Asiwajupablo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Asiwajupablo's Profile › Asiwajupablo's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Kooldon:D 320k is past with no evidence... D 5k he has no evidence except words of mouth. I can't deal with him, he is a big politician dat calls police commissioner at will |
Gentlechika:How ? I just told you everything in summary... Wat makes you think xo ? |
Kooldon:320k What's your point |
Jashub:What about d money I withdrew for eating |
So my well connected cousin was owing me money(320k) six years ago that I couldn't get back and had to drop out in 300level cos of school fees... Fast forwarded to recent times, I borrowed 100k from her to pay my final year school fees in order to pay her 80k interest. I didn't meet up with d fees so he involved d DPO... The issue is that i signed an agreement that made the issue looks like I was asked to buy something and if I didn't deliver d package, it means I defrauded him making the case a criminal case... D station has contacted d chief security of d estate where am bunking with someone and they have invited me to the station. D issue is that, I was hungry and didn't have a dime with me, I didn't eat yesterday and today hunger was more than normal. D depression sets in and I wanted to just die but then I remembered his ATM card was with me which he forgot when I bought him fuel few days back. I instantly said "tomorrow I die, make I chop better thing this night first b4 I visit d station" You can guess, I withdraw 5k and ate fresh fish, then paid off one debt... I have texted him to know am heading to station to submit myself tomorrow on d debt issue .. I'm just depressed |
1 (of 1 pages)