Stats: 3,331,166 members, 8,448,922 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:07 AM

Alaadin's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlaadin's ProfileAlaadin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 10:59am On Oct 12, 2018
realistic goals coupled with hardwork brings out great success
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 10:56am On Oct 12, 2018
limit yourself at the expense of your imagination
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Alaadin(m): 2:53am On Oct 12, 2018
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Alaadin(m): 1:05am On Oct 12, 2018
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 12:54am On Oct 12, 2018
True to oneself is the best way of being true
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Alaadin(m): 12:47am On Oct 12, 2018
juice wrld - lucid dreams
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Alaadin(m): 12:19am On Oct 12, 2018
adorn - Miguel
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 10:18pm On Oct 11, 2018
copg22:
...went to health center ebute metta..and they want me to pay 4k
railway hospital?
CelebritiesRe: Dancer Curses Comedian Brodashaggi For Not Reposting His Video by Alaadin(m): 10:14am On Oct 11, 2018
oya hit me grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 9:08am On Oct 11, 2018
stargyall:
kwara, Rivers , Anambra n kaduna. Kwara was the first I saw o!! Probably my first choice cry
u may not be given kwara afterall.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Alaadin(m): 9:05am On Oct 11, 2018
chocho1:
What is the right information?....now u are sober
you confuse me for Mr. Agba.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 8:56am On Oct 11, 2018
shakaz:
OMG, are you in Nigeria atall?

1-2hrs journey 9k.

Abuja to Kaduna is around 1500 -2000 Max.

From Calabar to Abuja should be around 7000

Total budget 8 - 10k
u misunderstand me bro the price from calabar - kaduna is 9000
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Alaadin(m): 8:30am On Oct 11, 2018
Agbalowomeri:
Wrong information o
Abeg na hangover
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 8:17am On Oct 11, 2018
Alexiz101:
Thanks I just saw it online
Just wanted to know incase am posted there
Kaduna is my first choice
wow mine was kastina
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 8:08am On Oct 11, 2018
Alexiz101:
OK from kubwa in Abuja?
How much from Abuja to KD
go cross country park for calabar ask online it's 9000
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 8:04am On Oct 11, 2018
stargyall:
I saw Ogun n ondo there o , sad
lol, na to fire prayer make dem no knack u kwara be that na?
what were the states u picked
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 8:03am On Oct 11, 2018
askibee:
kai 20k is not true o except you follow air, transport from Kaduna to Calabar is 7 to 8k direct bus
was estimating from Cal-abj-kad.

u sure there is straight bus from calabar to kaduna?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 7:57am On Oct 11, 2018
stargyall:
Was urs a mistake? Like mine cry
no ma'am, was like the best choice out of the possible choices I had when selecting
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 7:56am On Oct 11, 2018
Big is bold ,
bold is good,
good means it lasts ,
lasts not forever.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 7:53am On Oct 11, 2018
Alexiz101:
Any body from Kaduna here? How much does it cost to travel from calabar to kaduna
I no think say bus dey go kaduna straight from cali ooo, I might be wrong though, but na from abj then take bus to kaduna. as for price e no go reach 20kpa
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 7:46am On Oct 11, 2018
stargyall:
cry it too far from delta n there r a lot of Muslim there! Read stuffs about Muslims fighting n killing Christians n even church invasions on new year day , thought it was all Yoruba but it’s not! Saw online pictures of their camp !! Ewwww! But I can register in the next batch right?
lipsrsealed if given kwara u can as well not show up for camp. I also picked kwara lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 12:57am On Oct 11, 2018
fall to stand up that is the only type of fall I know
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 11:33pm On Oct 10, 2018
says to me the same way i say to her you re my sunshine, u are my world , you are my all, all in all it's the beginning of our downfall
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 11:31pm On Oct 10, 2018
oshionelecky:
Please how soon can i print out my exclusion letter?

Thanks.
approximately 24 hrs after payment is made
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 10:58am On Oct 10, 2018
Everyday all day, boys dey feel our presence. We enter every thing soft grin
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Alaadin(m): 10:49am On Oct 10, 2018
French Montana - famous remix ( ft Adam levine)
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 10:46am On Oct 10, 2018
them say we no go make am , dem be dey carry our kele for their head , but now dem dey famz us , u see enhance in this life keep your God and ur hussle tight e go pay.
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 10:28am On Oct 10, 2018
uteruslinguishinlisticalism means ? wait lemme Google it , oops returned blank whoah that's a first thought Google had all the answers?
PoliticsRe: Oludare Agbi Is Dead! Former Nigerian Ambassador To Greece Dies At 73 by Alaadin(m): 9:54am On Oct 10, 2018
rest in peace
Jokes EtcRe: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 9:32am On Oct 10, 2018
saw what I hate,
hate what I bleeped,
still went to bleed ,
bleed more for me ,
me now I leave.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)