Romance › What I Saw Today by Arizoner(op): 7:36pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Omo, some of these gals that work in bars are baddies. I say make i come out naso i see one barlady dey shake her yash for customer. This was someone i was admiring for her dedication to work |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:16pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
TheSuperNerd: I cant wait for the next episode of this derby war. December no far shaa. 😎 you are just a diaspora fan. The super eagles fate don't matter to you |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:14pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Goke7:
na for dream you see am? you are always a doubting thomas |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:12pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
123jamessmith: No one is talking about Bruno oyeamachi. That guy is one of the problem in this team. you mentioned bruno and left out moses simon. You are not objective |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:12pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
lexyman: i hope the mentality changes come tuesday , i am tired of watching 1 win 1 draw , its becoming boring ... we need 2 straight win this time SE . 3:1 IS OKAY Because Nwabili is now error -prone you sound serious yet you are laughing. You must be sth else |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:10pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
elyte89: lol 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣, ur neck fit shift dt day 🤣🤣🤣 you sure say you get feelings like dis |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:08pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 7:07pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
9JAMac10: Remember the 2010 World Cup qualifiers Mozambican team did Nigeria a favor by beating Tunisia while Nigeria beat Kenya in Nairobi. Mikel obi best game for Nigeria alongside the Afcon 2013 victory. I get faith Nigeria will qualify this time around. Let’s just hope for the best. Wish the boys a resounding win while Rwanda does not lose to South Africa I'm disappointed in you. You mention mikel instead of mentioning odemwingie who was the arrowhead of that team alongside yakubu and martins. Same mikel that didn't make the cut because of injury. If not for those three, no WC for Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Shawn Faqua Engaged To Sharon by Arizoner: 2:11pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
AffiliateGuruNG:

Good for him.
Congratulations and happy married life to him.
However, I have issues with this issue of no sex before marriage.
Does it work? Biblical yes.
But, how many people these days practice that?
If I see a lady that urges me to wait for sex after marriage...the relationship is over.
Today, under teens, teenagers, young ladies and even married women do sex and the sad thing is that on Sunday, all of them fills up the church.... do you give head |
Celebrities › Re: Shawn Faqua Engaged To Sharon by Arizoner: 2:10pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
writetopoka: No be to engage, na to respect marital boundaries and keep to your husband strictly.
These days it's like beautiful is now a liability to every marriage when are you getting married |
Celebrities › Re: Shawn Faqua Engaged To Sharon by Arizoner: 2:09pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Helpfromabove1: God bless there union
Are u telling no kpepus before marriage in this present time and sis Sharon also say the same
Make I no talk pass this one because sis Sharon body count fit pass Naira : dollar ratio you dey forck virgin? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 2:05pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
minfelix: omo lets just win Benin well and hopefully find ourselves in the playoffs, cos this mumu Rwanda i dey fear their carpenter players, this is second time we are needing a favour from Rwanda to help us stop a COSAFA team, they failed us in the first in 2006WCQ Angola 18pts Nigeria 18pts Rwanda plsss help us win or draw Angola, them mumu go lost 0-1 in their own home against Angola, while we needed to beat Zimbabwe wellaa Go and watch the highlights. They play like barca and arsenal. You will think you are watching European football |
Career › Re: See How Green Man And His Team Made Customer Service Week Unforgettable (Photos) by Arizoner: 1:10pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Career › Re: See How Green Man And His Team Made Customer Service Week Unforgettable (Photos) by Arizoner: 1:09pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
happney65: I like the Oyan of the lady in the first picture. Looks suckable and handy do you go down south |
Career › Re: See How Green Man And His Team Made Customer Service Week Unforgettable (Photos) by Arizoner: 1:06pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Melagros: COMRADES, this Mr Green man dey try dey keep us entertained for this forum oo Nice one from you Odewole and your team members
Meanwhile, the first girl from left na my spec you like big yash? |
Career › Re: See How Green Man And His Team Made Customer Service Week Unforgettable (Photos) by Arizoner: 1:06pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Goo0dHardDick: Dude on that first picture, Who's the girl sitting besides you? do you surrc boobbbies |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Says She Hasn’t Received Her Flowers Yet by Arizoner: 12:39pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
Whitemedia001: Let’s be genuine.she has left a trademark in the music industry giving her flowers or not Her music career has impacted millions in anyway you can call it Even with the sextape saga She’s still highly ranked as one of the best afrobeat female artistes Nothing beats that
Tiwa na legend already did you watch the sextape |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 12:35pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
This Rwandan team plays like arsenal. Slick, precision passing. They like playing the ball on the ground. Benin scored cos they were playing highline. I dont think SA will run over them like easily if they can discipline themselves |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 12:05pm On Oct 11, 2025 |
I just saw the highlights of the match btw SA and Zimbabwe and i dare say there is ray of hope for Nigeria Firstly, the southafricans like shooting from distance that most times goes off target or hit the keeper's palms. One time, it struck the post. Secondly, they like passing the ball to perfection around the 18 yard in order create one on one opportunity which the opponents foils Thirdly, they lack finishing. All shots goes up into the sky |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Arizoner: 9:49am On Oct 11, 2025 |
Amethyst101: So SA too will be expecting us to help them beat Benin here while they beat Rwanda. If Benin get any kind of result in Uyo, its bye bye Bafana
Please people who understand this mathematics, if we beat Benin 1-0, we both will finish on the same points, goals scored, goals conceded and Goal difference.
