGASSAN by Akwara042: 11:45am On Sep 30, 2025
Akwara25:
PENGASSAN is a terrorist group without base and focus .. they are terrorising Nigerians without any reason. The constitution of federal republic of Nigeria stated it clear that their must be freedom of association/union.. who are you to force someone to join your useless union of thieves...
PoliticsRe: Ndume To Tinubu: I Don't Mind If You Act Like A Dictator, Dissolve PENGASSAN by Akwara042: 11:41am On Sep 30, 2025
As an employee, your primary assignment is to protect the interest of your employer and his business.. If you can not do the job you have been paying for, you need to be sacked immediately.....
PoliticsRe: I’m Tired Of Tinubu – Amaechi Slams President Over Soaring Hardship by Akwara042: 1:09pm On Jul 24, 2025
Have you come again,? 2015 you told us that Goodluck is now a bad luck to Nigeria... That how you and some other useless ones like you lead us to hellfire....
CelebritiesRe: Fast-Rising Actress, Jennifer Ephraim Wins Most Influential Queen Of Year Award by Akwara042: 11:46am On Jul 22, 2025
Juniorbrother:
Wow! So happy for her. Congratulations to you queen.
so happy for who? Do you know her before? One politician may just chop her, create award for her and tag her bed actress....
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Pastor Steals $8,000, Starts New Life In US – Mummy G.O by Akwara042: 10:03am On Jul 20, 2025
Akwara25:
You and your husband has steals more than that.... The pastor is very wise,... He needs to establish his own institution of criminals called church...
all this individuals churches are their personal business...
They are just deceiving some people with word of God... Am a Christian too but I can not allowed my self to be deceived....
PoliticsRe: GEJ Tried To Remove Me, President Cannot Remove Elected Officials - VP Shettima by Akwara042: 2:08am On Jul 11, 2025
But your Oga can do it now.. Jonathan was right, you started Boko Haram in order to create insecurities in your state.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Replies Peter Obi Over One Term Claim by Akwara042: 11:06pm On Jun 30, 2025
Reno, we know your problem is not far from your stomach... You was trained with a stolen money, we can't just be surprised with your outcome... The ambassadorial slot can not be changed.... But I will like to remind Tinubu that you lost your polling unit 10 years ago after collecting huge amount of money for election from your then paymaster Jonathan...

1 (of 1 pages)