Investment › Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by AngelicBeing: 2:55pm On Jul 17, 2025 |
Family › Re: She Is Not Talking To Me Because I Did This For A Customer by AngelicBeing: 2:38pm On Jul 17, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "My Father’s Location Changed Every Few Hours Yet He Was Assassinated By Israel" by AngelicBeing: 10:42am On Jul 17, 2025 |
franchasng: Nobody can be completely invisible to current US global satellite map which Jewish scientists helped them to develop.
You can only hide inside a deep underground bunker to reduce the emission and signal your body emits.
Once your body's wave signal is mapped, the satellite tracks you wherever you go with or without any gadget, it tracks you based on the human body waves.
Every human heart emits electromagnetic waves which can now be tracked. Let me stop here.
It hurts that we dont have our own country to begin massive tech and scientific researches to compete with others, sighs  l agree but you fail to add that l also gave lsrael a lot of Tracking code to kpe..me and kp..ai all the Oluwole Army Gene..rals in Ir..an, lsrael is owing me 500 million dollars for using my Harvard code oooooo, don't tell anyone ooo 😜 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Syria Withdraws Army From Sweida After Israel Bombs Damascus(photos) by AngelicBeing: 10:37am On Jul 17, 2025 |
Botragelad: All it took was a few Israeli airstrikes to straighten Jolani out. Leave the Druze alone and stop slaughtering them. It’s that simple. Hahaha, Wetin Jol..ani, Aya cowa .rd..toll.ah and all Isla..mic Presidents and nations that are been pumm...elled by lsrael do you , Hahaha 😂 |
Business › Re: Otedola Takes Over 40 Percent Of Firstholdco In Forced Exit Of Otudeko by AngelicBeing: 10:22am On Jul 17, 2025 |
300 billion Naira in cash as he exits the Bank, at the age of 82 , that is a GENERATIONAL WEALTH his Family and bloodline will enjoy after his demise , nawao, that is alot of quid in Nigeria today considering the Inflation and poverty in Nigeria, |
Celebrities › Re: Celebrity Carpenter Makes Triumphant Return — One Year After Surgery by AngelicBeing: 10:11am On Jul 17, 2025 |
Facidio: Standing beside him is hauwa his sister. She was my course mate in the university. I think they have a history of obesity in Thier family as hauwa also had a life threatening surgery sometime ago to reduce weight. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, Nawao, it seems like a Family inherited illness ,  |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Don’t Collect Tithes – Odumeje Opens Up About His True Calling by AngelicBeing: 7:42am On Jul 17, 2025 |
Nnaemiemax: Genesis 14:19-20
And he blessed him, and said, Blessed be Abram of the most high God, possessor of heaven and earth: and blessed be the most high God, which hath delivered thine enemies into thy hand. And he gave him tithes of all.
Malachi 3:8-10 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings.
Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation. Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.
Those who have deep revelation and clear conviction about the impacts/benefits of tithing do not need any validation or logical inclination to do so. Gbamsulotely, kudos to you and more ororo on your Head , End of thread, Atheist and skeptics can argue all they can ooooooooooo Hahaha 😂 |
Politics › Re: The Moment That President Tinubu Gave The Flag To Aisha Buhari by AngelicBeing: 4:20pm On Jul 16, 2025 |
naptu2: Exactly and President Buhari was president.
3 more characters needed. if you don't add the 3 characters needed and post 40 engaging professional words Henceforth, l will ba..n your account for 700 million years Hahaha 😂 |
Family › Re: After 5 Kids And 12 Grandkids, She Found Love In Nigeria And Gave Birth At 56 by AngelicBeing: 12:39pm On Jul 16, 2025 |
lexy2014: how is it possible that you dont know when you said that
if you say that "they met in person and 9days later got married", what were they doing before they met in person?
is it not stated here? What kind of Ogbono pepper soup question is this  |
Family › Re: After 5 Kids And 12 Grandkids, She Found Love In Nigeria And Gave Birth At 56 by AngelicBeing: 12:38pm On Jul 16, 2025 |
advanceDNA: U have not said what u are driving at...
Did I lie?? Did they not meet for the first time and marry after 9days..
I not get these ur interview question ooo Hahaha, lexy2014 will frustrate you with Oluwole questions, that is why I keep ba nn. ing him from Nairaland....hagafa |
Family › Re: After 5 Kids And 12 Grandkids, She Found Love In Nigeria And Gave Birth At 56 by AngelicBeing: 10:35am On Jul 16, 2025 |
D00msDay: My chief is shocked 
The guy look for way escape poverty. 
Long time my chief.🫡 l am not really too shocked though because every desperate situation requires desperate actions, Africa has become a Hell hole due to the kind of inept , wicked, clueless leaders we have, how many Western leaders do you see coming for Health vacation or treatment in Africa? How many Western leaders do you see Cap in in hand going to beg investors to come and invest in their respective countries, even if they do, they are certain that investors will Troop to their various countries, but here in Africa, you see African leaders wasting Tax payers money gallivanting to different countries begging and asking for Amala , Fufu, Eba, Pounded yam investors who most times do not come and if they come, it is no milk the RESOURCES of Africa Now back to these story on this thread, these young man is guaranteed of moving to Australia for Greener Pasture and likely end up getting his citizenship and likely to live a QUALITY LIFE better than in Africa. If you have your way, make you VAMOOSE OOOOOOO, l am often pessimistic about Nigeria but those who want to live in Nigeria, can continue oooo, l wish them good luck. I will continue to be a VISITOR to Nigeria till the end of the world ooooo  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Receives Buhari’s Body On Arrival In Nigeria (Video) by AngelicBeing: 9:29am On Jul 16, 2025 |
lexy2014: All the time buhari was receiving medical treatment in the UK while be was in office, was he vacationing when he took Ill?
