Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 5:49pm On Apr 16, 2023 |
Shma2023: I will put it as simple as I could. What you're saying is based on emotions and not facts. I gave you facts. We sell more than 40k first cars(fresh new). We sell more than 150k units of already used cars. Tz and Ghana that you're purporting to support imports less than 10k second hand cars both countries combined. silly kenyans cant debate without mentioing the name GHANA. |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:22pm On Apr 16, 2023 |
AfriqueDuZuid: He tried saying Tanzania has old cars on the roads while the situation is the same for both countries ouch truth really hurt lol |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 5:48pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Just30: Why not Russian oil when Europe and America are busy buying Russian oil?
No one can destabilize any country if their citizens don't allow it.
Neither the US or any European country has anymore weapons left in stock to supply for the destabilization of anymore country. At this point, they are even begging South Korea to help.
It will take years to stockpile.
Such a dumb human being you have time to reply this animaljust ignore him  |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 2:20pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
So who is currently leading ? |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 1:13pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
vaxx: Incase you still dey doubt ?
My prediction still stands. Tinubu leading while Obi coming at a distance third .
Obi is the next big opposition leader. Atiku will surely lost interest and retired either to Dubai or adamawa . Still along way to go thou |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 1:08pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Mkenya2019: Nobody listen to a bankrupted country unable to meets its debt obligation till 2037.Youre in midst of a generational mess Stay focused today is Nigerian election |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:58pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Just30: Zombie... Nigeria elections has nothing to do with you idiotic Kenyans.
Stop seeking attention, relevance and forcing a Convo
Dwarf Am even shock  what they concern kenyans with Nigerian election |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:37pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
vaxx: He is only trying to forced an inconclusive analogy that kenya election process is more superior to Nigeria which is a big fat lie Wonder shall never end kenya advising ppl on how to conduct credible election  |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:30pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
gallivant: Foolish urchin, stop suffocating us with your presence! The IMF will pick the next hobbit president and no one will care. Take ur silly rants to kibeare no one cares about kenya |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:21pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
vaxx: just shut up , this election might be the most credible election in Nigeria , it is an open election , tent , classroom etc are all sign of propaganda.. no closed election is allowed . Don't waste it time on that one What is wrong in voting under tents even in usa people vote under tents |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:18pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
gallivant: Why don't you wait for Ghanaian elections, see if anyone cares this much. Silly hobbits!  And in it stupid head we cared about ur stupid elections  ofui Moreover Nigeria is our neighbors west africa so we do care how their election |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 12:05pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
rvp2018: Yes it huge - kenya had 46K - but Nigeria need to invest in technology beyond biometric - results transmission. Again from what I have seen = polling stations can be anywhere out there in a tent - crazy. Kenyans should be the last people to give advise on how to conduct credible election abeg park somewhere |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 11:59am On Feb 26, 2023 |
gallivant: Wait for your elections. Foolish boy they guy is a Nigerian and he have every right to show interest in the election |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 11:55am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Where is the refugee popizion when his country needs him to vote  |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:53pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Hunger in Africa: The current crisis,
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:41pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Press freedom index in Africa in 2022, by country South africa 75.56 Ghana 67.43 Kenya 64.49 Nigeria 46.79 |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:36pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
CPI 2022 FOR SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA: CORRUPTION COMPOUNDING MULTIPLE CRISES Corruption index 2022 Ghana 43 South africa 43 Kenya 32 Nigeria 24 |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:09pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Acces to electricity to ten africa
Egypt: 100% energy access. Algeria: 100% energy access. Morocco: 100% energy access. Tunisia: 100% energy access. Gabon: 91% energy access. South Africa: 85% energy access. Ghana: 84% energy access. Botswana: 70% energy access. Kenya: 70% energy access. Senegal: 70% energy access. |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 4:02pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
QueenNyakim: Can you post the actual link to where your getting this information and how old is the data for this? U see how desperate this fools are they now posting 2005 articles  |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 3:40pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
The cedi gained 3.1% week-on-week against the US dollar, 1.64% vs GBP and 2.26% to the euro on the forex market last week.
A week before, it improved in value by about 0.78% against the dollar |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 3:36pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
25 Japanese Companies are in Ghana to explore economic potentials in the automotive and manufacturing sectors. |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 3:10pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Top 10 African countries with the fastest fixed broadband
1. Ghana
International ranking: 79
Speed: 53.28 Mbps
2. South Africa
International ranking: 89 Speed: 47.32 Mbps
3. Egypt
International ranking: 91
Speed: 42.42 Mbps
4. Madagascar
International ranking: 96
Speed: 38.68 Mbps
5. Cote D’Ivoire
International ranking: 101
Speed: 37.36 Mbps
6. Seychelles
International ranking: 103
Speed: 37.02 Mbps
7. Senegal
International ranking: 105
Speed: 35.28 Mbps
8. Morocco
International ranking: 110
Speed: 28.38 Mbps
9. Mauritius
International ranking: 121
Speed: 25.60 Mbps
10. Burkina Faso
International ranking: 125
Speed: 23.95 Mbps |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 3:02pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
[Africa development index.
A developed country is one that boasts features such as a mature and varied economy, a stable and functional government, a robust infrastructure, a strong educational system, ample job opportunities, comprehensive health and social services, and a high degree of personal freedom.
[South Africa 0.713 Ghana 0.632 Kenya 0.575 Nigeria 0.535 |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 2:53pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Infrastructure devdevelopment index Africa South Africa 80.19 Ghana 30.68 kenya 26.52 Nigeria 23.62 |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 2:44pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Kazikazi:
 Lol the table you are shacking🤣 🤣 |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 2:09pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
The word great superpower developed have really been abused on this thread |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 2:08pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
gallivant: If you look at the title of the thread, you realise it's only the Ghanaians who insist on comparisons with much greater nations.  Kiberian define great?  |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 1:51pm On Feb 09, 2023 |
Who in his right full senses still compares Nigeria to Ghana Ghana is like heaven compared to that zoo Facts |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 6:17pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Luzebox: ur site is not opening...post with sense...total slum living in abuja is 200,000...accra population is 2 million 45% is slum living ...should i do the maths Zombie from the zoo🤣 🤣 u posting 2018 articles here dumbo we are in 2023 fool |
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 6:12pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Planned to have a population of no more than 3 million people, Abuja is now home to some 3.6 million Nigerians, about 200,000 of whom live in slums including the Big Bola, which means Big Dustbin in the Hausa language
Abuja was just created in 1980 planned city 🤣 🤣 🤣
Politics › Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Appisko: 5:52pm On Feb 08, 2023 |