Stats: 3,153,722 members, 7,820,508 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:11 PM

Allen231's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Allen231's Profile / Allen231's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 11:39am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:

Thats how the phone is meant to work
Lol, abegii na God work be that
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 11:38am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:
And the speed is quite cool
confirm speed na
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 11:38am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:

Yeah you probably should
Gotten two for my swap stuff
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 11:37am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:
I swear we don suffer for naija grin
no be today e start na
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 11:35am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:
You guys should go get one .....
Like Nigeria movie will say...grab your copy now
Lol ....na note book ?
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 11:35am On Apr 19, 2018
vermaniace:

Its as good as common sense
No doubts ....we have all doubt cleared in the court of law
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 11:33am On Apr 19, 2018
Am the rest of it cool
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 11:33am On Apr 19, 2018
Prettytechlover:
It's so confusing
Na its easy I guess it just makes the virtual display better
vermaniace:

The 5.5 to 5.7 screen just they burst my brain
Same here,its very complicated
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 11:32am On Apr 19, 2018
vermaniace:
is a complete sense ..its better of
True stuff...like its made all the issues clear
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 7:47pm On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:
The camera quality is on point
Azin ehh the thing dey burst my brain scatter ...you seen it ?
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 7:46pm On Apr 16, 2018
Prettytechlover:
This one shouldnt be different
Yeah totally not like some other product that are poor
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 7:43pm On Apr 16, 2018
It would be of real help
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 7:43pm On Apr 16, 2018
Prettytechlover:
Its really cool ....am going to buy it today though
Give us feed back oo
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 7:42pm On Apr 16, 2018
Prettytechlover:

Perfectly yes this is the phone we all want
It is very obvious na
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 7:40pm On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:

Some keh.. Please sir buy for me grin
If you no get money hide your face grin
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 7:39pm On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:

Do you do swap ?
Yes I do ,are you interested in the s3 swap ??
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 10:12am On Apr 16, 2018
This should just be the phone the people really want
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 10:12am On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:

It would be a rape case instead
Raping again because of s3
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 10:11am On Apr 16, 2018
Ayebaeapretai:
no dull plhone undecided
I can buy one for you oo
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 10:11am On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:
62k no b beans oo
Abi help me tell am...even my one month salary no reach
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 10:10am On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:
Some phones over heat ....and could result to crash
Am not sure this one would over heat in necessarily
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 10:10am On Apr 16, 2018
vermaniace:

Lol..I know just talking
Since its a 3g ram ....it should be cool when operating on different stuffs
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 8:31pm On Apr 15, 2018
Prettytechlover:

What game is that ...would it work on the s3
baba why won't it work
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 8:30pm On Apr 15, 2018
And some swap stuffs
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 8:30pm On Apr 15, 2018
I want to sell to friends who need
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Infinix Hot S3 FAQ : Everything You Need To Know by Allen231: 8:29pm On Apr 15, 2018
vermaniace:

Its out on sales already ..if not a Friend of mine wouldnt be using it
Okay I think I would go try getting some ....
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 8:28pm On Apr 15, 2018
Prettytechlover:

It is 62
Okay that correct checked it yesterday
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 8:27pm On Apr 15, 2018
Prettytechlover:
abi..smart not dull..
Who put your mouth now sef
Phones / Re: Unveiling The New Infinix Hot S3 by Allen231: 8:27pm On Apr 15, 2018
vermaniace:

Bro get a life
Shisos is lord ....see savage
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 8:26pm On Apr 15, 2018
vermaniace:
Hope it could control its temperature
Cus when you start doing plenty things some phones get very hot
Naso....weldone
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Top Three Trending Smartphone Innovations by Allen231: 8:25pm On Apr 15, 2018
Prettytechlover:

Bro the phone didn't come with thermometer
Chai see savage azin..chai

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15