Nairaland General › Re: To All Men Between 30-40, Name One Mistake You Have Made In Your Life . by ASAPCONNECT(m): 5:01pm On Dec 26, 2024 |
As I no do yahoo wen yahoo just newly start. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Should Not Politicise The Tax Bill - TUC President, Festus Osifo by ASAPCONNECT(m): 7:09am On Dec 06, 2024 |
It is well |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 10 African Countries Still Paying Colonial Tax by ASAPCONNECT(m): 7:04am On Dec 06, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Snoop Dogg Names His Top Three Rappers Of All Time, Sparking Debate by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:08pm On Nov 08, 2024 |
Politics › Re: AMCON To Takeover Governor Abiodun’s Heyden Petroleum Company Over Bankruptcy by ASAPCONNECT(m): 2:31pm On Nov 06, 2024 |
It is well |
Christianity Etc › Re: Moshood Fayemiwo Failed Prophecy About The US Election by ASAPCONNECT(m): 1:58pm On Nov 06, 2024 |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Was The Best Gift You Have Received Since You Were Born? by ASAPCONNECT(m): 9:56am On Nov 03, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Man Takes Back Business He Set Up For His Girlfriend After She Cheated (Photos) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 5:34pm On Nov 02, 2024 |
God bless you |
Romance › Re: Man Takes Back Business He Set Up For His Girlfriend After She Cheated (Photos) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 5:32pm On Nov 02, 2024 |
This kind stuff don happen to me before but wetin man go do nw I gat move on. THAT WOMAN LIFE " NO DIS AND HAVE PEACE" |
Autos › Re: Carlots.ng Reveals How To Earn Weekly Selling Cars Online With Ease by ASAPCONNECT(m): 6:23pm On Nov 01, 2024 |
Nice one |
Celebrities › Re: Charles Olumo 'Agbako' Dies At Age 101 by ASAPCONNECT(m): 5:03pm On Oct 31, 2024 |
RIP BABA |
Crime › Re: Man Caught Stealing Chicken Forced To Wear It As A Tie In Public (photo) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 11:35am On Oct 31, 2024 |
Chicken necklace abi na chain |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Residents Celebrate Power Restoration In The North (Video) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 11:32am On Oct 31, 2024 |
My nigeria!!!!!everything is jubilation |
Business › Re: Nigerian Foods You Can Export To The US, UK & Canada by ASAPCONNECT(m): 11:30am On Oct 31, 2024 |
We can help with the export processing/documentation/forwarding
Check my signature for contact |
Business › Re: The Boy I Employed In My New Business Has Finished Me Within One Week by ASAPCONNECT(m): 8:21am On Oct 31, 2024 |
Trust no one in business, it's not an advice but fact!!!!!!!!!!! |
Education › Re: Female Students Take Project Supervisor Out For Peppersoup Hangout (Photos) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:08pm On Oct 29, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest House Of Reps Member, Alex Ikwechegh For Slapping Bolt Driver by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:38pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
If this is true that a good move. |
Crime › Re: Soldiers Flog A Bus Driver In Edo State (Video) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:35pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
VDM!!! another operation loading. Soldier must collect this time. |
Politics › Re: APGA Vows To Discipline Federal Lawmaker For Assaulting Bolt Driver by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:33pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
Clowns and Audio Discipline be like 5 and 5.0. Make dem no worry self VDM gat dis.
Support my business.. Clear your car/ container from port!!!!!!!!
check my signature for more info. |
Politics › Re: VeryDarkMan Files Petition Against Lawmaker Who Assaulted Bolt Driver by ASAPCONNECT(m): 3:29pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
Nice one VDM |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Asaf Dagan: Israeli Airman Commits Suicide, Leaves A Note For His Mother by ASAPCONNECT(m): 2:17pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
:  |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: 19 Northern Govs, Monarchs In Meeting With Chief Of Defense Staff by ASAPCONNECT(m): 2:14pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
In opening statements, Governors Yahaya and Sani stressed the critical impact of insecurity on Northern Nigeria’s economy and called for concerted efforts to restore stability and development in the region.
It is well |
Education › Re: NASU, SSANU Begin Indefinite Strike Over Withheld Salaries by ASAPCONNECT(m): 1:52pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Economic Poverty: Families Now Go For Fish Heads For ‘Meat’ by ASAPCONNECT(m): 1:49pm On Oct 28, 2024 |
Politics › Re: African Women Forum Greets Edu@38, Says She Embodies Youthfulness, by ASAPCONNECT(m): 2:35pm On Oct 27, 2024 |
PRAISE God!!!!!!! |
Family › Re: Hardship: Men Now Collect Marriage List From Different Families To Get Cheapest by ASAPCONNECT(m): 10:04pm On Oct 26, 2024 |
Cause by hardship in the country, little do I know sha |
Phones › Re: Blackout In North: I Now Earn Enough To Feed My Family – Jos Phone Charger by ASAPCONNECT(m): 10:00pm On Oct 26, 2024 |
Travel › Re: Three Confirmed Dead As Helicopter Conveying Oil Workers Crashes In Rivers by ASAPCONNECT(m): 9:21am On Oct 25, 2024 |
So sad. RIP to the dead |
Science/Technology › Re: 7 Things You Should Never Plug Into An Extension Cord by ASAPCONNECT(m): 9:19am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Nice one |
Crime › Re: Lifeless Body Of Unknown Lady Found In Asaba (Graphic Photos) by ASAPCONNECT(m): 9:15am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Chai see person pikin |
Politics › Re: SW Will Not Vote APC In 2027 Elections, We Are Now Wiser — Governor Makinde by ASAPCONNECT(m): 9:12am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Yes ooo, we can't continue like this @all
Please refer me for a proper car/ container clearing service @ both airport, seaport. ETC
Abeg support my business
GOD WILL SUPPORT YOU TOO.