Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,906 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:48 AM

Aloobright17's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Aloobright17's Profile / Aloobright17's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 26 pages)

Romance / Re: Confused! by aloobright17: 1:24am On Sep 10, 2016
fairygodgodess:
I am in a relationship with a guy for a year now, there used to be a connection when we just started dating, but later there wasn't any connection, i guess its due to the fact that he hardly pays attention to me, and when I need him he's hardly there, although he loves me, but it's just not like how I want it..

In my loneliness and boredomness, I chatted up a ex toaster, we got talking and I realise I have feelings for him, but the problem is, he's a big time player, ohh God, he dates different girls, I don't want to be a number, but my heart won't just stop going towards him, he claims he loves me a lot, but I'm too scared to give him my totality.... what should I do, should I stick with my guy who cares less about me, or go ahead with this player who gives me all the attention?

with your cursed life you're still making a choice?Are you dead won't you come and mention me ?
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 7:33pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

Why should I have sex for money when I ain't a w.hore??, I've always heard of a male wh.ore never knew I'd meet one physically online.

I just realised you have so many problems, you're foolish, st.upid, a thrash, useless, and now a wh.ore:-o:-o, you really need to go have your head washed at the river side.

Gutter,you no go talk again
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:59pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
grin are we friends now......grin
Every NL is my friend and my enemy.
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:44pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
nawa oooh.so u no dey get my message . l lof you wit ma Hart. ..s I wntd your attention jare.
bia nwokem.....a furungina'anya

grin You need Jesus grin Na insult you want take want my attention Nwanne?
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:39pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

Why should I have sex for money when I ain't a w.hore??, I've always heard of a male wh.ore never knew I'd meet one physically online.

I just realised you have so many problems, you're foolish, st.upid, a thrash, useless, and now a wh.ore:-o:-o, you really need to go have your head washed at the river side.

Just dey there dey claim virgin ......you no be LovePeddler abi worm,yet you dey do free fuvk around the corner.....

Why my been stupy thrash useless and LovePeddler come dey deny you sleep na?

Mrs Gutter go register for porn job and stop forming .
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:33pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
grin grin I haf loff yu finish
Dey laugh dey fly like drone dey go na...Inukwam akuko..... wetin concern me with your laugh? fly like drone go sambisa go help out there.
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:29pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

Why should I join you in your stupidity, look for something worth it to do and you'd realise your level of stupidity and foolishness would drop drastically....

It would do the society and yourself a lot of Good if you find solution to the problems plaguing you.

If you prefer fucvking your gutter for free,then allow me with my stupidity which has nothing to do with your cursed life.
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:26pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

Why should I join you in your stupidity, look for something worth it to do and you'd realise your level of stupidity and foolishness would drop drastically....

It would do the society and yourself a lot of Good if you find solution to the problems plaguing you.

So you mean you prefer the free fucvk to anyone that ask to fuckinggg for money?
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:24pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
grin grin anu ofia grin grin
You dey shine teeth abi?

Nna that moniker just attacked me,when I fired back you just fly like drone enter, come they talk something wey dey run like j5?obu ka isi eme?Guy gbara ogwu gi dia.

Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 6:00pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
onye iberibe mtchew

Anu ofia Mr Pathetic ,ina e need jisos
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:58pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
you need Jesus Christ in your life!

You have Jesus and you're jumping into matters you don't know abi?is that how those that know Jesus they behave?

After insulting me you now realize how much I need Jesus abi? abeg vomit more blood on my face.

Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:55pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:
CHINEKE!!!! onye bu patiriki
steewpid fvol !
*spits on yor face*

Mr Pathetic ... ikana ajum ajuju?
You go later vomit blood not only spiting on your face.onye ara.

Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:52pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

You keep shouting porn like a ravished dog who is suffering from rabbis, are you sure you ain't into porn for a living?, I'm so sure you have no usefulness to the society than being a porn star.

Yes that's why I am inviting you to come join us in stead of the free fuckkkkk madam gutter
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:50pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

gringrincheesygringrin how does it feel being foolish?, I called you out to weigh you and I realised you light weight, even a feather has more weight than you and you need to go learn how to have some weightgringringrin

A guy who jumps into calling a lady a wh.ore is just as useless as a dustbin, even dustbin has more usefulness than you, your mouth and hands are so filled with thrash it makes a thrash can jealous.

Listen no dey waste my time in responding to me try to be fast.
You just called me up and see that I am light weigh abi weight .....Na your call up also made me realized how pathetic and miserable your life is Madam gutter of the world.

You dey call me up am I seun the owner of NL ? Anu go call your customers up not me.
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:43pm On Sep 08, 2016
bluflame:

are you alright?
now I see you are really bright the f-o-O-l.
How dare to talk to a woman that way?.
what dungeon were you released from BTW

You're pathetic,I am from the worst dungeon ever so do your worst.
Romance / Re: ROYAL MAJESTIES Celebrates Rosalieene by aloobright17: 5:31pm On Sep 08, 2016
fairygodgodess:

Jezzz, is this all you've got?, you really haven't been cured, do you even have a girlfriend?, I'm so sure no girl in her right senses would want to date a sore loser as you.

I was told you were into gay activities to pay your bills and your anus is leaking due to constant sex.

Madam gutter , if you're not responding fast the thing dey vex me abeg u to speed up just speed things up.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28