AmazonHippolyta's Posts
Nairaland Forum › AmazonHippolyta's Profile › AmazonHippolyta's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 56 pages)
Sweetpink abeg if you still get picture of agama and her handbag Ike smoking post am here. Advice them say smoking is bad and in this corona era they need their lungs healthy. I nor fit shout ![]()
Even ubunja don fall Op hand ![]() |
Kennedyiheme02:No I love being a woman. My gender does not matter because my purpose is not tied to my gender where I will be so useless to think that my only usefulness in life is to answer someone's name for a hundred years instead of creating my own name and building my own legacy.I am not that useless thank you.In today's world that does not matter do what standsout and you will be recognised not by answering Chukwuka the name of someone that died and knows nothing of my existence |
In some latin American countries some people even make use of their own mother's surnames. Is the surname 'chukwuka' your name so why so bothered about it?The person that first bore that name did the person tell you to beae it for eternuty who the name help. Do you think that all over the world it is only through fathers that children get their surnames some get through the mother's if you nor know. Cave man enter your bush back. Women are not failures in business the average market woman that feeds and fends for her family is no failure in business. |
After you die you go know of legacy who your legacy or surname help after all Osama bin laden's son has kept to his fathers legacy and became a terrorist also shebi na girl him be. Men like Bill Clinton Obama and other powerful men who have only daughters will forever havnba legacy the world will respect and admire not the one an underbridge ekuke has that even his children will not even see any legacy to uphold in the first place.Who your legacy help how many son's have truly lived up to or consolidated their father's own legacy. |
It's true ooo If you are smoking you need your lungs this period. Someone better advice agama and her handbag Ike take the message and leave the messenger |
Sweetpink:She wan follow me argue ![]() She dey learn ooo I even went soft on her self ![]() |
Sweetpink:That one nor go school na. Now drop out see am here Pit toliet is too befitting for him
rain21:You are the obvious clown here.You said they double as solicitors yet you still said that most solicitors don't go to court I said law has different fields and not every lawyers wants to go to court if all goes to court who will solicit,lecture and provide other expertise in various areas of law.Their reason is none of your business but their choice it is foolhardy to ask that some old men and women that go to study law some don't even plan on practicing but get the degree and be accorded respects as barristers.You should ask them that let them enlighten you on their reasons ode. So is being an entrepreneur and selling your business a bad thing so why laugh at someone's hustle.You that went to school are you really working in your field or you are just a hairdresser the course you read in school are you applying it to your work life |
Sweetpink:Na today you know that one |
rain21:I never denied the name I only made it known to you that many groups have the name Titans for example the mytgological gods of ancient Greece and others you can google about and as such cannot specifically claim that she meant the Titans that support Tacha 2.did you run a test on Tacha to prove she doesn't have covid19?And I asked you how you are so sure she has it or can contract it when there is no established fact to back up your claim it is a simple question you are dodging to answer Why would you ask anyone to let Tacha sneeze on them? To prove what exactly?And I am asking you has Tacha seen anyone to sneeze it on do Titans stay in the same environs for you to claim that she said Tacha can sneeze on them.Has it been established that Tacha has the virus? It's an extreme joke and shouldn't be taken lightly. you are authoritatively claiming she doesn't have it,are you a health worker?Says who?Have you not seen worse?As long as the subject(Tacha)does not have the virus (speaking fronpublic knowledge)you cannot call it an extreme joke if she had the virus at the time she wrote that post then it can be categorised as insensitive.Same way you are claiming Tacha might have it I am saying she does not because it is not yet a fact that she does. Why make such useless comment 3.yes. she boldly stated that Tacha should sneeze on her fans,And where are the fans that Tacha will sneeze on.Did she in anyway directly claim that they should get the virus by force? Judging by the statement. 4. Pray tell, how else is the virus transmitted? Isn't it through air? the phlegm of an infected patient getting in contact with you? I taught you this already!Through handshake,bodily contact hence the need for social distancing and cough so has the subject matter gotten in contact with the people you claim she should give the virus to and has she herself developed any symptoms so far? 5.its not shown on the face that is why you need to be extra cautious. Maintain a safe distance from your neighbor.. it's simple logicBe quiet will you we all know this.Did I not state that it does not show on the face hence the need to follow preventive measures.And I said the post is nothing but sarcasm and I never said that covid 19 pandemic is a joke. So once again, Happy covid19..She is not the only one making a jest of it many people are and they are on twitter call them all out.Even Trump made a joke of it and claimed it was a hoax.Whoever needs to be informed about covid 19 should search for it online or enter threads orbtags on twitter that talk about it and follow it up.Only a fool will take the sarcastic word of someone serious especially when such word cannot be found in a post or tag relating to covid 19 |
