Business › Re: I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With Receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 12:37am On Feb 27, 2019 |
Keep the calls coming through |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Amazingprince: 1:20am On Feb 26, 2019 |
Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at N250 With receipt at N300 $100 above only
Contact me to learn this hot new cashout out method
09072887120 |
Technology Market › Re: I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 8:00am On Feb 25, 2019*. Modified: 1:10am On Feb 26, 2019 |
Amazingprince: Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at N250, $100 above only With cash receipt is at N300..
Do note you must have an amazon account
Wicked New Cashout method for 2019.. No middle man No Chinese resellers Very easy and low risk Contact me to learn this cash out method as e dey hot, more $$$$$ for you with this method
09072887120 Open for business, let's hv a profitable week. |
Business › Re: I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With Receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 7:56am On Feb 25, 2019 |
Amazingprince: Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at N250, $100 above only With cash receipt is at N300..
Wicked New Cashout method for 2019.. No middle man No Chinese resellers Very easy and low risk Contact me to learn this cash out method as e dey hot, more $$$$$ for you with this method
09072887120 Open for business, let's make this week profitable |
Business › I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With Receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 6:06pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at N250, $100 above only With cash receipt is at N300..
09072887120 |
Technology Market › Re: I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 5:55pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at N250, $100 above only With cash receipt is at N300..
09072887120 |
Technology Market › I Am Buying Non Receipt Amazon Giftcard @250, With receipt @300 by Amazingprince(op): 2:40am On Feb 24, 2019*. Modified: 5:57pm On Feb 24, 2019 |
Hello all, I'm now buying all non receipt amazon cards at 250, $100 above only
Contact me to learn this cash out method
09072887120 |
Technology Market › Re: SEND YOUR GOODS BY AIR FROM NIGERIA TO USA,CANADA,UK, ALL EUROPEAN COUNTRIES by Amazingprince: 10:32am On Feb 22, 2019 |
itiswellandwell: We are still very much available to attend to your shipping needs can you send phones to USA and the rate |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 11:19am On Feb 20, 2019 |
Nawao... Make una come buy nah |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Amazingprince: 3:04am On Feb 19, 2019 |
Neatly used iPhone 8 64GB for sale unlocked, squeaky clean no scratch , no crack ... No fault
Price is ==N140,000 Negotiation is welcome Locate is=== Aba Call===09072887120
Low price, phone is clean as new
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 2:58am On Feb 19, 2019 |
Hi Guzel you want to message me? |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 4:34pm On Feb 16, 2019 |
S.a |
Technology Market › Re: Abuja Iphone�thread. Same Prices With Lagos.Post Your Iphones. Check out others! by Amazingprince: 3:58am On Feb 15, 2019 |
Mint neatly used iPhone 8 64GB for sale unlocked, squeaky clean no scratch , no crack ... No fault
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Amazingprince: 3:54am On Feb 15, 2019*. Modified: 3:01am On Feb 19, 2019 |
Amazingprince: Neatly used iPhone 8 64GB for sale unlocked, squeaky clean no scratch , no crack ... No fault
Low price, phone is clean as new still very available |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 2:25am On Feb 14, 2019 |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 2:45pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
150k love is in the air |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Amazingprince: 2:45pm On Feb 13, 2019*. Modified: 3:49am On Feb 15, 2019 |
Neatly used iPhone 8 64GB for sale unlocked, squeaky clean no scratch , no crack ... No fault
Low price, phone is clean as new
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 2:07pm On Feb 13, 2019 |
165k sa |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Amazingprince: 10:19am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Amazingprince: 10:13am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 9:52am On Feb 13, 2019 |
Price dropping daily till its sold, Urgent sales 175,000 |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 10:07pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Still going for cheap price |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 4:34pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Urgent sales... Contact me |
Technology Market › Very Clean Black Iphone 8 64GB 140k only by Amazingprince(op): 4:22pm On Feb 12, 2019*. Modified: 3:47am On Feb 15, 2019 |
Valentine sales==== Neatly used iPhone 8 64GB for sale unlocked, squeaky clean no scratch , no crack ... No fault Price is ==N140,000 Negotiation is welcome Locate is=== Aba Call===09072887120
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Amazingprince: 12:02pm On Nov 04, 2018 |
msm98580: Why will you prefer BTC,why won’t you deal with Naira into your account,Is it that you are afraid or what my account can't accept the amount, and I don't have strength for AML crap, so I can choose to accept another form of payment apart from naira |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Amazingprince: 11:52am On Nov 04, 2018 |
hello guys, do any one here buys dollar, I mean wire transfer I want to exchange to Bitcoin. clean and legit, what is your rate and how do we deal. escrow is a must. $**,****.** |
Romance › My Gf Said She Was Raped By My Friend But Dosnt Want To Report. by Amazingprince(op): 11:09am On Jun 28, 2018 |
hi guys pls advice, my gf of over a year way raped by a friend who's like an uncle to me( a barrister), she have been searching for a job, so on one faithful day he called her to come over to his house, to discuss a job with her. so as the discussion was over then she decide to leave, he stood up and ask her to wait, so he lock the door and had sex with her, she threatened to scream but he said nobody will hear her. Now this happened last week of may but I only found out this week, due to how she's acting whenever I said his name and she suddenly stopped going to his house. I then confronted her then she opened up and she even show me his text he sent to her begging for forgiveness that it was a grave mistake. I have been thinking on how to handle this, she doesn't want it to open due to the shame it will bring to her family and the way people will start looking at her. then I told her to text him and insult him, she said she can't do it that she has forgiven him and moved on, but I want to revenge and blackmail him to get some money from him, she said I shouldn't, that I shuld just forget about everything. what should I do guys |
Celebrities › Re: M.I Abaga List His Top 5 African Rappers, Olamide, Vector Didn’t Make The List by Amazingprince: 10:40pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Sa rapper's are far better than our naija rappers... Nastc c is the hottest RN |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Launches Clothing Line To Celebrate His 24th Birthday (Photos) by Amazingprince: 12:40pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

I won't mind making an order.
Not because I am in need of a dress, but just to support him for being bold enough to reconsider his career.
I wonder what's keeping Efe from taking the bold step of quitting music. If it's not in you, it is not in you.
There's a Malawian proverb that says, "If you force a fart, it becomes shhit that stains the underwear." With that said, Congrats Keshinro. burst my head  which kind proverb be this |
Health › Re: Unwanted Pregnancy by Amazingprince(op): 12:37pm On Mar 18, 2018 |
sexy74: Sincerely it's the best idea nothing good comes easy. Damn the consequences, suffer the shame for some time and be happy for a very long time. To avoid this next time USD a protection. bro i can't bring a child into this world for it to suffer.. I can't believe am sayin this  |
Health › Re: Unwanted Pregnancy by Amazingprince(op): 11:44am On Mar 18, 2018 |
sexy74: My brother sincere advice from a brother " do not terminate, I repeat do not terminate ,the baby will be someone great. please bro, currently not the best idea... Will you be willing to adopt? |
Health › Unwanted Pregnancy by Amazingprince(op): 11:09am On Mar 18, 2018*. Modified: 11:31am On Mar 18, 2018 |
Hi guys real quick my girlfriend is 18years and she's pregnant still in her early weeks, pls anyone know a way to get rid of this as we don't need it yet. Pls its urgent.. She have been using postinor 2 in less than 48 hrs after intercourse, and am still confused how shes pregnant.
Cc:seun Cc:lalasticlala frontpage pls |