Stats: 3,325,198 members, 8,420,771 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:03 AM

Amstamon's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmstamon's ProfileAmstamon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 116 pages)

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by amstamon: 10:54pm On Aug 24, 2023
Please house, which bank atm can I use to order an item of $30?
And what's their rate?
Thanks in anticipation..
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by amstamon: 10:53pm On Aug 24, 2023
Please house, which bank atm can I use to order an item of $30?
And what's their rate?
Thanks in anticipation
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by amstamon: 6:40am On Aug 18, 2023
Ibrothehassan:
How much is the item

AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 12:10pm On Aug 15, 2023
Sold
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by amstamon: 12:18pm On Aug 14, 2023
I have an item I would like to buy on AliExpress,.. Who can help out pls
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Playing Die With The North By Nasir Aminu by amstamon: 12:14pm On Aug 09, 2023
Simple but trickish

EducationWho Can Answer This Simple But Confusing Question by amstamon(op): 12:00pm On Aug 09, 2023
Simple but confusing

AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 6:46am On Aug 09, 2023
S a
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 6:35am On Aug 07, 2023
Sa,
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 6:08pm On Aug 06, 2023
Available
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by amstamon: 2:24pm On Aug 06, 2023
just2endowed:
original screen is available...are you in lagos?
Yep
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by amstamon: 12:43am On Aug 06, 2023
amstamon:
Follow come xiaomi mi 9t screen needed. Or better still, contact me if u have the dead phone of it.
Still needed
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 6:30pm On Aug 05, 2023
San
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 9:53pm On Aug 04, 2023
Sa
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 9:49am On Aug 03, 2023
Available
Car TalkRe: The All New 2024 Toyota Prado... What's Your Take? by amstamon: 8:46pm On Aug 02, 2023
spinna:
Matured.. somewhat like fj cruiser
Now I know why fj cruiser was discontinued.
Expect a 2026/7 corolla, camry or rav4 to look like the continued venza
AutosRe: First Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 5:21pm On Aug 02, 2023

AutosFirst Body 2003/04 Corolla 2.650 by amstamon(op): 5:21pm On Aug 02, 2023
First body corolla 2003/2004
AC working
Alloy rim
Clean interior

Technology MarketRe: . by amstamon: 6:51am On Aug 02, 2023
Selling a Huawei 2019 phone with damaged oled screen for 60k.
Wow! Crazy things are happening.
Happy sales bro
EducationRe: Econometrics by amstamon(op): 10:01pm On Jul 25, 2023
Karofski:
The R square of 0.306 show that 30.6% of the dependent variable (wage) is been explained by the independent variables. This means that d model is not fit and more variables is to be included to explain d dependent variable.
From d coefficients, holding educ and exper constant will lead to a negative impact on wage where a unit change will lead to wage reducing by 9.399
Educ have a positive significant (its significant because d t-value of 4.303 is greater than 1.96 at 5% significance and also d probability value is 0.0000 which is less than 0.05 at 5% level of significance). A unit increase in d level of education will lead to an increase in wage by 1.263.
Exper have a positive impact though not significant ( it is insignificant because d t-value of 1.650 is less than 1.96 at 5% level of significance and also d probability value of 0.106 is greater than 0.05). A unit increase in d level of experience will lead to an increase in wage by 0.110.
Wage= -9.49 + 1.26 (Educ) + 0.11(Exper) means that ; holding other things constant, wage will decrease by 9.49. A unit increase in Educ will increase wage by 1.26. A unit increase in Exper will increase wage by 0.11.
Thanks boss of life.
Pls does the interpretation covers both NOVA and COEFFICIENTS according to the table
Please how can I contact you privately?
CareerRe: Before You Accept That GROSS Salary, Here's Are Steps To Calculate Your Net Pay by amstamon: 2:38pm On Jul 25, 2023
Please someone should help interpret this? It's very important and actually an assignment
(ECONOMETRICS)

EducationRe: Econometrics by amstamon(op): 2:37pm On Jul 25, 2023
QGist:
Contact us @ https:///message/JBHZ7YXYRR36N1
The link is not redirecting
PoliticsRe: DSS Plans To Re-Arrest Emefiele Despite Bail, Lawyers Allege (Video, Photos) by amstamon: 2:23pm On Jul 25, 2023
PoliticsRe: Drama As DSS, Prisons Services Scuffle Over Emefiele’s Custody by amstamon: 2:22pm On Jul 25, 2023
EducationEconometrics by amstamon(op): 2:15pm On Jul 25, 2023
Please who can help interpret this? It's very important and actually an assignment

PoliticsRe: Godwin Emefiele Arrived Court With Bible (Photos) by amstamon: 12:56pm On Jul 25, 2023
See as e fresh.
It's the freshness for me grin
Baba don form sick grin
Stroke maybe grin
PropertiesRe: Uncompleted 3bd Room All Ensuite And 2 Bd Room Structure @ Shimawa by amstamon(op): 9:51am On Jul 25, 2023
Dis is available
PropertiesUncompleted 3bd Room All Ensuite And 2 Bd Room Structure @ Shimawa by amstamon(op): 11:44am On Jul 21, 2023
Uncompleted 3 bedroom all ensuite then another uncompleted 2bedroom to linted level
With deed of sale document.
C of O is already in process, to be completed by the new buyer.
Please note, I'm not a realtor, hence the limited details on my post.
6.1m
Chat me up for the video

Technology MarketRe: Oraimo 20000mah Power Bank by amstamon(op): 9:03am On Jul 19, 2023
Sa
Technology MarketRe: Oraimo 20000mah Power Bank by amstamon(op): 1:25am On Jul 19, 2023
kaybobo200:
7k serious buyer. Send ur aza if u are in
You try bro but naaa
Technology MarketRe: Oraimo 20000mah Power Bank by amstamon(op): 5:34pm On Jul 18, 2023
Na me give u like lol
No worry.
Thank me later.
PoliticsRe: Petrol Hits N620 Per Litre In Kano, Motorists Desert NNPC Station by amstamon: 2:42pm On Jul 18, 2023
Dotherightthing:
Just shut up!

You won't be saying if Obi had was the president.

Eggs must be broken for omelette to be made.

These are trying times and we shall overcome. In Jesus' Name. Amen.

Local production of PMS is the way forward
Papaw dey spoil, dem say e dey ripe

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 116 pages)