Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,064 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:31 AM

Alexinfinity's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlexinfinity's ProfileAlexinfinity's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

BusinessRe: Emeka Offor, Abike Dabiri’s Firms, Others Owe Banks N143.81bn by alexinfinity(m): 8:35am On Aug 04, 2015
Issorai... everyone is brokee.! I was beginning to think I 'm the only one e grin undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Ministry Of Agriculture And Rural Development Recruitment (36 Vacant Pos by alexinfinity(m): 1:55pm On Aug 03, 2015
Mnewton:
Hmmmmn my field of study
am happy for you!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Call Center Agents Recruitment At NCR Corporation by alexinfinity(m): 1:47pm On Aug 03, 2015
Ama keep editing this CV till god-knows-what-experience is in it... first social media proficiency, emphasis on fb, skype, twitter, Ig, LinkedIn, foursquare.... now ATM knowledge! who on earth doesn't have that! anyway... ama keep adding!
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji's Look To Stephanie Linus' Movie Premiere? by alexinfinity(m): 10:02am On Aug 03, 2015
LordMecuzy:
My SL
what does that mean? Zhzh !! !!! !
EducationRe: The Disadvantages Of The National Open University Of Nigeria by alexinfinity(m): 8:19am On Aug 03, 2015
chowlade:
the matured ones that has already gotting job before they are giving the school admission right?
WTF!!! is that English?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by alexinfinity(m): 12:49am On Aug 02, 2015
jideflash:
Social Media/Content Management Intern

Are you an undergraduate on I.T, a fresh graduate waiting for NYSC or looking for an appropriate fit for your skills and passion? A digital marketing company in Lagos is looking for young tech savvy individuals with a passion for internet marketing, social media and content marketing to intern with them and still get paid.

Responsibilities:
Manage Social Media marketing campaigns and day-to-day social media activities including:
Curate relevant content to reach the company’s ideal customers.
Create, curate, and manage published content (images, video and written).
Monitor, listen and respond to users in a “Social” way while cultivating leads and sales.
Design, create and manage promotions and Social ad campaigns.
Compile report for management showing results (ROI).
Become an advocate for the Company in Social Media spaces, engaging in dialogues and answering questions where appropriate.
Demonstrate ability to map out marketing strategy and then drive that strategy proven by testing and metrics.

Qualifications and Requirements:
Possesses knowledge and experience of social media marketing but not required with relevant work experience.
Demonstrates creativity in executing Social Media campaigns.
Proficient in sourcing and managing content development.
Displays in-depth knowledge and understanding of Social Media platforms, their respective participants (Facebook, Twitter,YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest etc.)
Maintains excellent writing and language skills.
Enjoys a working knowledge of the blogging ecosystem.
Basic knowledge of graphics designing is a plus.

Kindly email cv to career@flashitsolutions.com

Salary = N30,000

Issorai
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by alexinfinity(m): 12:51pm On Aug 01, 2015
Nlevel:
XR CONSULT AND HR/CONSULT seeks for candidates to fill the following positions: Admin
Officers, Customer care Officer, Accountant, Marketing Executives for our clients companies in
ikeja, Surulere, Apapa and Lagos Island area of Lagos State. Only shortlisted candidates would
be contacted.
How to Apply
Send your CV to: xrconsult@gmail.com

I got an interview invitation for tuesd nxt wk at FESTAC from this ad, but i am sceptical about their geniunty.Someone with prior experience pls do help.thanks
yeeh me too bro... just got mine today how far with it??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by alexinfinity(m): 1:45pm On Jul 31, 2015
please @all how real is OlaDavies Publications Lagos... I got an invite from them last night and a call this morning... please I am on my way to lag from abuja please someone say something thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Ministry Of Agriculture And Rural Development Job Recruitment by alexinfinity(m): 1:34pm On Jul 31, 2015
please did anyone get job invite from a publication firm known as Oladaivis Publications scheduled tomorrow? please how true is it?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Vacancy As Travel Marketing Officer At Genuine Visa Consult (GVC) by alexinfinity(m): 12:49am On Jul 30, 2015
seriouslyhuh smh! shocked huh
PoliticsRe: Real Life Fallen Angel Has Fallen From The Sky In London(pics) by alexinfinity(m): 9:49am On Jul 28, 2015
Looks like frozen chicken ; or frozen angel maybe
PoliticsRe: Obama Billboard: Rochas Okorocha Denies Putting It Up by alexinfinity(m): 7:38am On Jul 28, 2015
story tongue na you put am
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of The Lady Accusing Timaya Of Rape by alexinfinity(m): 11:04am On Jul 26, 2015
now I get it... you wanted me to you! now I do! and we need to find out who raped who!
EducationRe: Father Forgive Them, For They Know Not What They Are Saying For Now”.. - Dibu by alexinfinity(m): 11:01am On Jul 26, 2015
I think what you would have done is made it known to the general public before setting such in motion rather than imposing it on them with your sole reason of helping them get admission on time or whatever! Mr use yourr head ooo my sis ain staying @home this season!
SportsRe: 2018 FIFA World Cup Preliminary Draw Today At 4pm by alexinfinity(m): 2:26pm On Jul 25, 2015
issorai
CelebritiesRe: WWE Fires Hulk Hogan For Using Racist Rants On Black Man Dating His Daughter by alexinfinity(m): 7:27am On Jul 25, 2015
I din knw he was such an a-hole... he actually forgot that he have(had) black fans... oyibo olodo!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photo: Mad Man Turns Bus Stop Shelter To Home by alexinfinity(m): 3:14pm On Jul 24, 2015
omo nor b mad man be this ooo... house for PH nor be beans nah!
SportsRe: Free Football Bet Tips For Everyone by alexinfinity(m): 11:06am On Jul 24, 2015
I believe porto's gon lose
CelebritiesRe: Davido & Don Jazzy Place N10 Million On FIFA 15 Game by alexinfinity(m): 10:55am On Jul 24, 2015
efilefun:
Dude you always on every section, are you really that free?
lol u obviously not free too... if. not how come you know he's always in all section
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Who Lost Their Reputation Defending Goodluck Jonathan by alexinfinity(m): 10:51am On Jul 24, 2015
Taylor86:
is there another definition of reputation in dictionary?

politics is a game of choice and dice

buhari contested 3 times and keep trying

was his reputation lost?

Akpabio, Wike. Fayose etc hv nothing to lose

it's gambling

Amaechi is the greatest loser

Dakuku perterside hav been awarded the most scammed politician in guiness book of record who sold his major property to Amechi's wife

Tinubu's eye is getting clearer by the day

Buhari is as confused as a local government councilor

blv me quiters never win vice versa

we're coming back in 2019 by then Osibande would have been the president
hmmmm... Mr speaker, can you categorically tell thiss noble house what you mean by the statement " we're coming back in 2019 by then Osibande would have been the president"
Nairaland GeneralRe: See The "Baby Mamas" Of Obasanjo's 21 Children . by alexinfinity(m): 8:39am On Jul 24, 2015
issorai... what I understood d is that he doesn't use condoms, and not all he slept with had a child for him! last I checked "e nor dey show for face"
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth Calls Goodluck Jonathan A "Thief" by alexinfinity(m): 3:40am On Jul 23, 2015
The mofo is probably angry he didn't get the opportunity to chop GEJ stolen money; was never invited to crack dry joke for the president... grin

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)