Sweetpink:Abi. Let me school her today I have her time.She is already wailing |
Objective people who visit this thread know who the dumb one is on this thread. And as their name depicts na mumunaries carry the day.Association if dumb people one just proved her own today. ![]() |
Funny enough nq una prove say una dumb. Eyah ![]() |
rain21:@with the bold alone your argument has been killed you even had to google all that but shut your leg on the foot You still maintain my standpoint that some solicit qnd don't go to court.There are different areas to work in as a lawyer outside the court.Not all lawyers like going to court or even choose to practice so why are you crying with charge and bail lawyers only a layman like you will be ignorant to that.Go and tell a charge and bail lawyer that they are empty barrels if you bold reach. Nonsense churning out rubbish |
Shakes head* And the way the people will be calling Titans dumb you will think that they themselves are intelligent but unfortunately they are not. They are dumb themselves |
rain21:Go ahead you will only fail logicallyshe has used it severally to address you guys,so this is validThe Titans of ancient greece I presume 2nd paragraph: how can you prove Tacha doesn't have it? If she does, will she make it public? She didn't say it's by force neither did I. She said Tacha should sneeze on you fans.Simple question how can you prove that she has it and it is very likely for her to have it in acountry of 60 million with only 3000 plus affected?I said that whem fashion police made that statement Tacha at that time and now does not have it bevause you only make claim to verifiable stats not mere say like you are doing At a time where there is worldwide sensitization on how to take proper care of your health.how to sneeze, cough and all of that and she's encouraging people to let someone else sneeze into their air?Ode does her post look like a covid 19 awareness post how can you hold her for something she did not directly talk about or support?Did she state other means of contracting the virus in her post? And you mumuishly typed Amen,is that not deception and false information? Making innocent ones that doesn't know much about this virus to see it as child's play and let someone sneeze on them, positive or notHEhehe the same covid 19 that trends all over twitter where people see updates and semsitization on it that will now take covid 19 advise from a tag that has no business with the virus.You and that person that will take such advice from a wrong tag for it must be ediots.There is much awareness on twitter to cover up that premise you are trying to make 3rd paragraph: it is a transmittable disease.until you show symptoms before someone close to you can actually get it.how did you know the Italian was screened at the airport?Go and watch basic news and follow the updates on twitter you will get the info there.And before the symptoms show do you know if the person is a carrier of the virus?Yes or no does it show on ones face? 4th paragraph: Eniola was crying cos she was stuck and fearful.who wouldn't? Oh I know, trasha right?Since it is in Lagos and some of us reside in lagos we should all be fearful and panic and Eniola can still come back before tomorrow.So that one nor be excuse.How is the sneezing your business and why is it paining you?Is it only through sneezing that you get the virus?You are yet to bring a valid point to show that she asked for the disease the earlier you see it as a joke the better for your own sanity. |
rain21:You are seriously the one who needs to learn because even your fellow ediots know that you are a complete clown and you proved it today |
rain21:You when nor even know wetin you dey talk? I am happy I took my time to school you today. There is no logical person you will meet that will tell you that you made any sense because you failed to apply knowledge in your post. No difference between you and an untrained Ikeja under bridge blogger. |
rain21:My God you dumb ooo. Is it all lawyers that go into practice? Some advocateboutside the courts in casevyou don't know.Do you know who a solicitor is? If all lawyers go to court who will solicit? You are sounding like a complete clown this one pass you nor put your mouth for wetin you nor know next time you are only mocking yourself.H ow does the new generation concern the comparison of the late respectable lawyers you mentioned.Did they tell you that there are no current respectable ones of the generation.Thank Your stars say na faceless forum you talk this nonsense nor be for outside you just made yourself look dumb. Mtcheww |
rain21:You are actually the delusional one not me. Thank me for schooling you for free because if you paid school fees it would be entirely wasteful you are not ready to learn. |
