Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:27 AM

Alaadin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alaadin's Profile / Alaadin's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Romance / Re: Man Looking At His Wife Behind While Doing Business With Her In Pre-wedding Pics by Alaadin(m): 12:23am On Oct 20, 2018
HML may the almighty bless your union

TV/Movies / Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Alaadin(m): 12:21am On Oct 20, 2018
Beorn:

Don't blame KoiceReloaded, he's like the guy in Get Out, he's locked out somewhere in his subconscious.

i refuse to belive he is in the sunken place wink wink
TV/Movies / Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Alaadin(m): 12:08am On Oct 20, 2018
Imitation game cyberpunk kwa undecided undecided undecided undecided
Jokes Etc / Re: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by Alaadin(m): 11:33pm On Oct 19, 2018
Say Something i'm giving up on you is a song that commands great vocals from crisitiana and the sweet tunes of the black and white key instrument of A great big world. It is a melancholic song that just takes me there, oh it reminds me of a demon song that Hozier sang(Arsonist's Lullabye), great times i had playing in the dark, oh sweet dark times.
Sports / Re: Club Jerseys At Affordable Price. by Alaadin(m): 11:17pm On Oct 19, 2018
chelsea third jersey dey avail

Romance / Re: I Am In Love With My Bestie by Alaadin(m): 10:54pm On Oct 19, 2018
sokera:
what is your GP in sch ?

Not enof for MTN flashing
Romance / Re: I Am In Love With My Bestie by Alaadin(m): 10:51pm On Oct 19, 2018
pawesome:
Bestie bestie until pant shift
Romance / Re: I Am In Love With My Bestie by Alaadin(m): 10:51pm On Oct 19, 2018
NuhRegular:
Lol.. You're still in school.. My dear your future girlfriend is still trying to gain admission grin.

Better focus on your school, no distractions. Are you ready to cater to her needs? Because trust me she will surely have those. So my advice to you is focus on your school don't go and carry load that is bigger than you. Unless you are capable sha. As far as I'm concerned University girls always have their eyes on working class men. But all the best to both of you sha cheesy

coolFlesh and blood didn't reveal the bolded to you
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 10:49pm On Oct 19, 2018
Bluezy13:

Call me early o.
Make we arrange.

Monday wil be very busy, you know.

Collection of certificates etc.

i dey call u now e no dey available, i know @ the bolded
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 10:42pm On Oct 19, 2018
Bluezy13:

No need, I'm a guy remember cheesy

And it is not my official number.
guy i need call u oo guy or babe , i cannot whatsapp only mail
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 10:34pm On Oct 19, 2018
Bluezy13:

07@#£%%&+#@

Holla me

U can take the number down will call u
Travel / Re: Ugly Experience With Australian Embassy by Alaadin(m): 8:49pm On Oct 19, 2018
judebebo32:
I really don’t know much about Australian Immigration system. However here is my advice,
First I advice you reapply as soon as possible, get a recommendation letter from your prospective supervisor also support your application with explanation letter. In the letter explain why the program would improve your career and your plans after graduation. Also explain that your family members are in Nigeria as part of home ties. If the resumption deadline is passed, you can defer your admission before reapplying.
All the best
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 5:41pm On Oct 19, 2018
QuinieR:

But did u work it

immediately after I registered
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 5:35pm On Oct 19, 2018
bilo1:
Please how did it happen?Or are you joking
tbh don't know , checked my call up letter lagos it was
Celebrities / Re: Mr Ibu Kneels Down As Babangida Prays For Him On His 57th Birthday (pics, Video) by Alaadin(m): 5:27pm On Oct 19, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
. "very soon una go dey buy una movies by una sef...." grin

Chai!
Romance / Re: How A Lady Reacted After Seeing Face Of The Man Asking Her Out (pics) by Alaadin(m): 5:24pm On Oct 19, 2018
I'm in pains embarassed
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE) by Alaadin(m): 4:54pm On Oct 19, 2018
Airyprince:
hmmm

goblin slayer
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 4:53pm On Oct 19, 2018
stargyall:
lol congrats kiss

akwa is the capital of Anambra smiley
mine is lagos
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 4:24pm On Oct 19, 2018
skarlett:

Don't worry oh, laugh very well, your turn is coming

You'll be posted to Zamfara tongue we'll see how you like it tongue

embarassed cry cry

the lord turned my zamfara to lagos tongue tongue tongue
i serve a God that never fails grin grin grin grin

Culture / Re: Naomi Oluwaseyi, Ooni’s Wife Undergoing Rites To Be Queen. Nigerians React by Alaadin(m): 3:47pm On Oct 19, 2018
Flattino:

Thunder fire you cheesy

E pain am die grin grin grin grin

hope u having a nyc day TGIF

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alaadin(m): 3:46pm On Oct 19, 2018
wowfairy:
Beans and plaintain
@ibkayee this is what i call a portion of beans grin grin grin grin

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Alaadin(m): 3:45pm On Oct 19, 2018
ibkayee:
Beans and dodo brûlé (burnt plantain grin)

is that a portion of beans or half portion??
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:44pm On Oct 19, 2018
Isholaade2895:
Lagos corpers in the house, show face

smiley
Culture / Re: Naomi Oluwaseyi, Ooni’s Wife Undergoing Rites To Be Queen. Nigerians React by Alaadin(m): 3:41pm On Oct 19, 2018
Flattino:

Trash

Your trash your business
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:38pm On Oct 19, 2018
stargyall:
ANAMBRA grin
AWKA grin grin grin grin grin

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:37pm On Oct 19, 2018
skarlett:

With their dead camp and zero state allawee, I doubt sad

ALL die na die..
lwkms , there is more to service year than zerostate allawee and 3 weeks dead camp, there is more to it skarlett grin grin
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:32pm On Oct 19, 2018
stargyall:
guess what!!

WHATTT shocked shocked
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:31pm On Oct 19, 2018
skarlett:

Flex fire embarassed embarassed embarassed

NYSC na cast angry

If not for elections next year, I for wait revalidation by 2019 batch A stream 1

camdan skarlett i get this kyn feeling say u go enjoy this ur ebonyi grin grin
Culture / Re: Naomi Oluwaseyi, Ooni’s Wife Undergoing Rites To Be Queen. Nigerians React by Alaadin(m): 3:29pm On Oct 19, 2018
GIVE TO Caesar what belongs to caesar

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:26pm On Oct 19, 2018
Radiants:

Please what about Gombe State? and if it falls under the affected states, what state is the redeployment? thanks

if it falls under the affected states it is any state except lagos and abuja
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2018 Batch C Corps Members Thread by Alaadin(m): 3:25pm On Oct 19, 2018
skarlett:

At least Anambra dey pay state allawee not like the casted Ebonyi that they gave me. I'd have gladly picked Borno over Ebonyi angry

Na ebonyi them give u cheesy flex lipsrsealed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24