Stats: 3,161,420 members, 7,846,754 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:48 PM

Alexis1069's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Alexis1069's Profile / Alexis1069's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Lady Calls Tekno A Village Boy, See How Tekno Replied by alexis1069: 12:07pm On Aug 26, 2016
Yuneehk:
See the pot calling kettle black
my dear you would have use knife to sliced it
lmfao...no b small tin oo

Religion / Re: Reverend Father Burnt In Anambra In Lover’s House Flown Abroad (photo) by alexis1069: 1:50pm On Jul 13, 2016
focus7:
But why do they hide his face? Those Catholic priests commits more crime that the known criminals. Catholism is a cult.
YEA ACKNOWLEGDED BT U GUYS HAVE SAID IT OVER ND OVER AGAIN I WONDER Y E DEY VEX UNA
CATHOLIC IS CULTISM.WHT DID GOD SAY WHN U GO TO SUMONES HOUSE DEY REJECT U WIPE UR FOOT ND LEAVE.U CAME CATHOLICS U SAID WORSHIP STATUES ND D REST AINT LISTENING TO U CANT U GUYS LEAVE CATHOLIC ALONE

Religion / Re: Reverend Father Burnt In Anambra In Lover’s House Flown Abroad (photo) by alexis1069: 1:45pm On Jul 13, 2016
vera031:
What sort of lie is this. I knew when this incident happened and he was burnt trying to save a little girl's life. May God forgive whoever came up with this blasphemy to destroy his image.
P.S I know this priest in person.
EXACTLY WHT I HEAR TOO
Religion / Re: Reverend Father Burnt In Anambra In Lover’s House Flown Abroad (photo) by alexis1069: 12:29pm On Jul 13, 2016
look guys m not trying to cover d man up.bt frankly speacking i.saw this story bfore.some1posted it with d pix saying plz pray for our rev fr he was burnt in a gas explosion trying to save a girl.hw can some one say dat nd d nect tin.am hearing is dat dey smuggled him abroad.haba nigeria whic one we go blive

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6