Allenobi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Allenobi's Profile › Allenobi's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
really bad sha |
checkout six food that increase libido, sex drive and treat impotence naturally Seafood There is something more than a grain of truth in this theory. The oysters are the richest food source of zinc that is known to enhance the libido and sperm production. The consumption of oysters is sensuous from beginning to end. Eating four or five medium-sized oysters provide the recommended daily dose of iron, copper, iodine, magnesium, calcium, zinc, manganese and phosphorus. click to know more http://healthdival..com.ng/2016/09/six-foods-that-will-boost-your-sex-drive.html
all of una the Bleep up |
Right now, off the top of your head, name every sex position you know. We'll wait. You probably listed the usual best sex position suspects—missionary, cowgirl, spooning, doggy. You can do better. Not just because it'll give her better orgasms, but for your own orgasms as well. We have a few suggestions for the best sex positions. Well, more than a few—5, to be exact—ways to make sex better. Have one you like best? Find out What Your Favorite Position Says about You. click to know more http://healthdival..com.ng/2016/09/top-5-sex-position-for-high-pleasurable.html
if you have or you around some one that have a Sudden cardiac arrest and he / she requires immediate action for survival here is what you do. click here perfom what will call CPR(cardiopulmonary resuscitation) Immediate cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) is critical to treating sudden cardiac arrest. click to know more http://healthdival..com.ng/2016/08/if-you-have-or-you-around-some-one-that.html
Having a strong, healthy and glossy hair is surely a blessing. However, people are not fortunate enough to get that unicorn hair we all dream about. Many people lose their hair in the early 20’s which might lead to baldness at a very young age. Baldness can be considered as one of the severe traumatic conditions most men could ever face.click here Experiencing baldness in middle ages seems ordinary, but at the very young age it is something more like a disorder. Causes for baldness may vary in hundreds but the most common reasons are hormonal imbalances, hereditary reasons, nutritional deficiencies and by incorporating unhealthy lifestyles. click to know more http://healthdival..com.ng/2016/08/prevent-premature-baldness-quick.html
1 2 (of 2 pages)