Stats: 3,158,021 members, 7,835,460 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:28 AM

AmEagles's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AmEagles's Profile / AmEagles's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 9:49pm On Mar 29, 2016
Please is anyone here Who has applied with a 2:2 GPA for both UT or TUT. A friend wants to know although I told him they only accept 2:1 @TUT but am not sure of UT mayb der is any exceptions or consideration.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:56am On Mar 28, 2016
hakeembee:
My people please i missed the webinar meeting, does it have any detriment to my getting admission? The meeting was stated to be 5pm but i forgot that its 4pm in Nigeria.

Webiner for Which course please?
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:54am On Mar 28, 2016
hakeembee:
My people please i missed the webinar meeting, does it have any detriment to my getting admission? The meeting was stated to be 5pm but i forgot that its 4pm in Nigeria.

Webiner for Which course please?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: CLOSED by AmEagles: 9:32am On Feb 29, 2016
Lol.

This yeye people again?

Well, if any of you guys cant give them #1,000 for Administrative Fee. Just forget about the job.
Ofwhich there is no guarante you going to get the job.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: CLOSED by AmEagles: 9:31am On Feb 29, 2016
Lol.

This yeye people again?

Well, if any of you guys cant give them #1,000 for Administrative Fee. Just forget about the job.
Ofwhich there is no guarante you going to get the job.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 1:03pm On Jan 19, 2016
tobzzy:
have been doing that but still no show.. so i called them this morning they told me to give them an hour..... so am waiting patiently

Just be patient because u will still be scheduled for a module test basically on physics, mathematics and chemistry.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 7:56am On Jan 16, 2016
benzzyno:
....dude seriously if this how bad your English is then am afraid you that's trying to help people get job is not employable..(i know that really hurts..so sorry bout that.) grin grin grin

Am sure this is actually one of the ingrates that needs a phychometric test. And by the way is English your fathers language or why is it that with all your 1st Class in English language you still cant find a job other than to come online to castigate others.
Please be warned and look elsewhere in other forums to criticize or better still u can create your own forum to help others Develop der English speaking skills.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 7:41am On Jan 16, 2016
Mr. Abraham
Good morning, I was the one Who told you I have experience in Network Engineer/Adminstrator or IT. And you also asked for my CV.

Please Hope youve not forgotten me.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 7:30am On Jan 16, 2016
Finn081:

Correct! your head Is there, If one no work the other go work.

Which course are you going for for the undergraduate? Mine Is Integrated Eng.

Yea, Int. Eng.
I feel in love with the curriculum of that dat Course.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 4:20am On Jan 15, 2016
Finn081:

I've applied to Finland but I also want to apply to Estonia. Are you going for masters or undergraduates?

Both, my dear.
Because I had 2:2 in ma first degree.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:42pm On Jan 14, 2016
Finn081:

So how are you guys doing your payment now because me too I'm applying for undergraduate programme.

U mean undergraduate program for Finland or Estonia?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 5:51pm On Jan 14, 2016
Chaii.

Mr Abraham forget me not.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 11:00am On Jan 14, 2016
Mr Abraham.

Please kindly assist me in anyway. I have Long been expecting your reply concerning mine.
But it seems uve forgotten. I also sent u a mail not quit Long.

Am still expecting to hear something from u sir.
Crime / Re: Starxsynerg Is A Scam by AmEagles: 5:20pm On Jan 12, 2016
Thanks Just got this naw.

Awon didirin.

The MGT of Starx Synergy Co enrolls you for a recruitment by 8:45am WED 13/1/16 @ 103 Allen Ave, 4th floor suite 1 left wing Ikeja. Be punctual code BU/16/TTD
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EMFRICA Air-cargo Logistics Training by AmEagles: 9:10am On Jan 12, 2016
hardychris:
I have sent it to your Email address, let me know when you receive it.

Yea, saw it this morning. I really do appreciate it.
Thanks And God bless you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EMFRICA Air-cargo Logistics Training by AmEagles: 3:57pm On Jan 11, 2016
hardychris:
That's not a problem send me a mail you will get it.

Thanks.
goognecs@gmail.com, 08037047970

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EMFRICA Air-cargo Logistics Training by AmEagles: 3:34pm On Jan 11, 2016
[quote author=hardychris post=41867134]please for those of you that wants to resign let's know where you are working so we can replace you guys. grin grin

I got same msg yesterday with that same date error, 14th wednesday, I'm in Abuja I don't have 10k to spend on Tfare, but the training looks like its good anyways. [/quote

Please can you give me your Unique ID code given to you since am in lagos. Thats if dont mind. This is because you said you dont wonna Risk your Tfare.

Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EMFRICA Air-cargo Logistics Training by AmEagles: 3:33pm On Jan 11, 2016
hardychris:
please for those of you that wants to resign let's know where you are working so we can replace you guys. grin grin

I got same msg yesterday with that same date error, 14th wednesday, I'm in Abuja I don't have 10k to spend on Tfare, but the training looks like its good anyways.

Please can you give me your Unique ID code given to you since am in lagos. Thats if dont mind. This is because you said you dont wonna Risk your Tfare.

Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 8:46am On Jan 11, 2016
Abrahamjesus:
Ok, just send ur cv to me.

Good morning sir.
Hope u had a wonderful night. I just sent you My CV, I Hope you got it already.

Will be expecting a reply from u.
Thanks in anticipation.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 8:39pm On Jan 10, 2016
bmdflo:
2years just like others.

Okay!.
Whatz the cost?
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:18pm On Jan 10, 2016
bmdflo:
I just receive the score for my PTE-academic test of English, I got 76, TUT requires 48, for those that are yet to sit for one of those exams, I'll suggest you take PTE, its cheaper and easy, that's if you prepare. by tomorrow I'll start hustling for application fee. if anyone has a good link for the payment, I'll appreciate any help from such person. thanks

Congratulations!
In How many year's will it expire? As IELTS expires in 2 Years, I wonna recommend it for someone if it extend more dan 2 Years.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 4:50am On Jan 10, 2016
ODGNigeria:

Guys, pls I need you to answer the above questions. I don't know if I can proceed with any step. I'm still in my final year

"Appreciate What you have right now"
My Suggestion: No need to rush, so Kindly focus & finish you degree.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:24pm On Jan 09, 2016
ofime123:
maybe on Monday I will just open euro account and make the payment I think that will work better

Itz not as easy as u think. Well Just go with either your PHCH Bill, International Passport or National ID also with two Guarantor using thesame bank.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancy Threads For 2016. by AmEagles: 7:29am On Jan 09, 2016
Good morning to You
@AbrahamJesus

I sincerely appreciate your work here and I pray God never forget you as well IJN.
Well,
I am a graduate with Bsc. Telecommunication.
Please kindly help me out with a job around ketu, Ikeja, maryland, Anthony, oshodi or anywhere Close to these places.
I have experience as a Network Engineer & Sales Manager.

Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 5:50pm On Jan 08, 2016
jowa16:
Hello uzhi nd guru,pls am fillin the dreamapply form am i to upload the docs b4 submitin nd shld i pay the appli fee now or later nd am going to notarize d doc b4 uploadin?
@jowa

The Application fee is a must and you have to pay it before they can consider your application.
My Advice: It will be best you pay it early bcus the New CBN policy will even make it harder or rigorous for people to pay ontime.
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 2:43pm On Jan 05, 2016
@Hakeembe

@Holamidhe

TUT in particular does not take 2:2 while UT does.

Also the standard of education in Finland is totally different from that of Estonia. Especially in IT and Business Administration.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by AmEagles: 11:38am On Jan 04, 2016
Jazmiynne:

I've got some softcopy GMAT...Don't know if it would fit into "recent" category though

Please can I also have the soft copies here. necs.mobolaji@gmail.com

Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 10:41am On Jan 04, 2016
kwenu:
please are there any schools there dont dont require toefl or ielts.

i have NECO SSCE 2 sittings do you think i qualify?

Well........ All of them (Schools) do request for either of the 2 English Test.
So you Just have to write either one of them.

To your 2nd question, I think you stand a chance but it will be best you mail the School (email) To be sure if they would accept 2 sitting.

Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 10:24am On Jan 04, 2016
omitobi:
Long time pals.... Anyone coming to University of Tartu?

Yea,
By his grace, am gonna be one of them.

But I am kinda worried as pertaining to getting a job/ part time job easily in Tartu.

What are ma chances ?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs For 3rd Class And Pass Graduates by AmEagles: 8:48am On Dec 28, 2015
2:2 Bsc Telecommunication. Am very much interested.

564B8D30
Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 6:34am On Sep 04, 2015
@nairaspace.

Thanks for your enlightenment. Needed by some, sometimes.
@uzhilove, already contacted me. So questions are dissolved.

Travel / Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by AmEagles: 10:28am On Aug 30, 2015
mickeyenglish:
can sum1 pls notify if d Estonian universities offer Art and Humanities courses for Bachelor's degree...pls...thankz in anticipation of ur numerous replies

Yes, they do.
Tallinn University and University of Tartu

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36