Stats: 3,326,660 members, 8,427,491 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 02:33 AM

Anwunta's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnwunta's ProfileAnwunta's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:25pm On Dec 02, 2013
Kslib: Your names dey always sound like soup.. Just hear them----Ochon,caraju and now anwunta-.. Da fuq?

Just be bold enough and open aother moniker with something like 'Egusi'.. grin
Lwkmd. Chai see finishing grin. Make una mercy for me small na grin. Lmao@soup grin. I deactivate my ochongonoko moniker, why evils na?
https://www.hoopskills.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/lvrtza.jpg
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:22pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Mehn I can't believe the name. If the guy ever had hope of breaking anyone's shell before, then he should just forget it now...cuz that hope is gone grin grin.

Mehn Ochon, so u mean to tell me that u sat down, thought about a name for a whole 2 days...and what u came up with was Anwunta? Kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

The name is cool, I love it tongue

You peasant should better get used to it cos y'all will be addressing with it, KING anwunta grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:19pm On Dec 02, 2013
C'est moi:
Will you shut up? What thing? #confusedface tongue
Durrhhhh *rolls eyes*.. The THING is the LOVE you have for Kslib tongue
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:19pm On Dec 02, 2013
Dannyxy: i know, i engaged him on that thread too, you remember?, but i try to be civil here*cestmoi, tabh, som, abgift, lertee, na because of una oh*, i just try to be tolerant, torelance is the key on this thread
If you like scream all their names, you still will be REINjected finally grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:15pm On Dec 02, 2013
Obrafour: Lol, he is geting all the Likes in here.
Yeah I understand, but if you wanna diss him, take it to that thread. You know we don't fight on this thread talkless ghana and naija fight. Let's keep the sanity here intact please
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:13pm On Dec 02, 2013
Kslib: Lmfao @hunter part 1 2 and 3.. Loool..

Kai! But ochon this your name na Apology... grin
The name tire me but me love am like that grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:10pm On Dec 02, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
https://cdn.bellanaija.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/09/Jibs-Sent-From-My-BlackBerry-BellaNaija-21.jpg
This peasant just dey copy my style. Smh. Useless bald-headed peasant grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:07pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Bwuahahahahahahhaahha Bwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! And you still dey pass info through me. Take ya time oh. undecided

I said it!!! knew you were pissed after that first epistle tongue. Anyway, u better develop that liver and tell him your mind once and for all.. Do it wink tell him you the fact that he said he didn't give a phuck affected u. Don't be shy. Type that epistle now now! You'd be surprised at his reply wink I promise you.

And also, c'est moi, don't be shy, tell him about the THING you have for him. Don't shy, we'll understand winktongue

Team Kest moi grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:04pm On Dec 02, 2013
Dannyxy: eya, you are "awunta", the brave king of the forest, if ladies reject you, your animals will not reject you, they love..
Useless peasant, if I get you banned now, it will like I'm a wicked king angry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:04pm On Dec 02, 2013
Obrafour: Relax I go reply you later, some Troll just raised my temperature.
Not on this thread. It will lead to this getting closed. We don't fight on here and you know how we roll, like families, please take it to "that thread"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:02pm On Dec 02, 2013
Obrafour: @collynzo2 dem swear me for you ni? Do you local search my name? Why are you trolling me? Well for your information this is my first Thread on Nairaland, as you can see Ghana is not beign bashed. You just came out of nowhere to diss me, I am deliberately staying out from trolls like you, abeg don't push it.
Obrafour, please no fight on this thread. Let's maintain the decorum on here, I beg the two of you
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 11:01pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: grin grin grin very ugly name. Local Champion. I no know wetin d guy dey think. E be like say na village film title sef. ANWUNTA THE HUNTER PT 1,2,3 grin grin grin Daniel is mad grin
Lmao. This name sweet o. Created it for it's uniqueness grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:59pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha grin grin grin make Njo see dis first
Lol. He's my peasant, he won't do shit grin
Kslib: Too bad network aint good, so I cant post a meme to this.. grin