rain21:*Yawns* same old tale nothing new just going around in circle churning out nonsense if the joke pain you knack wall. |
So mumunaries are now official clowns now. They now drag people now and no more hype their fave |
Even sour soup is sympathizing with failed athlete's fan after the schooling I gave to her today.She is trying to save face It was a wonderful session. Rain21 you are a good student
rain21:Phuuls like you abi ![]() Mere wish nothing more ![]() It seems you like this virus a lot you can get it by visiting the yaba isolation center though |
Sweetpink:Ah swear ![]() |
rain21:I only went offline you are already missing meMe that already has a job waiting for me. See this one To sell weavon and shoe na bad thing why laugh at people's hustle to be an entrepreneur is a very good thing if you don't know how many Nigerian graduates work in their field of expertise where are the jobs when government and we the people have failed ourselves.To be charge and bail lawyer nor be crime because they are upholding their clients right to be granted bail. |
rain21:And I asked if Titans was a specific name but no it is not.If you google Titans you will see many things pop us so can you categorically pin it to one person She said Tacha can sneeze on you fans and you lots should be willing to be positive if she is., how do you know or sure Tacha doesn't have it?And I asked if using the word willing means or translates that it must be by force did she force anyone to get it .As at now 20th march 2020 Natacha Akide does not have the virus so how can you hold a premise that she said Titans should get it when the subject matter does not have it? The country she is in,is it not volatile? How did covid19 get into Naija? Isn't it through returnees from the UK? And is it all returnees from the UK that have the virus how can you even bebso sure that Tacha has the virus when the UK is made up of about 60 million people and almost 3000 plus have the virus Has fg not banned flights to and fro UK? You have not been reading or following up at all,smh for youI am actually the one shaking my head for you because I have given you verifiable facts and deductive logic to prove my arguments and I very well know that the FG ban will not come into effect now until tomorrow the 21st so currently people and corona carriers can still come in within the few hours left Who told you that you can't detect someone that has the virus? It is transmitted through phlegm(either cough or catarrh) of a patient and it can stay in the air for up to 30 minutes.so you stay some meters away from the next person, to avoid contact. That's the reason public gatherings has been totally banned.But these symptoms take days to manifest na does it show immediately you contract the virus the Italian that came into the country was he not okay when he was screened same way the 3rd case patient was okay until days later.Sone people might have the virus depending on your immune system not show symptoms immediately and at that cannot know if it is the virus or malaria since the virus has similar symptoms to malaria and such persons may think it is another different sickness. So you see my dear, you know nothing about this and you are as ignorant as your trasha who called it 'conora' ![]() I just schooled you so you read again.Eniola crying does not mean she has or will get the virus same way not everyone in affected countries have or will have it. Going by your logic many healthworkers have the virus since they are in a volatile situation by saving lives. You are actually the dumb one here because Tacha showed us how she has been folliwing preventive measures by using sanitizers hand gloves,facemask and all that.You on the otber hand has been wailing 24/7 on this thread and forum without creating a single topic or post that raises awareness or sensitizes people on the need to prevent covid 19 |
Rain21 you don't wanna argue with some people whom factual arguments are a part of their means of livelihood. And such people can turn or twist anything with different modules and ingredients to suit their narratives they never argue like laymen. Law is truly a noble profession Later ![]() |
rain21:And I said the meme can be likened to it. Some will argue that it means we should all have it. Read that post again. Using the word 'willing' is not the same thing as ordering or forcing someone to get the virus.Itbis a simple comprehension and interpretation. |
rain21:Yes who plans or expected to have a virus are sicknesses not natural since the human body is susceptible to abnormalities in health.Why exactly do peoole use natural herbs to treat sicknesses if nature had no treatment for it. Is covid 19 death it self or an avenue in which death comes? Virus and death are not the same thing death comes in different ways. And covid 19 is avoidable if you adhere to the rules but as humans you can never be too careful |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 56 pages)

To sell weavon and shoe na bad thing why laugh at people's hustle to be an entrepreneur is a very good thing if you don't know how many Nigerian graduates work in their field of expertise where are the jobs when government and we the people have failed ourselves.