head to head Ben 2-1 Nig. Nig. 1-0 Ben.
What happens next?? will away goals come in?? this one wey no dey watch nigerian match dey permutate. Wonders shall never end |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Arizoner: 9:43am On Oct 11, 2025 |
odizeey: Welcome back. 🤣 see them, faithless fans laughing at their club's predicament and claiming to be loyal fans |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Arizoner: 9:41am On Oct 11, 2025 |
izzou:
 what are you always doing in man u thread as an arsenal fan? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 9:37am On Oct 11, 2025 |
I had a dream. It was in uyo and i saw 4-1 but the problem is i didn't know who was winning. I went to sleep again. It was in SA and i saw 2-1 but the problem is i woke up before i knew the winner |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 9:23am On Oct 11, 2025 |
yinkeys: Hes very error prone Complacency I think the praise he got since the AFCON semis got to his head His mistake cost us the first goal against Côte d’Ivoire at Afcon final He’s been making mistakes ever since We really need competition in the team Nwabali will cost us in the World Cup against teams with sharp ki.ller instinct Nwabali’s grace period is over Start looking for decent goalie, unfortunately Atubolu doesn’t intend playing for Nigeria We should start looking for another goalie Nwabali has been a poor keeper. Remember the last AFCON. In the first game against equatorial Guinea, he stood like the statue of liberty and allowed a cheap goal go in. We would have lost that game if not for Osimhen |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 9:18am On Oct 11, 2025 |
TheSuperNerd: May the Spirit that fell on Zimbabwe today to frustrate SA to a draw, fall on the Rwandan NT and their entire backline especially led by Ntwari.
Come tuesday, Ntwari shall become Prime Unbeatable Buffon and SA will again drop points.
Nigeria vs Benin. Facing a man who qualified us to our last WC outing and with a chance to qualify little Benin, the squirrels to the WC like Keshi did with Togo, would be ALL OUT WORLD WAR.
Rohr will play to frustrate us but we must be ready for everything and hit them hard. The last time Rohr came here with Benin, they got bashed 3-0.
Bankygee Gbadura!!!! instead of proffering strategy on how to massacre your opponents, you are praying. I don't understand this mentality |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 9:12am On Oct 11, 2025 |
Danielnino00: I hope we can extend an invitation to Arthur Okonkwo for next month's friendlies.... Okoye will be back from his ban too.. Nwabali need to understand that because he had a good showing at the AFCON doesn't mean that the number one shirt is automatically his .
Aside his recent school boy errors, he tends to behave childish on the pitch, pulling all sort of stunts....... This isn't street football! these are the kind of people we need here. People with honest opinions not the ones that we see red and call it yellow like some people here. They know themselves. One of them is truid but he never says the truth. Minfelix if you like join them |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 9:07am On Oct 11, 2025 |
QueenJazz: After our shambolic outing yesterday, if we even win Benin at all, the best I can see us getting is a 1-0 victory. And it'll probably come from another penalty. Thankfully only 1 goal is needed. you agent of doom, leave this here. Your wish shall not come to pass. Who are these people coming here spew negativity and expecting to see Nigeria at the world cup? I baind you |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Arizoner: 8:59am On Oct 11, 2025 |
MetalJigsaw: You're might👍 If we had avoided that LES goal we would just need one goal in the final match nwabali needs to be flogged. You cant tell me in the whole Nigeria we don't have a reliable replacement for him. |