i think i will go with awunta's Meme. It sound weird calling ochon awunta abi na akuna matata... Which kain name be dis sef? grin
Lol. The name tire me self grin
lertee: Lol,i have only one truelove here,and the last time i checked,he hadn't changed his moniker. smiley
Lol. Sweery, I know you have a thing for me but manage that peasant for now till the King returns wink
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]*eyeballs fall from eyesockets*[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:58pm On Dec 02, 2013
collynzo2: This guy don't you have any shame?
After insulting Nigerians on other threads as GH Kwame you switch to this account to laugh and have fun with the same people ''no one wants to associate with in this world'' according to you.
You are a big fool and a confused one at that!
Make up your mind.
Please colly, not on this thread. I understand your grouse with him but please take it to that thread. We're peaceful here, nigerians and ghanaians inclusive. Please we don't want the peace on this thread disturbed. Please don't cause this thread to be closed. Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:53pm On Dec 02, 2013
Obrafour: Upon all your stylish toasting for this Thread, you still dey gnash? Better Grab some before the start of the next BBA.
My ghanaian brother, all these chicks have ochonged and reinjected me embarassedembarassedangry

No hope for Kings like us embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:39pm On Dec 02, 2013
njokusboy: Sharap, she don answer me
No wonder you are now happy and typing like you are convulsing grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:38pm On Dec 02, 2013
Jekyll & Hyde:
[color=#000033]Cold war ko, hot battle ni. angry[/color]
LWKMD. This youe "ni" and "ko" is funny. Makes me laugh all the time grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:37pm On Dec 02, 2013
lertee: Please who is anwunta again? huh
Your one and only true love wink
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:35pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: LMFAOOOOO this picture is phucking hilarious.

Mehn, the tension is too much here... I really don't even feel like joking...
LOL. The tension is serious but credit must go to you, for laughing and flirting while replying.

That's the reason I like your personality, you don't take things to heart.cool
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:22pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: huh
LMAO. Has toyin dumped you? grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:21pm On Dec 02, 2013
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:20pm On Dec 02, 2013
Obrafour: Its obvious there is a Cold War going on this Thread, or?
Lol. Njoku have posted the link and have diverted attention already. So I'm not diverting any attention
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:19pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Yeah, you've been noticed after about 2 weeks. Congrats... undecided.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:17pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Mschewwwwwwwwwww
LWKMD. You just dey hiss(spit) anyhow.. Are you pregnant? gringrin. Is toyin your baby's father grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:15pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: Toyin sweetie grin grin, you dey vex for me abi wetin huh. You never even say one word to me since. LOL haba
He's going to GAY-ZONE your àss soon grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:10pm On Dec 02, 2013
jumong pan: This were I plead with ASUU to call off the strike,cos is this thread is becoming annoying,is no longer BBA thread,in fact I don't know the name to give it ,cos I don't even understand what's happening on this thread again. Please Moderator in charge of TV/Movies should close this thread ,cos it has lost it
Jumong, if na joke stop am o. Close wetin? undecided. It's just a lil misunderstanding, nothing else
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 10:08pm On Dec 02, 2013
@agbgift, thanks for the info.
please tell iyawoTm, that God will be her strength and her child should be named ochon wink
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 9:43pm On Dec 02, 2013
Reincarnated: LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Very ugly name. He's just a certified Local Champion grin grin grin
Useless peasant!!. Jealous of my Godly name all the time!! angry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 9:41pm On Dec 02, 2013
dre11: oh my gosh! smiley
You dey celebrate say she get thing for you while Njoks they celebrate solemnization lipsrsealed
abeg break her shell, bomb her shell, destory her shell before we begin celebrate gringrin
i dey wait for you
Erm.. Sorry to disappoint you, I'm a KING, I'm the one that needs my Kingly shell broken undecided cool
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 9:39pm On Dec 02, 2013
GH^KWAME:
Don't divert attention.
Divert attention? huh. How please? undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by anwunta: 8:06pm On Dec 02, 2013
jovialjov: Ochon has teased me more than anyone has/would do so on here,of which most are true sha grin but yours wasn't and yeah,I was supposed to laugh em off but you guys were having a serious discussion.
*licks his fingers and counts* 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,12..... shockedshockedshockedshocked. The number of times jovinated has mentioned my name in 24hours on this thread shockedshockedshockedshocked.. I knew it!!. She's a THING for me gringrin

Reinc, watch as she denies it grin

Erm.. Sweery, honeypie, my avocado pear grin, I know you have a thing for me, don't be shy, say it wink. Whisper it to my ROYAL EARS kisswink.

Fellas, watch and learn from KING ANWUTA as the ladies confess about their THINGS for me grin

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)