If a sick person can be exported from Nigeria to the UK for medical treatment, how then is it difficult for a sick buhari to be brought back to Nigeria for medical treatment?
If you say buhari was not the first president to go abroad for medical treatment, does that mean that it should continue?
Why then was he condemning medical tourism?
If you say that there are "abundant hospitals of international standards all over the country", can you name those hospitals and tell me how many buhari attended What Kind of Burukutu Ogogoro kainkain Tuwo shinkafa questions is this? Are you a learner asking Oluwole questions? Like seriously, asking Ogbono pepper soup question all the time  |
Family › Re: After 5 Kids And 12 Grandkids, She Found Love In Nigeria And Gave Birth At 56 by AngelicBeing: 7:35am On Jul 16, 2025 |
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm  |
Health › Re: Black American Woman’s Face Swells After Tattoo Removal Surgery (Photos/Video) by AngelicBeing: 10:57pm On Jul 15, 2025 |
Health › Re: What's The Worst Thing Someone Can Get Addicted To? by AngelicBeing: 6:28pm On Jul 15, 2025 |
I have no addiction to anything negative but l am Positively Addicted to God Almighty and by His Divine Grace, He is helping me to Please Him daily , however, for those addicted to anything negative, Ask God for Help to enable you conquer your addiction  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Receives Buhari’s Body On Arrival In Nigeria (Video) by AngelicBeing: 4:35pm On Jul 15, 2025 |
Nawaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooo ooo  |
Culture › Re: Soldiers Bar Traditionalists From Awujale’s Muslim Funeral by AngelicBeing: 2:45pm On Jul 15, 2025 |
larryUG: So you will rather they violate his body and remove his parts in the name of tradition haha Muchecheche , Gbamsulotely, end of thread , well said 😂
Properties › Re: Landlord Sold House Before My Rent Expired by AngelicBeing: 10:35am On Jul 15, 2025 |
advocatejare: The new owner becomes your landlord until your rent expires as long as you have your evidence of rent payment to the former owner intact!
Modified But now that you’ve been refunded and you willingly accepted the refund, your tenancy agreement has ended as long as they gave you ample time to search for another accommodation after your refund (they can’t refund you today and ask you to pack out tomorrow)
So they refunded you and gave you 3 months to move out and you are now complaining. You can’t eat your cake and still keep it
You shouldn’t have agreed to the refund, you should have waited till your rent expires before you agree to move out because that is the official time your tenancy agreement ceases, but by willingly collecting a refund, you shot yourself in the foot Gbamsulotely, end of thread 😂 |
Politics › Re: Breaking News: Akpabio Appeals Natasha’s Suspension by AngelicBeing: 5:02pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
Double wahala for Dead body and the owner of dead body ~ Fela Anikulapo kuti 
Politics › Re: Buhari's Ministers, Officials Didn't Do Well When He Was In Office - Abdulsalam by AngelicBeing: 4:27pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
Yawnnnnnnns, Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnns, why didn't you say this when Buhari was still alive, Abeg make all of Una get out oooooo  |
Politics › Re: Buhari left us with trillions of debts, supported Lawan - Sam Omatseye (Nation) by AngelicBeing: 4:19pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Rivers Court Stops Sole Administrator Ibas From Swearing In New Appointees by AngelicBeing: 4:12pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
Xscape1993: Does he have another agenda outside the sole administrator duties? I don't just understand this Ibas or Ibase of a person ooo. He is doing too much ooo. His agenda na to chop na , it is Called quickly do wuruwuru, sack as many as you can, put IBAS people to loot and give IBAS his cut , IBAS IS the most fortunate Sole Administrator in the history of Nigeria, if na me, l will do the same thing, 26 billion Naira as Revenue in Rivers State no be joke ooooooo, IBAS want to chop as much as he can before leaving in September 2025 ....... hahaha 😂
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iranian Official Says ISRAEL Used Supernatural Powers In 12 Day War by AngelicBeing: 1:08pm On Jul 14, 2025 |
Righteousness2: The Heathen have begun to confess that ISRAEL IS THE FINGER OF GOD  |
Business › Re: 2 Nigerians Make Forbes' 2025 List Of America’s Richest Immigrants by AngelicBeing: 9:19am On Jul 14, 2025 |
immaculatesense: I once thought Elon Musk was an American citizen by Birth, though I knew he is a South African by Origin. An outsider with such power and clout in the US? No Be Juju Be Dat? It all boils down to the power of MONEY, MONEY talks bulhs.hit work's  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Senior Ukrainian Intel Chief, Colonel Voronych Assassinated In Kyiv (Video) by AngelicBeing: 4:18am On Jul 14, 2025 |
lexy2014: wetin dem sabi?
;kkmklm;ek'vlk'dlvk'fmk';l'alvlalv'lvlvm Quote me again with your Tim Hortons questions and I will ban your account for 500 million years  |